Find Cheap Flights from Turkey to Sharjah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Turkey to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED845
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1120
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
09:20
SHJ
16:15
6h 55m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
IST
09:20
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED929
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED947
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED951
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED951
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED951
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED951
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
09:20
SHJ
16:15
6h 55m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
IST
09:20
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1564
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
09:20
SHJ
16:15
6h 55m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
IST
15:20
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED973
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED991
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
19:15
SHJ
23:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IST
15:35
SHJ
16:15
24h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
IST
15:20
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1047
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
19:15
SHJ
23:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1076
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
19:15
SHJ
23:25
4h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
14:30
IST
19:25
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1113
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1227
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1227
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1241
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1252
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Istanbul
AED 845
Destination

Sharjah
AED 845