Find Cheap Flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Dubai International (MEX - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3793
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
16:05
DXB
09:20
41h 15m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
MEX
21:15
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4565
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
17:40
DXB
19:15
25h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:10
MEX
00:35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3793
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
16:05
DXB
09:20
41h 15m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
MEX
21:15
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3793
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
16:05
DXB
09:20
41h 15m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
MEX
21:15
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4568
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
17:40
DXB
19:15
25h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
MEX
00:35
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
09:21
DXB
09:35
24h 14m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
10:50
DXB
09:35
22h 45m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
09:21
DXB
09:35
24h 14m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
10:50
DXB
09:35
22h 45m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
09:21
DXB
09:35
24h 14m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
07:43
DXB
09:35
25h 52m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
09:22
DXB
09:35
24h 13m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
10:50
DXB
09:35
22h 45m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
09:07
DXB
09:35
24h 28m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
09:07
DXB
09:35
24h 28m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
09:05
DXB
09:35
24h 30m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
09:07
DXB
09:35
24h 28m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
07:25
DXB
09:35
26h 10m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3907
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
09:05
DXB
09:35
24h 30m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3951
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
07:25
DXB
09:35
26h 10m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mexico City
AED 3793
Destination

Dubai
AED 3793