Find Deals on Flights from Lima J Chavez Intl to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lima J Chavez Intl to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED8232
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
LIM
09:48
DXB
09:30
23h 42m
2 stops
DXB
21:00
LIM
03:29
30h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED9488
Select
KLM
KLM
LIM
16:00
DXB
09:55
41h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIM
23:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED11015
Select
Delta
Delta
LIM
21:05
DXB
09:55
36h 50m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
LIM
04:35
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED9488
Select
KLM
KLM
LIM
16:00
DXB
09:55
41h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIM
23:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED9488
Select
KLM
KLM
LIM
16:00
DXB
09:55
41h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIM
23:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED9488
Select
KLM
KLM
LIM
16:00
DXB
09:55
41h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIM
23:10
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED9730
Select
KLM
KLM
LIM
16:05
AUH
06:10
38h 05m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
LIM
23:10
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED9961
Select
KLM
KLM
LIM
16:00
DXB
09:55
41h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
LIM
23:10
26h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lima
AED 8232
Destination

Dubai
AED 8232
Abu Dhabi
AED 9730