Find cheap flights to Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED947
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
16:25
CCU
03:35
11h 10m
1 stop
CCU
04:45
DXB
16:20
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED1249
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
CCU
19:20
18h 40m
1 stop
CCU
23:05
DWC
14:15
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1362
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:25
CCU
02:45
4h 20m
nonstop
CCU
05:40
DXB
11:00
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 20 days
AED1396
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:05
CCU
12:40
17h 35m
1 stop
CCU
02:00
DXB
19:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1407
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
17:30
CCU
03:05
9h 35m
1 stop
CCU
06:35
DXB
14:25
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
AED1796
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
DXB
22:30
CCU
12:30
14h 00m
1 stop
CCU
06:05
DXB
22:30
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED1017
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
00:45
CCU
12:35
11h 50m
1 stop
CCU
05:45
DXB
17:20
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED1249
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
04:35
CCU
19:20
14h 45m
1 stop
CCU
23:05
DWC
19:00
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1362
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
08:15
CCU
12:20
4h 05m
nonstop
CCU
15:05
DXB
20:45
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED1249
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
14:10
CCU
19:20
29h 10m
1 stop
CCU
23:05
DWC
14:15
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1407
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
07:15
CCU
15:15
8h 00m
1 stop
CCU
06:35
DXB
14:25
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 18 days
AED1421
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:05
CCU
15:50
20h 45m
1 stop
CCU
02:00
DXB
19:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 53 days
AED1362
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:25
CCU
02:45
4h 20m
nonstop
CCU
04:55
DXB
10:15
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1370
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
17:20
CCU
03:50
10h 30m
1 stop
CCU
01:00
DXB
13:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED1249
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
CCU
19:20
18h 40m
1 stop
CCU
23:05
DWC
14:15
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1407
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
00:00
CCU
08:50
8h 50m
1 stop
CCU
09:05
DXB
17:15
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1388
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
17:20
CCU
03:50
10h 30m
1 stop
CCU
12:55
DXB
01:15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 44 days
AED1300
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
CCU
19:20
6h 35m
1 stop
CCU
23:05
DWC
02:05
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 19 days
AED1583
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:05
CCU
02:30
7h 25m
1 stop
CCU
02:00
DXB
19:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1443
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:25
CCU
02:45
4h 20m
nonstop
CCU
05:40
DXB
11:00
5h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1249
Dubai
AED 947
Destination

Kolkata
AED 947
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Kolkata from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.4

Overall
9.8
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Food
9.6
Entertainment
8.7