Find Deals on Flights from Manchester to Abu Dhabi Intl (MAN - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Manchester to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1113
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
01:55
AUH
13:15
11h 20m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
MAN
09:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1451
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAN
03:10
AUH
10:20
7h 10m
nonstop
AUH
21:30
MAN
05:40
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
AED1601
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
10:20
AUH
19:30
9h 10m
1 stop
AUH
14:40
MAN
05:05
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1601
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
06:05
AUH
15:55
9h 50m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
MAN
09:10
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1708
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAN
05:15
AUH
01:50
20h 35m
1 stop
AUH
14:00
MAN
07:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1884
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
12:00
AUH
14:05
26h 05m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
MAN
08:05
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1171
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
00:55
AUH
11:20
10h 25m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
MAN
07:20
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2475
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
MAN
00:55
AUH
11:25
34h 30m
2 stops
AUH
03:20
MAN
21:00
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1311
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
08:35
AUH
11:20
26h 45m
1 stop
AUH
04:15
MAN
11:55
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3110
Select
airberlin
airberlin
MAN
01:55
AUH
21:35
19h 40m
1 stop
AUH
04:00
MAN
14:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1619
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
10:20
AUH
19:30
9h 10m
1 stop
AUH
18:25
MAN
18:20
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1366
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
08:35
AUH
21:05
12h 30m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
MAN
09:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED1722
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAN
11:30
AUH
15:55
28h 25m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
MAN
14:35
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1619
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
02:50
AUH
12:55
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
18:25
MAN
18:20
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1366
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
00:55
AUH
11:20
10h 25m
1 stop
AUH
04:15
MAN
15:40
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1884
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
02:55
AUH
14:05
11h 10m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
MAN
12:00
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1619
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
10:20
AUH
01:30
15h 10m
1 stop
AUH
18:25
MAN
18:20
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1399
Select
KLM
KLM
MAN
00:55
AUH
11:20
10h 25m
1 stop
AUH
04:15
MAN
15:40
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1983
Select
British Airways
British Airways
MAN
13:55
AUH
14:05
24h 10m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
MAN
08:05
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1671
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
02:50
AUH
12:55
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
02:45
MAN
18:20
15h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights MAN - AUH on Air Malta
Flight no. Depart MAN Arrive AUH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2147 19:25 06:45 3 Dec - 31 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Manchester
AED 1113
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1113
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Abu Dhabi from Manchester rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.7
Food
6.9
Entertainment
7.4