Find Cheap Flights from Orlando to Dubai International (MCO - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2883
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
09:50
33h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
14:04
38h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3070
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
12:29
36h 29m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
07:32
31h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3650
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MCO
15:35
15h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED3904
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
21:02
21h 02m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
06:50
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3911
Select
KLM
KLM
MCO
00:00
DXB
23:51
23h 51m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
03:34
27h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3918
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
00:00
DXB
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MCO
01:00
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4759
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
00:00
DXB
08:40
32h 40m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
08:16
33h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED2919
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
09:50
57h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
12:29
36h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED3092
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
08:10
32h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
15:30
39h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED6489
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
MCO
00:00
DXB
15:05
39h 05m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
08:55
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED2967
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
09:50
57h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
14:04
38h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED3092
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
07:20
31h 20m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
08:28
32h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2967
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
09:50
33h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
14:04
38h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED3654
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MCO
15:35
15h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 58 days
AED3092
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
17:10
41h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
17:18
41h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3904
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
22:06
22h 06m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
05:50
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3911
Select
KLM
KLM
MCO
00:00
DXB
02:35
26h 35m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
04:18
29h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2986
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
21:05
21h 05m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
00:51
24h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 60 days
AED3654
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MCO
16:05
16h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 60 days
AED4102
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
00:00
DXB
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MCO
01:00
25h 00m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights MCO - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart MCO Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
220 14:05 12:15 25 Sep - 28 Sep
220 14:05 12:15 24 Sep - 1 Oct
220 14:05 12:15 16 Sep - 23 Sep
220 14:05 12:15 13 Sep - 22 Sep
220 14:05 12:15 5 Sep - 12 Sep
220 14:05 12:15 3 Sep - 10 Sep
220 14:05 12:15 25 Aug - 2 Sep
220 14:05 12:15 24 Aug - 31 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Orlando
AED 2883
Destination

Dubai
AED 2883
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Orlando rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
7.9
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.7
Entertainment
8.2