Find Cheap Flights from Lima J Chavez Intl to United Arab Emirates

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Arab Emirates

Tue 24/4
Tue 1/5
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Lima J Chavez Intl to United Arab Emirates flight information

Flights arrive in United Arab Emirates
Flights depart from Lima J Chavez Intl
Flight price AED 5909
Airlines British Airways

Book cheap flights from Lima J Chavez Intl to United Arab Emirates (return)

Airports
Origin
Lima
AED 5909
only
AED 5909
Destination
Dubai
AED 5909
only
AED 5909
Wed, 29 Aug
LIM
DXB
39h 15m
Mon, 17 Sep
DXB
LIM
28h 52m
AED 5909
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 14 Sep
LIM
DXB
40h 45m
Mon, 24 Sep
DXB
LIM
29h 52m
AED 6122
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 22 May
LIM
DXB
40h 35m
Thu, 31 May
DXB
LIM
33h 50m
AED 6078
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 7 May
LIM
DXB
40h 34m
Sun, 13 May
DXB
LIM
29h 53m
AED 6588
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Jun
LIM
DXB
27h 30m
Tue, 26 Jun
DXB
LIM
35h 05m
AED 6129
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Jun
LIM
DXB
27h 30m
Tue, 10 Jul
DXB
LIM
47h 40m
AED 6206
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Jun
LIM
DXB
27h 30m
Tue, 10 Jul
DXB
LIM
47h 40m
AED 6206
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 6 May
LIM
DXB
39h 39m
Thu, 10 May
DXB
LIM
61h 55m
AED 7584
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Aug
LIM
DXB
35h 39m
Wed, 15 Aug
DXB
LIM
35h 05m
AED 6405
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 May
LIM
DXB
31h 14m
Fri, 25 May
DXB
LIM
29h 53m
AED 7855
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 May
LIM
DXB
34h 41m
Thu, 31 May
DXB
LIM
33h 50m
AED 6430
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 6 May
LIM
DXB
34h 41m
Tue, 15 May
DXB
LIM
35h 05m
AED 6430
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Oct
LIM
DXB
40h 35m
Mon, 15 Oct
DXB
LIM
47h 40m
AED 6728
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
LIM
DXB
35h 43m
Tue, 1 May
DXB
LIM
28h 50m
AED 6801
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Jul
LIM
DXB
37h 15m
Wed, 8 Aug
DXB
LIM
33h 50m
AED 6860
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 20 May
LIM
DXB
36h 03m
Sat, 26 May
DXB
LIM
33h 35m
AED 7775
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Apr
LIM
DXB
26h 50m
Wed, 2 May
DXB
LIM
27h 10m
AED 8656
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Apr
LIM
DXB
26h 50m
Tue, 1 May
DXB
LIM
30h 50m
AED 8840
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
LIM
DXB
26h 40m
Fri, 27 Apr
DXB
LIM
25h 40m
AED 23151
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 24 Apr
LIM
DXB
26h 50m
Mon, 30 Apr
DXB
LIM
29h 35m
AED 9020
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.