Find Deals on Flights from Orlando to Dubai International (MCO - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2787
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
08:40
DXB
01:15
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
10:49
34h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3092
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
12:55
DXB
12:30
23h 35m
2 stops
DXB
03:15
MCO
02:26
23h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3591
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
10:05
DXB
00:15
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:50
MCO
14:40
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3716
Select
Delta
Delta
MCO
10:20
DXB
11:59
25h 39m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
MCO
00:43
26h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3720
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
15:20
DXB
08:45
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MCO
22:00
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2787
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
08:40
DXB
20:45
35h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
22:00
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2787
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
22:00
DXB
16:10
18h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:40
MCO
15:03
38h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED6522
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
MCO
10:05
DXB
00:15
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:50
MCO
14:40
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2787
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
11:10
DXB
15:50
28h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
10:49
34h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3507
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
12:55
DXB
08:30
43h 35m
2 stops
DXB
03:15
MCO
02:26
23h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3654
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
10:05
DXB
00:15
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:50
MCO
14:40
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2791
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
22:00
DXB
03:45
29h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
19:21
18h 51m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3720
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
15:20
DXB
08:45
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MCO
22:00
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3731
Select
Delta
Delta
MCO
12:31
DXB
11:59
23h 28m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
MCO
20:27
22h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3643
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
09:40
DXB
08:30
46h 50m
2 stops
DXB
17:30
MCO
02:26
32h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3654
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
10:05
DXB
00:15
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:50
MCO
14:40
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3720
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
15:20
DXB
08:45
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MCO
22:00
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2989
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
10:40
DXB
03:45
17h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
21:19
20h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3654
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
10:05
DXB
00:15
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:50
MCO
14:40
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3727
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
09:40
DXB
08:30
46h 50m
2 stops
DXB
17:30
MCO
02:26
32h 56m
2 stops
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights MCO - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart MCO Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
220 13:30 12:20 24 Feb - 28 Feb
220 13:30 12:20 1 Mar - 8 Mar
220 13:30 12:20 5 Mar - 11 Mar
220 13:30 12:20 10 Mar - 10 Mar
220 14:05 12:15 29 Mar - 28 Oct
220 14:05 12:15 26 Mar - 28 Mar
220 14:20 12:20 12 Mar - 18 Mar
220 14:20 12:20 16 Mar - 21 Mar
220 14:20 12:20 24 Mar - 24 Mar
220 14:20 12:20 22 Mar - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Orlando
AED 2787
Destination

Dubai
AED 2787
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Orlando rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.6
Food
8.3
Entertainment
8.7