Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to Abu Dhabi Intl (MAN - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1138
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
07:05
AUH
16:55
9h 50m
1 stop
AUH
21:25
MAN
08:40
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1278
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
16:45
AUH
03:00
10h 15m
1 stop
AUH
07:30
MAN
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1311
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:10
AUH
12:25
7h 15m
nonstop
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1322
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
01:55
AUH
13:05
11h 10m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
MAN
09:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1436
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
02:50
AUH
17:50
15h 00m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
MAN
11:50
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1667
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
16:00
AUH
15:55
23h 55m
1 stop
AUH
21:50
MAN
15:55
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1168
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
12:30
AUH
16:55
28h 25m
1 stop
AUH
22:10
MAN
10:10
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1171
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
06:40
AUH
17:15
10h 35m
1 stop
AUH
21:25
MAN
08:40
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1322
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
16:45
AUH
08:30
15h 45m
1 stop
AUH
12:30
MAN
18:05
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1362
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
15:35
AUH
13:05
21h 30m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
MAN
18:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1439
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
17:15
AUH
08:35
15h 20m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
MAN
12:05
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1219
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
06:05
AUH
15:55
9h 50m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
MAN
14:35
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1494
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
15:25
AUH
22:45
7h 20m
nonstop
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1399
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
00:55
AUH
11:10
10h 15m
1 stop
AUH
05:15
MAN
18:00
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1476
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
MAN
16:45
AUH
08:30
15h 45m
1 stop
AUH
07:30
MAN
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1248
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
11:30
AUH
15:55
28h 25m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
MAN
14:35
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1531
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
16:00
AUH
09:40
17h 40m
1 stop
AUH
15:05
MAN
14:05
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1696
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
03:55
AUH
15:05
11h 10m
1 stop
AUH
21:50
MAN
10:15
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1417
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
01:55
AUH
13:05
11h 10m
1 stop
AUH
17:30
MAN
11:55
18h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1583
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
03:10
AUH
10:20
7h 10m
nonstop
AUH
06:20
MAN
14:50
8h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights MAN - AUH on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart MAN Arrive AUH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
16 08:10 19:20 23 Feb - 8 Mar
16 08:10 19:20 9 Mar - 15 Mar
16 08:10 19:20 10 Mar - 16 Mar
16 08:10 19:20 17 Mar - 24 Mar
16 08:10 19:20 18 Mar - 25 Mar
16 09:10 19:25 26 Mar - 30 Apr
16 09:10 19:25 30 Mar - 27 Apr
22 19:25 06:45 1 Mar - 25 Mar
22 20:30 06:45 26 Mar - 2 Apr
22 20:30 06:45 27 Mar - 27 Mar
22 20:30 06:45 3 Apr - 24 Apr
22 20:30 06:45 4 Apr - 15 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manchester
AED 1138
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1138
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Abu Dhabi from Manchester rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.5