Find cheap flights to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1410
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
14:20
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1454
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
KUL
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AUH
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1851
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
00:00
KUL
04:20
28h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AUH
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2071
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
06:55
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2281
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
00:00
KUL
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
00:40
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2541
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
20:00
20h 00m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
DXB
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2541
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
KUL
07:40
7h 40m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
AUH
07:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2604
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
00:00
KUL
07:15
7h 15m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DXB
07:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2648
Select
Himalaya Airlines
Himalaya Airlines
DWC
00:00
KUL
21:05
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DWC
00:55
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1421
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED1509
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KUL
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
12:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED1425
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1454
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
14:20
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3573
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AUH
00:00
KUL
07:40
7h 40m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
AUH
07:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1851
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
00:00
KUL
04:20
28h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AUH
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1476
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1851
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED1851
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
00:00
KUL
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
AUH
17:10
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2071
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1502
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2648
Dubai
AED 1410
Abu Dhabi
AED 1454
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
AED 1410
Airlines Airline reviews

34 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.6
Entertainment
8.5