Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to Abu Dhabi Intl (MAN - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED995
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
01:55
AUH
13:15
11h 20m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
MAN
09:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1021
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
11:30
AUH
15:55
28h 25m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
MAN
09:10
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1267
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
14:25
AUH
21:45
7h 20m
nonstop
AUH
06:20
MAN
14:50
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1542
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
03:55
AUH
14:05
10h 10m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
MAN
10:25
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1685
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAN
05:15
AUH
01:50
20h 35m
1 stop
AUH
14:00
MAN
07:15
17h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1722
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
02:50
AUH
12:55
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
06:30
MAN
18:20
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1002
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
01:55
AUH
13:15
11h 20m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
MAN
09:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1021
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
06:05
AUH
15:55
9h 50m
1 stop
AUH
21:50
MAN
10:10
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1006
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
00:55
AUH
11:20
10h 25m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
MAN
07:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1050
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
06:05
AUH
15:55
9h 50m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
MAN
09:10
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1006
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
00:55
AUH
11:20
10h 25m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
MAN
07:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1065
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
11:30
AUH
15:55
28h 25m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
MAN
14:35
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1289
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:10
AUH
12:45
7h 35m
nonstop
AUH
06:45
MAN
14:30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1006
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
00:55
AUH
11:20
10h 25m
1 stop
AUH
22:10
MAN
10:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1065
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
06:05
AUH
15:55
9h 50m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
MAN
14:35
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1293
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
05:10
AUH
12:45
7h 35m
nonstop
AUH
06:45
MAN
14:30
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1006
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
01:55
AUH
13:15
11h 20m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
MAN
11:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1065
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
11:30
AUH
15:55
28h 25m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
MAN
14:35
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1010
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
00:55
AUH
11:20
10h 25m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
MAN
07:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1638
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
11:55
AUH
14:05
26h 10m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
MAN
08:05
10h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights MAN - AUH on Air Malta
Flight no. Depart MAN Arrive AUH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2147 19:25 06:45 23 Jan - 28 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manchester
AED 995
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 995
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Abu Dhabi from Manchester rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.8
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.5