Find Deals on Flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Dubai International (MEX - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3753
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
19:25
DXB
09:35
38h 10m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MEX
09:05
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3848
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
17:40
DXB
10:10
40h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
MEX
00:35
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4142
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
14:20
DXB
09:59
43h 39m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
MEX
01:55
52h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3753
Select
Air France
Air France
MEX
19:25
DXB
09:35
38h 10m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MEX
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3848
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
17:40
DXB
19:15
25h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
MEX
00:35
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4142
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
05:05
DXB
09:59
28h 54m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
MEX
01:55
52h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3892
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
17:40
DXB
19:15
25h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
MEX
00:35
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4168
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
20:30
DXB
08:59
36h 29m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
MEX
03:12
29h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3896
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
17:40
DXB
18:30
24h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
MEX
00:35
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4171
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
02:18
DXB
08:59
30h 41m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
MEX
00:50
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3896
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
17:40
DXB
18:30
24h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
MEX
00:35
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3896
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
17:40
DXB
10:15
40h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
MEX
00:35
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED4315
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
06:50
DXB
08:59
26h 09m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
10:47
37h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3896
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
19:55
DXB
10:10
38h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
MEX
00:35
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED4315
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
06:53
DXB
08:59
26h 06m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
19:47
46h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3896
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
17:40
DXB
18:30
24h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
MEX
00:35
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4318
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
11:40
DXB
09:59
46h 19m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
MEX
03:55
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4318
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
06:53
DXB
09:59
27h 06m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
03:12
30h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED4366
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
17:40
DXB
19:15
25h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
MEX
00:35
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4377
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
14:55
DXB
08:59
42h 04m
2 stops
DXB
20:30
MEX
03:55
30h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mexico City
AED 3753
Destination

Dubai
AED 3753