Find Deals on Flights from Orlando to Dubai International (MCO - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2985
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
08:40
DXB
20:45
35h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
22:00
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3044
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
09:40
DXB
08:30
46h 50m
2 stops
DXB
17:30
MCO
02:26
32h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3610
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
08:30
DXB
22:20
13h 50m
nonstop
DXB
21:50
MCO
14:10
16h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3812
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MCO
09:25
DXB
09:30
24h 05m
2 stops
DXB
22:25
MCO
22:25
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3907
Select
Delta
Delta
MCO
07:05
DXB
11:05
28h 00m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MCO
23:31
26h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3918
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
16:05
DXB
10:30
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
MCO
21:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3999
Select
KLM
KLM
MCO
14:25
DXB
09:59
19h 34m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
MCO
03:50
30h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED5174
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MCO
11:50
DXB
08:10
20h 20m
2 stops
DXB
01:30
MCO
01:09
23h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2985
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
05:55
DXB
16:10
34h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:40
MCO
15:04
38h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3073
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
12:55
DXB
00:00
35h 05m
2 stops
DXB
03:15
MCO
02:33
23h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2985
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
05:55
DXB
03:30
21h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
00:19
23h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 59 days
AED6665
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
MCO
10:05
DXB
00:15
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:50
MCO
14:40
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3077
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
08:51
DXB
11:45
26h 54m
2 stops
DXB
08:45
MCO
02:25
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3610
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
08:30
DXB
22:20
13h 50m
nonstop
DXB
21:50
MCO
14:10
16h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2985
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
22:00
DXB
15:50
17h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
11:46
35h 16m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3077
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
11:55
DXB
11:45
23h 50m
2 stops
DXB
08:45
MCO
02:25
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3610
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
08:30
DXB
22:20
13h 50m
nonstop
DXB
21:50
MCO
14:10
16h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2985
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
07:38
DXB
21:20
37h 42m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
00:19
23h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4061
Select
Delta
Delta
MCO
10:20
DXB
09:59
23h 39m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
MCO
02:30
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4065
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
15:20
DXB
08:45
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MCO
22:00
25h 10m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights MCO - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart MCO Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
220 13:30 12:20 29 Jan - 2 Feb
220 13:30 12:20 24 Jan - 1 Feb
220 13:30 12:20 24 Feb - 28 Feb
220 13:30 12:20 23 Feb - 2 Mar
220 13:30 12:20 13 Feb - 22 Feb
220 13:30 12:20 12 Feb - 19 Feb
220 13:30 12:20 3 Feb - 11 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Orlando
AED 2985
Destination

Dubai
AED 2985
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Orlando rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.6
Food
8.3
Entertainment
8.7