Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen (SHJ - SAW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED859
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
SAW
15:05
8h 35m
1 stop
SAW
08:05
SHJ
16:25
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1039
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:20
SAW
20:15
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
20:10
SHJ
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED859
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
SAW
15:05
8h 35m
1 stop
SAW
16:15
SHJ
04:30
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED859
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
SAW
15:05
8h 35m
1 stop
SAW
17:15
SHJ
05:30
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1039
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:20
SAW
20:15
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
20:10
SHJ
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED859
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
SAW
10:30
16h 10m
1 stop
SAW
15:30
SHJ
05:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1039
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:20
SAW
20:15
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
20:10
SHJ
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED885
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
SAW
07:55
25h 25m
1 stop
SAW
08:05
SHJ
16:25
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1039
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:20
SAW
20:15
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
20:10
SHJ
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED903
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
SAW
15:05
8h 35m
1 stop
SAW
16:15
SHJ
04:30
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1039
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:20
SAW
20:15
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
20:10
SHJ
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED903
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
SAW
07:55
13h 30m
1 stop
SAW
08:05
SHJ
16:25
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1039
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:20
SAW
20:15
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
20:10
SHJ
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED903
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
SAW
15:05
8h 35m
1 stop
SAW
16:15
SHJ
04:30
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1039
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:40
SAW
20:10
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
21:15
SHJ
01:15
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED903
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
SAW
15:30
7h 45m
1 stop
SAW
15:30
SHJ
05:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1083
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
16:50
SAW
21:20
4h 30m
nonstop
SAW
21:15
SHJ
01:15
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED903
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
SAW
15:30
7h 45m
1 stop
SAW
15:30
SHJ
05:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED903
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
07:45
SAW
15:30
7h 45m
1 stop
SAW
15:30
SHJ
05:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1098
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
15:20
SAW
20:15
4h 55m
nonstop
SAW
20:10
SHJ
00:20
4h 10m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Air Arabia
Direct flights SHJ - SAW on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart SHJ Arrive SAW Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
283 20:20 00:15 12 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 859
Destination

Istanbul
AED 859