Find Cheap Flights from Turkey to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Turkey to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED947
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
19:15
SHJ
23:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED951
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
19:15
SHJ
23:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2031
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
IST
10:00
SHJ
19:15
9h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
21:15
IST
14:35
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED969
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
19:15
SHJ
23:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1014
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:15
SHJ
00:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1021
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
19:15
SHJ
23:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1028
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
19:15
SHJ
23:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1036
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
19:15
SHJ
23:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1054
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
19:15
SHJ
23:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1054
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
19:15
SHJ
23:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1054
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
19:15
SHJ
23:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1142
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1190
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1201
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1212
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1223
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1252
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1260
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
19:15
SHJ
23:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1274
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1274
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
AED 947
Destination

Sharjah
AED 947