Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen (SHJ - SAW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen

(Return)
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1003
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
SAW
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1003
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
SAW
04:55
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1003
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
SAW
04:55
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1043
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
SAW
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
00:00
SHJ
03:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1050
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
SAW
04:55
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
00:00
SHJ
03:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED1223
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
SAW
04:55
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1278
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
SAW
04:55
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1708
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
SAW
04:55
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1737
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
SAW
04:55
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1759
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
SAW
04:55
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
00:00
SHJ
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Air Arabia
Direct flights SHJ - SAW on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive SAW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
283 19:30 23:25 29 Oct - 3 Nov
283 19:40 23:10 9 Oct - 25 Oct
283 20:50 00:20 7 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1003
Destination

Istanbul
AED 1003
Airlines