Find Cheap Flights from Lahore to Sharjah (LHE - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lahore to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1483
Select
airblue
airblue
LHE
19:20
SHJ
22:45
3h 25m
nonstop
SHJ
23:00
LHE
02:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1641
Select
airblue
airblue
LHE
19:20
SHJ
22:45
3h 25m
nonstop
SHJ
23:00
LHE
02:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:50
SHJ
18:15
12h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:50
SHJ
18:15
12h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2255
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:50
SHJ
18:15
12h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2255
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:50
SHJ
18:15
12h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED2405
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 58 days
AED2405
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
AED2405
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:50
SHJ
18:15
12h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 55 days
AED2405
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED2405
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:50
SHJ
18:15
12h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 60 days
AED2431
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED2431
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 58 days
AED2431
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:50
SHJ
18:15
12h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Select an airline:  airblue
Direct flights LHE - SHJ on airblue
Flight no. Depart LHE Arrive SHJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
412 23:20 01:45 20 May - 25 May
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lahore
AED 1483
Destination

Sharjah
AED 1483