Find Cheap Flights from Switzerland to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED995
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1271
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
DXB
27h 55m
1 stop
DXB
BSL
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1322
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
DXB
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
BSL
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1344
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ZRH
DXB
30h 40m
2 stops
DXB
ZRH
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1366
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1520
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
DXB
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1766
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
DXB
6h 20m
nonstop
DXB
ZRH
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1366
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
DXB
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
BSL
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1245
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1381
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1388
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ZRH
DXB
9h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1249
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1399
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1462
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ZRH
DXB
9h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1249
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
DXB
31h 15m
1 stop
DXB
BSL
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1403
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1642
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
DXB
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
BSL
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1263
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1462
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
10h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Basel
AED 1249
Zurich
AED 995
Destination

Dubai
AED 995
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Zurich rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.8
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.3
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.8