Find Deals on Flights from Lahore to Sharjah (LHE - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lahore to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1876
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1876
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2229
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2247
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2255
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2255
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:30
SHJ
18:15
12h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
07:45
LHE
21:00
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2255
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2255
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2361
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
SHJ
07:45
8h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
LHE
03:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Select an airline:  airblue
Direct flights LHE - SHJ on airblue
Flight no. Depart LHE Arrive SHJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
412 23:00 01:45 26 Mar - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lahore
AED 1876
Destination

Sharjah
AED 1876