Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Manchester (AUH - MAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Manchester

(Return)
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2299
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
MAN
20:30
17h 10m
2 stops
MAN
10:15
AUH
17:40
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED2343
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:10
MAN
18:05
16h 55m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
20:10
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2405
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
MAN
08:00
10h 10m
1 stop
MAN
05:40
AUH
15:55
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED2886
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
16:30
AUH
23:45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2317
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
02:15
MAN
17:10
14h 55m
2 stops
MAN
08:10
AUH
17:15
33h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2372
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
MAN
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
03:00
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2390
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
12:30
MAN
18:05
29h 35m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
14:40
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2901
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
21:30
MAN
05:40
8h 10m
nonstop
MAN
14:25
AUH
21:45
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2982
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
22:10
MAN
09:05
10h 55m
1 stop
MAN
13:45
AUH
15:55
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3866
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:20
MAN
14:50
8h 30m
nonstop
MAN
16:30
AUH
23:45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4098
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:45
MAN
14:30
7h 45m
nonstop
MAN
05:10
AUH
12:25
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4851
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
05:10
AUH
12:25
7h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights AUH - MAN on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive MAN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
15 02:30 07:25 26 Mar - 30 Apr
15 02:30 06:40 9 Mar - 15 Mar
15 02:30 06:40 17 Mar - 24 Mar
15 02:30 07:25 30 Mar - 27 Apr
15 02:30 06:40 27 Feb - 6 Mar
15 02:30 06:40 10 Mar - 16 Mar
15 02:30 06:40 28 Feb - 8 Mar
15 02:30 06:40 18 Mar - 25 Mar
21 10:20 14:50 1 Mar - 25 Mar
21 10:45 15:30 27 Mar - 27 Mar
21 10:45 15:30 26 Mar - 2 Apr
21 10:45 15:30 3 Apr - 24 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2299
Destination

Manchester
AED 2299
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Manchester from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.2
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.7
Entertainment
7.3