Find Deals on Flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Dubai International (MEX - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Mexico City Juarez & other airports to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3371
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
16:55
DXB
15:00
22h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:55
MEX
01:25
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3547
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
08:25
DXB
08:59
24h 34m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
MEX
03:11
30h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED5259
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MEX
17:40
DXB
18:30
24h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
MEX
00:35
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3401
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
17:55
DXB
09:59
40h 04m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MEX
19:35
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3562
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
04:05
DXB
08:59
28h 54m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
MEX
14:55
42h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3470
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
16:55
DXB
08:59
40h 04m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
MEX
03:11
30h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3566
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
04:05
DXB
08:20
28h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:30
MEX
15:00
42h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3485
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
03:55
DXB
15:00
35h 05m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
MEX
01:25
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED3566
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
08:00
DXB
09:20
25h 20m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
22:20
49h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3503
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
16:55
DXB
08:59
40h 04m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
MEX
16:08
43h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3661
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
04:55
DXB
10:05
29h 10m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
15:53
43h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3503
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
08:25
DXB
08:59
24h 34m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
MEX
00:25
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3727
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
11:35
DXB
09:35
46h 00m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
15:53
43h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3558
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
16:55
DXB
08:59
40h 04m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
MEX
00:25
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3727
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
09:05
DXB
09:35
24h 30m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MEX
00:32
27h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3558
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
17:55
DXB
09:59
40h 04m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MEX
23:55
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3834
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
06:53
DXB
08:59
26h 06m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
MEX
10:25
37h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3592
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
17:05
DXB
10:05
41h 00m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MEX
23:55
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3834
Select
Delta
Delta
MEX
04:05
DXB
08:59
28h 54m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
MEX
17:43
44h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED3658
Select
KLM
KLM
MEX
17:05
DXB
10:05
41h 00m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
MEX
00:32
51h 42m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mexico City
AED 3371
Destination

Dubai
AED 3371