Find Deals on Flights from Lahore to Dubai International (LHE - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lahore to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1179
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHE
16:50
DXB
01:10
8h 20m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
LHE
15:30
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1208
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
09:15
DXB
12:15
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:30
LHE
12:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1370
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHE
07:15
DXB
23:00
15h 45m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
LHE
04:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1215
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
10:00
DXB
19:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
08:55
LHE
11:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1256
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHE
16:50
DXB
09:10
16h 20m
1 stop
DXB
17:20
LHE
15:30
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1215
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
06:00
DXB
19:20
13h 20m
1 stop
DXB
08:55
LHE
11:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1370
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHE
07:15
DXB
17:30
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
18:00
LHE
07:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1293
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHE
15:50
DXB
05:35
13h 45m
1 stop
DXB
17:20
LHE
15:30
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1215
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
13:00
DXB
19:20
6h 20m
1 stop
DXB
08:55
LHE
11:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1370
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHE
07:15
DXB
17:00
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
LHE
04:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1215
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
13:00
DXB
19:20
6h 20m
1 stop
DXB
09:30
LHE
12:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1370
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHE
15:15
DXB
07:45
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
LHE
12:30
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1215
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
06:10
DXB
09:40
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
09:30
LHE
12:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1370
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHE
15:15
DXB
07:45
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
LHE
12:30
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1215
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
05:55
DXB
08:55
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:30
LHE
12:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1370
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHE
08:15
DXB
18:30
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
LHE
12:10
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1215
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
05:55
DXB
08:55
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:30
LHE
12:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1215
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
06:05
DXB
09:40
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
09:30
LHE
12:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1215
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
05:55
DXB
08:55
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:30
LHE
12:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1215
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
06:05
DXB
09:40
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
09:30
LHE
12:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights LHE - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart LHE Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
623 03:20 05:50 16 Feb - 26 Mar
623 03:30 05:40 27 Mar - 29 Oct
625 09:00 11:10 27 Mar - 28 Oct
625 09:35 12:05 17 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lahore
AED 1179
Destination

Dubai
AED 1179