Find Deals on Flights from Lima J Chavez Intl to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lima J Chavez Intl to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5490
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LIM
08:40
DXB
13:10
28h 30m
2 stops
DXB
01:30
LIM
10:17
32h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED7833
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LIM
02:45
DXB
10:10
31h 25m
2 stops
DXB
21:30
LIM
01:40
52h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED9492
Select
KLM
KLM
LIM
16:00
DXB
09:55
41h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIM
23:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED9492
Select
KLM
KLM
LIM
16:00
DXB
09:55
41h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIM
23:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED9492
Select
KLM
KLM
LIM
16:00
DXB
09:55
41h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIM
23:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED9492
Select
KLM
KLM
LIM
16:00
DXB
09:55
41h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIM
23:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED9492
Select
KLM
KLM
LIM
16:00
DXB
09:55
41h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIM
23:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED9492
Select
KLM
KLM
LIM
16:00
DXB
09:55
41h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIM
23:10
26h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lima
AED 5490
Destination

Dubai
AED 5490