Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Brisbane (DXB - BNE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Brisbane

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3063
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
13:30
BNE
09:25
19h 55m
2 stops
BNE
13:05
DXB
09:10
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3489
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
21:55
BNE
22:30
24h 35m
1 stop
BNE
05:55
DXB
01:25
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3599
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:15
BNE
20:15
26h 00m
2 stops
BNE
08:20
DXB
05:35
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3801
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
00:35
32h 35m
1 stop
BNE
19:55
DXB
20:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4197
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
15:45
BNE
23:40
31h 55m
2 stops
BNE
06:50
DXB
06:05
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4300
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:30
BNE
01:05
32h 35m
1 stop
BNE
18:40
DXB
21:30
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3540
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
19:10
BNE
22:25
51h 15m
2 stops
BNE
05:55
DXB
01:25
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3591
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
14:30
BNE
10:20
19h 50m
2 stops
BNE
13:05
DXB
09:10
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED3606
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:00
BNE
19:45
25h 45m
2 stops
BNE
08:20
DXB
05:35
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3801
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
00:35
32h 35m
1 stop
BNE
19:55
DXB
20:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3639
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:15
BNE
20:15
26h 00m
2 stops
BNE
08:20
DXB
15:45
31h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3801
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
09:30
17h 30m
1 stop
BNE
19:55
DXB
20:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4410
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
15:45
BNE
23:40
31h 55m
2 stops
BNE
06:50
DXB
06:05
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3713
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
13:55
BNE
19:45
29h 50m
2 stops
BNE
06:50
DXB
05:45
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3801
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
00:35
32h 35m
1 stop
BNE
05:10
DXB
20:25
39h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3713
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
11:10
BNE
20:15
33h 05m
2 stops
BNE
08:20
DXB
05:35
21h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3801
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
21:05
29h 05m
1 stop
BNE
19:55
DXB
20:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3713
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
14:35
BNE
20:15
29h 40m
2 stops
BNE
08:20
DXB
06:40
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED3801
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
00:35
32h 35m
1 stop
BNE
14:00
DXB
20:25
30h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3801
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
09:30
17h 30m
1 stop
BNE
05:10
DXB
20:25
39h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - BNE on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive BNE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
434 10:25 06:40 17 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 3063
Destination

Brisbane
AED 3063