Find Deals on Flights from Lahore to Sharjah (LHE - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lahore to Sharjah

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED2166
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
22:15
SHJ
06:30
8h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2166
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
22:15
SHJ
06:30
8h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED2166
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
22:15
SHJ
06:30
8h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED2181
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 56 days
AED2181
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
20:15
SHJ
06:30
10h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 59 days
AED2181
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 52 days
AED2181
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 51 days
AED2181
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED2203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 60 days
AED2207
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
20:15
SHJ
06:30
10h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
07:30
LHE
20:30
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 54 days
AED2207
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 53 days
AED2207
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
19:25
LHE
03:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2214
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
04:45
SHJ
06:30
25h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED2251
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
22:15
SHJ
06:30
8h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
LHE
19:30
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED2251
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
22:15
SHJ
06:30
8h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
LHE
19:30
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED2251
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
22:15
SHJ
06:30
8h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
LHE
19:30
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2273
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
LHE
19:30
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED2273
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
04:45
SHJ
18:25
13h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
LHE
19:30
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2284
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
22:15
SHJ
06:30
8h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2343
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
22:15
SHJ
06:30
8h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
LHE
02:15
7h 50m
1 stop
Select an airline:  airblue
Direct flights LHE - SHJ on airblue
Flight no. Depart LHE Arrive SHJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
412 23:00 01:45 8 Dec - 13 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lahore
AED 2166
Destination

Sharjah
AED 2166