Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Brisbane (DXB - BNE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Brisbane

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED3731
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
21:00
BNE
22:25
25h 25m
1 stop
BNE
05:55
DXB
23:25
41h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED3797
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
19:25
BNE
20:15
24h 50m
2 stops
BNE
08:00
DXB
05:35
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED4653
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
00:35
32h 35m
1 stop
BNE
05:10
DXB
20:25
39h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED5942
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:30
BNE
14:55
16h 25m
nonstop
BNE
17:00
DXB
07:10
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3805
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:15
BNE
20:15
50h 00m
2 stops
BNE
08:00
DXB
05:35
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED3805
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
14:35
BNE
20:15
29h 40m
2 stops
BNE
08:00
DXB
05:35
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4991
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
00:35
32h 35m
1 stop
BNE
19:55
DXB
20:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED5343
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
21:05
29h 05m
1 stop
BNE
19:55
DXB
20:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6115
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
22:30
BNE
14:55
16h 25m
nonstop
BNE
22:35
DXB
15:00
16h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5208
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
14:35
BNE
20:15
29h 40m
2 stops
BNE
08:00
DXB
05:35
21h 35m
2 stops
Direct flights DXB - BNE on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive BNE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
434 10:35 06:25 26 Jul - 22 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 3731
Destination

Brisbane
AED 3731
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Brisbane from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.4

Overall
9.3
Boarding
10.0
Crew
9.3
Comfort
8.7
Food
9.3
Entertainment
10.0