Find Deals on Flights from Turkey to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Turkey to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED657
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
IST
18:50
SHJ
22:55
4h 05m
nonstop
SHJ
00:40
IST
05:30
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED925
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:15
SHJ
01:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED694
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
IST
18:50
SHJ
22:55
4h 05m
nonstop
SHJ
01:40
IST
06:30
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1645
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
09:20
SHJ
16:15
6h 55m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
IST
15:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED804
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
IST
18:50
SHJ
22:55
4h 05m
nonstop
SHJ
00:40
IST
06:30
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED925
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:15
SHJ
01:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED804
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
IST
19:50
SHJ
23:55
4h 05m
nonstop
SHJ
01:40
IST
06:30
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED925
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:15
SHJ
01:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED929
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:15
SHJ
01:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED885
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
IST
18:50
SHJ
22:55
4h 05m
nonstop
SHJ
00:40
IST
05:30
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED940
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
15:20
IST
20:15
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED955
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:15
SHJ
01:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED966
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
IST
19:50
SHJ
23:55
4h 05m
nonstop
SHJ
01:40
IST
06:30
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED966
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
IST
19:50
SHJ
23:55
4h 05m
nonstop
SHJ
01:40
IST
06:30
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED977
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:10
SHJ
01:20
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
16:20
IST
21:15
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1656
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
09:20
SHJ
16:15
6h 55m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
IST
15:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED980
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED980
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:15
SHJ
01:15
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED984
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2078
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
09:20
SHJ
16:15
6h 55m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
IST
15:20
7h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
AED 657
Destination

Sharjah
AED 657