Find Cheap Flights from Lahore to Dubai International (LHE - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lahore to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1271
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
15:00
DXB
08:05
17h 05m
1 stop
DXB
09:30
LHE
12:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1370
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHE
20:35
DXB
18:40
22h 05m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
LHE
18:35
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1370
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHE
08:15
DXB
18:25
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
14:15
LHE
05:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:50
DXB
18:10
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
LHE
03:10
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1440
Select
airblue
airblue
LHE
22:50
DXB
02:25
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
13:00
LHE
16:20
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 59 days
AED1513
Select
Hahn Air
Hahn Air
LHE
05:55
DXB
08:55
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:30
LHE
12:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1553
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHE
23:30
DXB
02:40
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
17:50
LHE
20:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1653
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHE
17:30
DXB
01:05
7h 35m
1 stop
DXB
15:10
LHE
15:30
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1271
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
15:00
DXB
08:05
17h 05m
1 stop
DXB
09:30
LHE
12:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1384
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHE
08:15
DXB
23:55
15h 40m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
LHE
05:30
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1271
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
15:00
DXB
00:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
09:30
LHE
12:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
23:40
DXB
06:10
6h 30m
1 stop
DXB
14:00
LHE
21:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1384
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHE
16:15
DXB
07:45
15h 30m
1 stop
DXB
14:15
LHE
05:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1271
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
05:55
DXB
08:55
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:30
LHE
12:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1553
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHE
23:30
DXB
02:40
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
17:50
LHE
20:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1462
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:50
DXB
12:10
6h 20m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
LHE
21:00
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED1671
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
LHE
20:35
DXB
18:40
22h 05m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
LHE
18:35
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1384
Select
Saudia
Saudia
LHE
15:15
DXB
07:45
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
LHE
05:30
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1274
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
05:55
DXB
08:55
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
23:10
LHE
11:45
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1553
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHE
05:00
DXB
08:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
17:50
LHE
20:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights LHE - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart LHE Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
623 03:30 05:40 21 May - 29 Oct
625 09:00 11:10 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lahore
AED 1271
Destination

Dubai
AED 1271
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Lahore rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.5
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.9