Find Deals on Flights from Düsseldorf to Dubai International (DUS - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Düsseldorf to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED870
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
10:15
DXB
20:00
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
22:55
DUS
10:55
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED900
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DUS
08:05
DXB
21:20
13h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
DUS
14:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1366
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
09:15
DXB
20:00
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
DUS
10:20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1436
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DUS
16:00
DXB
12:30
20h 30m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
DUS
06:35
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1494
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DUS
13:45
DXB
19:15
29h 30m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
DUS
11:50
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1711
Select
KLM
KLM
DUS
08:25
DXB
16:55
8h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
DUS
05:40
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED874
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
10:15
DXB
20:00
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
DUS
10:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED933
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DUS
09:20
DXB
21:05
11h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
DUS
14:20
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED874
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
10:15
DXB
20:00
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
22:55
DUS
10:55
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED944
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DUS
08:05
DXB
21:20
13h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
DUS
14:20
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED874
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
10:15
DXB
20:00
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
DUS
10:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED947
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DUS
08:20
DXB
20:05
11h 45m
1 stop
DXB
01:05
DUS
15:05
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED874
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
10:15
DXB
20:00
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:30
DUS
10:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2346
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUS
06:55
DXB
16:30
9h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
DUS
07:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED947
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DUS
08:20
DXB
20:05
11h 45m
1 stop
DXB
01:05
DUS
15:05
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED874
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
10:15
DXB
20:00
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
DUS
10:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1366
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUS
09:15
DXB
08:55
23h 40m
1 stop
DXB
12:00
DUS
10:20
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED955
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DUS
08:20
DXB
20:05
11h 45m
1 stop
DXB
01:05
DUS
15:05
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED878
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
10:15
DXB
20:00
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
DUS
10:55
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1439
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DUS
16:00
DXB
12:30
20h 30m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
DUS
17:15
25h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights DUS - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DUS Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
56 14:40 00:15 23 Feb - 19 Mar
56 14:40 00:15 20 Mar - 24 Mar
56 14:40 00:15 21 Mar - 25 Mar
56 15:25 23:55 26 Mar - 21 Apr
58 20:45 06:15 17 Mar - 25 Mar
58 20:45 06:15 16 Mar - 21 Mar
58 20:45 06:15 8 Mar - 15 Mar
58 20:45 06:15 7 Mar - 13 Mar
58 21:30 05:55 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
AED 870
Destination

Dubai
AED 870