Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Istanbul

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Istanbul

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1149
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
IST
15:20
21h 00m
1 stop
IST
09:20
SHJ
16:15
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED2203
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
21:15
IST
10:00
12h 45m
1 stop
IST
10:00
SHJ
19:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1194
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
IST
09:20
15h 00m
1 stop
IST
15:35
SHJ
05:45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1194
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
IST
09:20
15h 00m
1 stop
IST
09:20
SHJ
16:15
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1194
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
IST
15:20
7h 35m
1 stop
IST
15:35
SHJ
05:45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:40
IST
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1194
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
IST
15:20
7h 35m
1 stop
IST
15:35
SHJ
05:45
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
IST
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
IST
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1194
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
IST
09:20
15h 00m
1 stop
IST
15:35
SHJ
05:45
14h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 580
Destination

Istanbul
AED 580