Find cheap flights to Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1153
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
13:50
17h 45m
1 stop
CCU
03:00
DXB
20:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1193
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
06:40
CCU
18:20
11h 40m
1 stop
CCU
18:25
DXB
07:20
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1241
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
CCU
20:20
14h 25m
1 stop
CCU
23:05
DWC
19:45
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1293
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
01:40
CCU
17:15
15h 35m
1 stop
CCU
07:45
DXB
18:05
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED1487
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DXB
18:45
CCU
06:10
11h 25m
1 stop
CCU
16:50
DXB
07:40
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1792
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:05
CCU
02:50
4h 45m
nonstop
CCU
05:50
DXB
10:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1193
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
16:55
20h 50m
1 stop
CCU
03:00
DXB
20:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1296
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
CCU
20:45
14h 50m
1 stop
CCU
23:40
DWC
16:15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1193
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
11:05
15h 00m
1 stop
CCU
13:30
DXB
09:40
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1193
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
11:05
15h 00m
1 stop
CCU
03:00
DXB
09:40
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1359
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
CCU
20:20
14h 25m
1 stop
CCU
23:40
DWC
16:15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1193
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
13:50
17h 45m
1 stop
CCU
03:00
DXB
20:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1193
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
13:50
17h 45m
1 stop
CCU
03:00
DXB
20:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1814
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:05
CCU
02:50
4h 45m
nonstop
CCU
05:50
DXB
10:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1241
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
03:35
7h 30m
1 stop
CCU
13:30
DXB
09:40
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1821
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:05
CCU
02:50
4h 45m
nonstop
CCU
05:50
DXB
10:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1260
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
03:35
7h 30m
1 stop
CCU
03:00
DXB
20:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1293
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
13:50
17h 45m
1 stop
CCU
03:00
DXB
20:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2677
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
CCU
20:45
14h 50m
1 stop
CCU
23:40
DWC
16:15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1542
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:40
CCU
03:15
7h 35m
1 stop
CCU
16:15
DXB
20:15
28h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1241
Dubai
AED 1153
Destination

Kolkata
AED 1153
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Kolkata from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.6
Boarding
9.2
Crew
9.6
Comfort
9.4
Food
9.4
Entertainment
8.6