Find Cheap Flights from Switzerland to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Switzerland to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
DXB
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
BSL
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1344
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
DXB
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
BSL
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1344
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
DXB
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
BSL
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1344
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
BSL
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1344
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
DXB
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
BSL
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1348
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
BSL
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1348
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED1282
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1348
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1289
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 2 May 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1348
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1307
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1377
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1307
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED1395
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Basel
AED 1241
Zurich
AED 1282
Destination

Dubai
AED 1241