Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Miami (SHJ - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Miami

(Return)
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2963
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MIA
20:35
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
SHJ
08:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2963
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MIA
20:35
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
SHJ
08:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2963
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MIA
20:35
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:40
SHJ
10:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2963
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MIA
20:35
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:40
SHJ
10:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2963
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MIA
20:35
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:40
SHJ
10:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3092
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3114
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MIA
20:35
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
SHJ
08:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3114
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MIA
20:35
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
SHJ
08:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3242
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED3242
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3283
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
22:45
30h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3323
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3352
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3580
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED3580
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED3580
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED3580
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED3643
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED3643
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED3643
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MIA
20:30
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
SHJ
09:15
16h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2963
Destination

Miami
AED 2963