Find cheap flights to Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kolkata Netaji S. Chandra

(Return)
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED1157
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
03:35
7h 30m
1 stop
CCU
05:25
DXB
19:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1238
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
08:30
CCU
20:20
11h 50m
1 stop
CCU
23:40
DXB
09:40
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1417
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DXB
18:45
CCU
06:10
11h 25m
1 stop
CCU
16:50
DXB
07:40
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1517
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:05
CCU
02:50
4h 45m
nonstop
CCU
05:50
DXB
10:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1157
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
13:50
17h 45m
1 stop
CCU
13:30
DXB
09:40
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
CCU
20:20
14h 25m
1 stop
CCU
23:40
DWC
16:15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1256
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
16:55
20h 50m
1 stop
CCU
05:25
DXB
19:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1436
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DXB
22:15
CCU
16:55
18h 40m
1 stop
CCU
16:50
DXB
07:40
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
CCU
20:45
14h 50m
1 stop
CCU
23:40
DWC
19:45
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1285
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
11:05
15h 00m
1 stop
CCU
13:30
DXB
09:40
20h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED1601
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:05
CCU
02:50
4h 45m
nonstop
CCU
05:50
DXB
10:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1304
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
CCU
13:50
17h 45m
1 stop
CCU
05:25
DXB
19:25
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
CCU
20:45
14h 50m
1 stop
CCU
23:40
DWC
16:15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1814
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:05
CCU
02:50
4h 45m
nonstop
CCU
05:50
DXB
10:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
CCU
20:45
14h 50m
1 stop
CCU
23:40
DWC
16:15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
CCU
20:45
14h 50m
1 stop
CCU
23:40
DWC
16:15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
CCU
20:20
18h 40m
1 stop
CCU
23:40
DWC
19:45
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2402
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:05
CCU
02:50
4h 45m
nonstop
CCU
05:50
DXB
10:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2402
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
09:15
CCU
13:45
4h 30m
nonstop
CCU
05:50
DXB
10:40
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1891
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
CCU
20:45
14h 50m
1 stop
CCU
23:40
DWC
02:10
26h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1355
Dubai
AED 1157
Destination

Kolkata
AED 1157
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Kolkata from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
9.6
Boarding
9.2
Crew
9.6
Comfort
9.4
Food
9.4
Entertainment
8.6