Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Miami (SHJ - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3070
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MIA
20:35
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
SHJ
08:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3133
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MIA
20:35
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
SHJ
08:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3144
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:35
MIA
20:40
25h 05m
1 stop
MIA
16:20
SHJ
10:30
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3224
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:35
MIA
20:40
25h 05m
1 stop
MIA
16:20
SHJ
10:30
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3584
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:35
MIA
20:55
25h 20m
1 stop
MIA
16:20
SHJ
10:30
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED5094
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MIA
20:35
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
SHJ
08:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED5391
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
MIA
20:05
37h 35m
2 stops
MIA
14:40
SHJ
08:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5633
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MIA
20:35
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
SHJ
08:25
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED5802
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MIA
20:35
26h 10m
1 stop
MIA
14:40
SHJ
08:25
17h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 3070
Destination

Miami
AED 3070