Find Cheap Flights from Lahore to Dubai International (LHE - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lahore to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
AED1017
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHE
00:00
DXB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
LHE
07:15
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1105
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
LHE
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1652
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHE
00:00
DXB
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
LHE
12:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1039
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHE
00:00
DXB
16:20
16h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
LHE
02:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1105
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
LHE
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1054
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHE
00:00
DXB
08:20
8h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
LHE
02:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1109
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
LHE
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1065
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHE
00:00
DXB
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
LHE
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1127
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
LHE
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1149
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
LHE
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights LHE - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart LHE Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
623 03:20 05:50 30 Oct - 15 Dec
623 03:30 05:40 20 Oct - 29 Oct
625 09:00 11:10 23 Oct - 28 Oct
625 09:35 12:05 30 Oct - 15 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lahore
AED 1017
Destination

Dubai
AED 1017