Find cheap flights to Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
AED1091
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:05
CCU
02:35
7h 30m
1 stop
CCU
12:30
DXB
08:40
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1160
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
CCU
06:00
11h 10m
1 stop
CCU
08:25
DXB
19:10
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1208
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DXB
20:55
CCU
15:40
18h 45m
1 stop
CCU
15:50
DXB
06:40
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1432
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:05
CCU
02:50
4h 45m
nonstop
CCU
05:50
DXB
10:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1686
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
CCU
19:20
6h 35m
1 stop
CCU
22:05
DWC
13:15
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1127
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
11:05
15h 00m
1 stop
CCU
05:25
DXB
19:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED1193
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
CCU
06:00
11h 10m
1 stop
CCU
08:25
DXB
19:10
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1142
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:40
CCU
17:45
22h 05m
1 stop
CCU
05:25
DXB
19:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED1193
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
CCU
06:00
11h 10m
1 stop
CCU
08:25
DXB
19:10
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1153
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
03:35
7h 30m
1 stop
CCU
05:25
DXB
19:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1439
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:05
CCU
02:50
4h 45m
nonstop
CCU
05:50
DXB
10:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1182
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:40
CCU
03:20
7h 40m
1 stop
CCU
05:25
DXB
19:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1473
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:05
CCU
02:50
4h 45m
nonstop
CCU
05:50
DXB
10:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 51 days
AED1362
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
CCU
06:00
11h 10m
1 stop
CCU
10:30
DXB
19:10
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 32 days
AED1182
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:05
CCU
02:35
7h 30m
1 stop
CCU
04:25
DXB
18:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 53 days
AED1491
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:05
CCU
02:50
4h 45m
nonstop
CCU
05:50
DXB
10:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED1362
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
CCU
06:00
11h 10m
1 stop
CCU
08:25
DXB
19:10
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1186
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:05
CCU
15:55
20h 50m
1 stop
CCU
04:25
DXB
18:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1513
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:05
CCU
02:50
4h 45m
nonstop
CCU
05:50
DXB
10:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED1201
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:40
CCU
17:45
22h 05m
1 stop
CCU
05:25
DXB
19:25
14h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1686
Dubai
AED 1091
Destination

Kolkata
AED 1091
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Kolkata from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.1

Overall
9.4
Boarding
9.1
Crew
9.4
Comfort
9.1
Food
9.1
Entertainment
8.6