Find Deals on Flights from Lahore to Dubai International (LHE - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lahore to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1230
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
04:45
DXB
13:10
8h 25m
1 stop
DXB
13:30
LHE
19:30
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1252
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHE
02:50
DXB
09:10
6h 20m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
LHE
15:30
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED1267
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHE
05:00
DXB
08:10
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
17:50
LHE
20:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1329
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
LHE
15:15
DXB
23:10
7h 55m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
LHE
12:10
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1425
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
05:10
DXB
08:40
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:55
LHE
11:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1234
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:30
DXB
12:10
6h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
LHE
03:10
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1289
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHE
15:50
DXB
12:15
20h 25m
1 stop
DXB
08:00
LHE
13:30
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1289
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHE
22:20
DXB
01:50
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
23:10
LHE
02:00
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1238
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:45
DXB
12:10
6h 25m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
LHE
21:00
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1289
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
LHE
15:50
DXB
14:15
22h 25m
1 stop
DXB
08:00
LHE
13:30
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1289
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHE
23:20
DXB
02:50
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
23:15
LHE
02:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1425
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
05:10
DXB
08:40
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:55
LHE
11:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1252
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
20:15
DXB
23:10
26h 55m
1 stop
DXB
07:30
LHE
19:30
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1429
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
02:40
DXB
06:10
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:55
LHE
11:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED1300
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHE
23:30
DXB
02:40
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
17:50
LHE
20:50
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1285
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
04:45
DXB
11:10
6h 25m
1 stop
DXB
08:30
LHE
19:30
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED1300
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHE
23:30
DXB
02:40
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:15
LHE
02:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1440
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
LHE
05:10
DXB
08:40
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:55
LHE
11:55
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1285
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHE
05:45
DXB
14:10
8h 25m
1 stop
DXB
12:30
LHE
21:00
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED1300
Select
Emirates
Emirates
LHE
23:30
DXB
02:40
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:15
LHE
02:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights LHE - DXB on airblue
Flight no. Depart LHE Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
410 02:20 05:05 12 Jan - 17 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Lahore
AED 1230
Destination

Dubai
AED 1230
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Lahore rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.8
Boarding
6.0
Crew
7.3
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.3
Entertainment
7.3