Find cheap flights to Honolulu

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Honolulu

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3731
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
17:00
HNL
18:10
25h 10m
3 stops
HNL
06:10
DXB
01:00
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4652
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
05:20
HNL
08:38
27h 18m
2 stops
HNL
18:30
DXB
05:10
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4781
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
HNL
07:55
35h 05m
2 stops
HNL
07:15
DXB
04:55
45h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5221
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
HNL
19:55
42h 30m
1 stop
HNL
07:40
DXB
09:55
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4498
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:45
HNL
18:10
25h 25m
2 stops
HNL
06:10
DXB
01:00
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4744
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
HNL
06:06
56h 36m
2 stops
HNL
19:40
DXB
13:30
41h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4781
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
HNL
07:55
35h 05m
2 stops
HNL
16:30
DXB
04:55
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4773
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
HNL
08:38
35h 08m
2 stops
HNL
17:52
DXB
05:10
35h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5343
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
HNL
19:55
42h 30m
1 stop
HNL
07:40
DXB
09:55
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5354
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
HNL
19:55
42h 30m
1 stop
HNL
07:40
DXB
09:55
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED5570
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
HNL
07:22
34h 32m
2 stops
HNL
03:13
DXB
04:55
49h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED5747
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
HNL
18:10
49h 40m
3 stops
HNL
06:10
DXB
01:00
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED5633
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
HNL
19:55
42h 30m
1 stop
HNL
07:40
DXB
09:55
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5713
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
09:15
HNL
06:06
44h 51m
2 stops
HNL
17:52
DXB
05:10
35h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED5853
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
HNL
07:22
34h 32m
2 stops
HNL
11:00
DXB
04:55
41h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED5824
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
HNL
08:47
35h 17m
2 stops
HNL
18:30
DXB
05:10
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5824
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
HNL
08:47
35h 17m
2 stops
HNL
18:30
DXB
05:10
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED6771
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
HNL
07:16
34h 26m
2 stops
HNL
16:35
DXB
04:55
36h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED6665
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
HNL
08:33
35h 03m
2 stops
HNL
13:24
DXB
05:15
39h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED6672
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
HNL
08:33
35h 03m
2 stops
HNL
16:32
DXB
05:15
36h 43m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 3731
Destination

Honolulu
AED 3731