Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Brisbane (DXB - BNE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Brisbane

(Return)
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED4047
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
17:00
BNE
00:15
31h 15m
2 stops
BNE
08:15
DXB
21:00
60h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4645
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:15
BNE
20:15
50h 00m
2 stops
BNE
08:00
DXB
05:35
21h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4774
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
21:00
BNE
22:25
25h 25m
1 stop
BNE
05:55
DXB
23:25
41h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4994
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
00:35
32h 35m
1 stop
BNE
19:55
DXB
20:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED5079
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:45
BNE
01:00
23h 15m
2 stops
BNE
08:00
DXB
05:55
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED5086
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
DXB
16:55
BNE
10:50
17h 55m
1 stop
BNE
19:40
DXB
21:40
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5141
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18:15
BNE
23:50
29h 35m
2 stops
BNE
20:55
DXB
23:00
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED6195
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
06:35
BNE
20:25
13h 50m
nonstop
BNE
17:00
DXB
07:10
14h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4208
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
16:30
BNE
00:15
31h 45m
2 stops
BNE
08:15
DXB
21:00
60h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4991
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
21:00
BNE
22:25
25h 25m
1 stop
BNE
05:55
DXB
23:25
65h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED5031
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
06:45
38h 45m
1 stop
BNE
05:10
DXB
20:25
39h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5141
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18:55
BNE
13:15
18h 20m
1 stop
BNE
07:10
DXB
08:30
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5185
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
09:30
17h 30m
1 stop
BNE
05:10
DXB
20:25
39h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED5534
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
09:30
17h 30m
1 stop
BNE
19:55
DXB
20:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED5703
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
BNE
09:30
17h 30m
1 stop
BNE
19:55
DXB
20:25
24h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - BNE on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive BNE Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
434 10:35 06:25 20 May - 22 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 4047
Destination

Brisbane
AED 4047