Find Cheap Flights from Lima J Chavez Intl to United Arab Emirates

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Arab Emirates

Sun 25/2
Sun 4/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Lima J Chavez Intl to United Arab Emirates (return)

Airports
Origin
Lima
AED 5571
only
AED 5571
Destination
Dubai
AED 5571
only
AED 5571
Sun, 6 May
LIM
DXB
43h 23m
Mon, 14 May
DXB
LIM
29h 35m
AED 5571
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Apr
LIM
DXB
26h 40m
Mon, 16 Apr
DXB
LIM
29h 55m
AED 5593
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 10 May
LIM
DXB
31h 14m
Fri, 18 May
DXB
LIM
49h 40m
AED 5791
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
LIM
DXB
39h 25m
Thu, 15 Mar
DXB
LIM
32h 50m
AED 6140
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 6 May
LIM
DXB
42h 15m
Wed, 16 May
DXB
LIM
41h 50m
AED 6148
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 6 May
LIM
DXB
43h 23m
Thu, 10 May
DXB
LIM
28h 30m
AED 6482
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 6 May
LIM
DXB
39h 39m
Sun, 13 May
DXB
LIM
37h 55m
AED 6203
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Mar
LIM
DXB
89h 00m
Sun, 8 Apr
DXB
LIM
33h 40m
AED 6570
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 6 May
LIM
DXB
42h 15m
Tue, 15 May
DXB
LIM
41h 50m
AED 6317
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 6 May
LIM
DXB
42h 15m
Fri, 11 May
DXB
LIM
25h 40m
AED 6405
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
LIM
DXB
32h 35m
Thu, 15 Mar
DXB
LIM
28h 50m
AED 7808
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
LIM
DXB
45h 25m
Sat, 10 Mar
DXB
LIM
27h 55m
AED 7811
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
LIM
DXB
39h 50m
Sun, 4 Mar
DXB
LIM
49h 05m
AED 10073
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 25 Feb
LIM
DXB
33h 44m
Tue, 27 Feb
DXB
LIM
24h 10m
AED 11116
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Lima J Chavez Intl to United Arab Emirates flight information

Flights arrive in United Arab Emirates
Flights depart from Lima J Chavez Intl
Flight price AED 5571
Airlines British Airways
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.