Find Deals on Flights from Orlando to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Orlando to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2809
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
04:42
DXB
16:10
35h 28m
1 stop
DXB
07:00
MCO
21:59
38h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3051
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
09:59
DXB
12:30
26h 31m
2 stops
DXB
09:00
MCO
02:33
41h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3081
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
03:15
DXB
20:40
41h 25m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
MCO
14:17
31h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3925
Select
KLM
KLM
MCO
10:38
DXB
10:55
24h 17m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MCO
00:35
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3933
Select
Delta
Delta
MCO
10:00
DXB
10:55
24h 55m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MCO
00:35
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4300
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
10:05
DXB
00:15
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:50
MCO
14:40
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2978
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
10:05
DXB
03:30
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:40
MCO
21:12
20h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3081
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
11:20
DXB
20:40
33h 20m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
MCO
00:39
41h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2978
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
09:00
DXB
03:30
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
22:00
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3081
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
10:20
DXB
20:40
34h 20m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
MCO
02:37
43h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2978
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
22:00
DXB
15:50
17h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
00:19
23h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3643
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
09:40
DXB
08:30
46h 50m
2 stops
DXB
09:00
MCO
02:26
41h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3081
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
12:25
DXB
20:40
32h 15m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
MCO
15:00
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3925
Select
KLM
KLM
MCO
14:38
DXB
10:55
20h 17m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MCO
23:02
26h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2978
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
22:00
DXB
15:50
17h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
21:19
20h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3081
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
03:00
DXB
20:40
41h 40m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
MCO
14:17
31h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4315
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MCO
10:05
DXB
00:15
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:50
MCO
14:40
15h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2978
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MCO
22:11
DXB
16:10
17h 59m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
MCO
21:19
20h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3081
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MCO
10:40
DXB
20:40
34h 00m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
MCO
02:37
43h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4102
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MCO
09:40
DXB
12:30
26h 50m
2 stops
DXB
03:15
MCO
02:26
23h 11m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Orlando
AED 2809
Destination

Dubai
AED 2809