Find Cheap Flights from Düsseldorf to Dubai International (DUS - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Düsseldorf to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1160
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1160
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1164
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1164
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2875
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DUS
00:00
DXB
07:50
31h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
06:00
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1164
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1186
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1197
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1197
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1197
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED1197
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1197
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 11 May 2018 Trip spans 18 days
AED1201
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1204
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1208
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1212
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1234
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1234
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1344
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1403
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DUS
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights DUS - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DUS Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
56 14:40 00:15 29 Oct - 24 Mar
56 15:25 23:55 23 Oct - 28 Oct
58 20:45 06:15 4 Nov - 5 Nov
58 20:45 06:15 31 Oct - 31 Oct
58 20:45 06:15 29 Oct - 3 Nov
58 20:45 06:15 6 Nov - 13 Dec
58 21:30 05:55 18 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dusseldorf
AED 1160
Destination

Dubai
AED 1160