Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Manchester (AUH - MAN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Manchester

(Return)
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2310
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
MAN
18:15
10h 45m
1 stop
MAN
14:45
AUH
00:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2383
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
MAN
20:30
17h 10m
2 stops
MAN
08:00
AUH
17:40
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2743
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MAN
09:25
11h 25m
1 stop
MAN
01:55
AUH
13:05
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2872
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
MAN
08:00
10h 15m
1 stop
MAN
16:00
AUH
15:55
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3261
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:40
8h 10m
nonstop
MAN
14:35
AUH
22:05
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2453
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
MAN
18:15
10h 45m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
02:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2552
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
13:00
MAN
20:30
31h 30m
2 stops
MAN
10:00
AUH
17:40
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2549
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
MAN
18:15
10h 45m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
02:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2582
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
MAN
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
MAN
14:45
AUH
00:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3283
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
16:30
AUH
23:45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2604
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
MAN
18:15
10h 45m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
02:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3404
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
16:30
AUH
23:45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2604
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
MAN
18:15
17h 00m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
02:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3463
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
05:00
AUH
12:15
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2633
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
06:30
MAN
17:05
10h 35m
1 stop
MAN
14:45
AUH
00:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3511
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
16:30
AUH
23:45
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2651
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
MAN
18:15
17h 00m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
02:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2651
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
MAN
18:15
10h 45m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
02:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2651
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
MAN
18:15
10h 45m
1 stop
MAN
16:45
AUH
02:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4091
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:30
MAN
06:25
7h 55m
nonstop
MAN
05:00
AUH
12:15
7h 15m
nonstop
Direct flights AUH - MAN on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive MAN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
15 02:30 07:25 16 Sep - 25 Sep
15 02:30 07:25 20 Sep - 26 Sep
15 02:30 07:25 11 Sep - 15 Sep
15 02:30 07:25 8 Sep - 12 Sep
15 02:30 07:25 29 Aug - 6 Sep
15 02:30 07:25 25 Aug - 1 Sep
15 02:30 07:25 19 Aug - 26 Aug
15 02:30 07:25 17 Aug - 19 Oct
21 10:45 15:30 10 Sep - 19 Sep
21 10:45 15:30 20 Aug - 3 Sep
21 10:45 15:30 20 Sep - 23 Sep
21 10:45 15:30 16 Aug - 9 Sep
21 10:45 15:30 21 Aug - 18 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2310
Destination

Manchester
AED 2310
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Manchester from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.1
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.7
Entertainment
7.5