Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Manchester (AUH - MAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Manchester

(Return)
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1693
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
MAN
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
20:10
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2545
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
MAN
08:00
10h 10m
1 stop
MAN
05:40
AUH
15:55
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2703
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MAN
11:55
13h 55m
1 stop
MAN
01:55
AUH
13:05
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2894
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
MAN
09:45
11h 30m
1 stop
MAN
02:10
AUH
12:30
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2941
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
14:25
AUH
21:45
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1719
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
MAN
18:05
16h 50m
1 stop
MAN
14:45
AUH
00:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1755
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:15
MAN
17:05
16h 50m
1 stop
MAN
14:45
AUH
00:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED1917
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
MAN
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
02:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2681
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
MAN
10:00
12h 10m
1 stop
MAN
02:45
AUH
15:55
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2894
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
MAN
12:35
14h 20m
1 stop
MAN
02:10
AUH
12:30
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2941
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MAN
11:55
13h 55m
1 stop
MAN
01:55
AUH
13:05
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2692
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
MAN
08:00
10h 10m
1 stop
MAN
04:35
AUH
15:55
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3000
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
16:30
AUH
23:45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2894
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
MAN
08:55
10h 40m
1 stop
MAN
02:10
AUH
12:30
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2468
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
MAN
18:05
16h 50m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
02:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3107
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
21:30
MAN
05:40
8h 10m
nonstop
MAN
03:10
AUH
10:20
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2905
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
MAN
09:30
11h 15m
1 stop
MAN
15:45
AUH
12:30
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3308
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
16:30
AUH
23:45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3404
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:45
MAN
14:30
7h 45m
nonstop
MAN
16:30
AUH
23:45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3165
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
MAN
18:05
16h 50m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
18:00
25h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights AUH - MAN on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive MAN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
15 02:30 07:25 10 Jul - 21 Jul
15 02:30 07:25 11 Jul - 22 Jul
15 02:30 07:25 23 Jul - 30 Jul
15 02:30 07:25 29 Jun - 19 Oct
15 02:30 07:25 2 Aug - 25 Sep
15 02:30 07:25 25 Jul - 1 Aug
15 02:30 07:25 3 Jul - 9 Jul
21 10:45 15:30 19 Jul - 25 Jul
21 10:45 15:30 9 Jul - 16 Jul
21 10:45 15:30 1 Aug - 30 Sep
21 10:45 15:30 28 Jul - 30 Jul
21 10:45 15:30 20 Jul - 27 Jul
21 10:45 15:30 2 Jul - 8 Jul
21 10:45 15:30 11 Jul - 18 Jul
21 10:45 15:30 3 Jul - 23 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1693
Destination

Manchester
AED 1693
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Manchester from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.1
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.7
Entertainment
7.5