Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Miami (SHJ - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Miami

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3279
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3646
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4315
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
19:30
25h 10m
2 stops
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4546
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
19:45
25h 25m
2 stops
MIA
14:00
SHJ
09:15
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED5828
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 3279
Destination

Miami
AED 3279