Find Cheap Flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Dubai International (MEX - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3639
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
00:00
DXB
06:20
30h 20m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MEX
23:35
47h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3650
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
00:00
DXB
16:10
40h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MEX
00:25
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3716
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEX
00:00
DXB
21:40
21h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MEX
05:35
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3749
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
00:00
DXB
00:40
24h 40m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MEX
00:25
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 35 days
AED4179
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
00:00
DXB
01:25
25h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MEX
01:55
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3650
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
00:00
DXB
16:10
40h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MEX
00:25
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3680
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
00:00
DXB
16:35
64h 35m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MEX
01:35
49h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3768
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEX
00:00
DXB
20:50
20h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MEX
12:50
36h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3805
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
00:00
DXB
17:40
41h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MEX
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3650
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
00:00
DXB
16:10
40h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MEX
00:25
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3746
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
00:00
DXB
16:15
64h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MEX
23:35
47h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3794
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEX
00:00
DXB
16:10
40h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MEX
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3841
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
00:00
DXB
00:40
24h 40m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MEX
00:25
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3746
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
00:00
DXB
16:10
40h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MEX
00:25
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3775
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
00:00
DXB
06:50
30h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MEX
06:20
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED3794
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEX
00:00
DXB
16:10
40h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MEX
00:50
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4128
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
00:00
DXB
00:28
24h 28m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MEX
00:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5090
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
00:00
DXB
00:45
24h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
MEX
02:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3845
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
00:00
DXB
05:10
29h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MEX
00:25
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3926
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
00:00
DXB
17:50
41h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MEX
16:30
40h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mexico City
AED 3639
Destination

Dubai
AED 3639