Find Deals on Flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Cairo (RKT - CAI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Cairo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED845
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
15:10
CAI
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAI
18:00
RKT
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1226
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
CAI
20:10
25h 25m
1 stop
CAI
08:40
RKT
15:45
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED845
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
15:10
CAI
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAI
18:00
RKT
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED845
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
15:10
CAI
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAI
18:00
RKT
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED903
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
15:10
CAI
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAI
18:00
RKT
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED903
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
15:10
CAI
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAI
18:00
RKT
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1278
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
CAI
08:45
14h 00m
1 stop
CAI
08:40
RKT
15:45
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED903
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
15:10
CAI
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAI
18:00
RKT
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED903
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
15:10
CAI
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAI
18:00
RKT
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1388
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
CAI
14:15
19h 30m
1 stop
CAI
14:00
RKT
15:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED903
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
15:10
CAI
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAI
18:00
RKT
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1388
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
CAI
14:15
19h 30m
1 stop
CAI
08:40
RKT
15:45
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED903
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
15:10
CAI
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAI
18:00
RKT
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED903
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
16:20
CAI
20:10
3h 50m
nonstop
CAI
18:50
RKT
22:20
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED1476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
CAI
08:45
14h 00m
1 stop
CAI
08:40
RKT
15:45
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED991
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
15:10
CAI
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAI
18:00
RKT
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1002
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
15:10
CAI
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAI
18:00
RKT
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1836
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
18:45
CAI
14:15
19h 30m
1 stop
CAI
19:55
RKT
15:45
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1002
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
15:10
CAI
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAI
18:00
RKT
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1002
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
15:10
CAI
19:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAI
18:00
RKT
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Air Arabia
Direct flights RKT - CAI on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart RKT Arrive CAI Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
832 20:10 22:20 3 Dec - 8 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 845
Destination

Cairo
AED 845