Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen (SHJ - SAW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:40
SAW
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
SAW
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1193
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
SAW
10:30
16h 10m
1 stop
SAW
15:30
SHJ
05:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:40
SAW
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
SAW
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
SAW
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
SAW
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
SAW
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:40
SAW
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED580
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
SAW
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1193
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
SAW
10:30
16h 10m
1 stop
SAW
15:30
SHJ
05:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED610
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:40
SAW
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1193
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
SAW
10:30
16h 10m
1 stop
SAW
15:30
SHJ
05:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED610
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:40
SAW
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1201
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
SAW
15:30
7h 45m
1 stop
SAW
15:30
SHJ
05:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED610
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
SAW
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
20:10
SHJ
00:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1201
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
SAW
10:30
16h 10m
1 stop
SAW
10:30
SHJ
05:45
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED610
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
SAW
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1201
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
SAW
15:30
7h 45m
1 stop
SAW
10:30
SHJ
05:45
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED610
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
SAW
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
21:25
SHJ
01:25
4h 00m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Air Arabia
Direct flights SHJ - SAW on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive SAW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
283 19:40 23:10 24 Apr - 29 Apr
283 20:50 00:20 22 Apr - 27 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 580
Destination

Istanbul
AED 580