Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1021
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
20:55
KUL
11:50
14h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:50
DXB
00:05
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1091
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:15
KUL
23:10
28h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
DXB
14:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1091
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1226
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
KUL
05:30
10h 30m
1 stop
KUL
02:45
AUH
22:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1307
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1381
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
KUL
01:30
9h 30m
1 stop
KUL
17:45
DXB
18:25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1575
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:50
KUL
14:30
7h 40m
nonstop
KUL
15:35
AUH
22:55
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1028
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
20:55
KUL
11:50
14h 55m
1 stop
KUL
13:10
DXB
23:05
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1091
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:15
KUL
10:15
16h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
DXB
14:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1124
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
KUL
13:20
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DWC
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1028
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
20:55
KUL
11:50
14h 55m
1 stop
KUL
13:10
DXB
00:05
33h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1091
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:15
KUL
23:10
28h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
DXB
14:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1028
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
20:55
KUL
03:35
30h 40m
1 stop
KUL
08:35
DXB
23:05
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1153
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
KUL
12:40
10h 10m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
DXB
07:10
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1091
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
12:15
KUL
23:10
10h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
DXB
03:10
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1028
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
20:55
KUL
11:50
14h 55m
1 stop
KUL
03:50
DXB
23:05
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1381
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
KUL
03:15
11h 15m
1 stop
KUL
13:10
DXB
18:25
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1153
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
KUL
07:15
11h 50m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
AUH
02:55
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1102
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
17:45
KUL
23:10
29h 25m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
DXB
20:35
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1028
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
20:55
KUL
11:50
14h 55m
1 stop
KUL
14:10
DXB
00:05
33h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1091
Dubai
AED 1021
Abu Dhabi
AED 1153
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
AED 1021
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
5.0