Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Manchester (AUH - MAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Manchester

(Return)
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1601
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
MAN
18:05
16h 50m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
20:10
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2291
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
MAN
18:50
23h 25m
1 stop
MAN
17:15
AUH
11:05
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2299
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
17:30
MAN
11:55
18h 25m
3 stops
MAN
13:25
AUH
13:05
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1616
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
MAN
18:05
16h 50m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
02:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3386
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
16:30
AUH
23:45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1865
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
MAN
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
02:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2504
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MAN
09:25
11h 25m
1 stop
MAN
13:25
AUH
23:20
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3437
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
05:00
AUH
12:15
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3478
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:45
MAN
14:30
7h 45m
nonstop
MAN
16:30
AUH
23:45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4183
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:45
MAN
14:30
7h 45m
nonstop
MAN
16:30
AUH
23:45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5596
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
05:00
AUH
12:15
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5659
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
16:30
AUH
23:45
7h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights AUH - MAN on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive MAN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
15 02:30 07:25 26 Apr - 6 May
15 02:30 07:25 27 Apr - 11 May
15 02:30 07:25 30 Apr - 7 May
15 02:30 07:25 8 May - 14 May
15 02:30 07:25 9 May - 15 May
15 02:30 07:25 16 May - 26 May
15 02:30 07:25 18 May - 15 Jun
15 02:30 07:25 21 May - 27 May
15 02:30 07:25 28 May - 3 Jun
15 02:30 07:25 4 Jun - 18 Jun
21 10:45 15:30 27 Apr - 21 May
21 10:45 15:30 8 May - 22 May
21 10:45 15:30 23 May - 31 May
21 10:45 15:30 29 May - 29 May
21 10:45 15:30 1 Jun - 11 Jun
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1601
Destination

Manchester
AED 1601
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Manchester from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.1
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.7
Entertainment
7.6