Find Cheap Flights from Orlando to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3088
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
13:05
37h 05m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
19:35
43h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3114
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
00:00
DXB
03:30
51h 30m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
23:18
23h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3261
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
22:13
46h 13m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
15:11
39h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4869
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MCO
15:35
15h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4887
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MCO
15:35
15h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED5174
Select
SWISS
SWISS
MCO
00:00
DXB
22:25
22h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
04:14
28h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5189
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
21:00
21h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
01:33
25h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5255
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MCO
00:00
DXB
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MCO
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5380
Select
KLM
KLM
MCO
00:00
DXB
23:10
23h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
05:39
29h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3345
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
00:00
DXB
02:50
26h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
09:03
33h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3389
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
08:15
32h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
22:00
46h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3415
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
02:27
26h 27m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
23:37
23h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3389
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
00:00
DXB
12:30
36h 30m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
19:35
43h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3404
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
00:00
DXB
23:15
23h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
09:03
33h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED3455
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
02:53
26h 53m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
11:07
35h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3404
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
00:00
DXB
10:45
34h 45m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
17:33
41h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3496
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
22:38
46h 38m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
14:51
38h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4869
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
00:00
DXB
14:10
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
MCO
15:35
15h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED3694
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MCO
00:00
DXB
02:58
50h 58m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
11:07
35h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3819
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
00:00
DXB
02:31
26h 31m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MCO
23:18
23h 18m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Orlando
AED 3088
Destination

Dubai
AED 3088