Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Barcelona (DXB - BCN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1190
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1520
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
22:55
BCN
10:40
11h 45m
1 stop
BCN
09:30
DXB
20:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1528
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
BCN
12:30
9h 30m
1 stop
BCN
10:20
DXB
04:55
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1572
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
BCN
17:55
26h 25m
1 stop
BCN
10:35
DXB
12:30
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1777
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:25
BCN
09:40
11h 15m
1 stop
BCN
09:40
DXB
20:50
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1961
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
16:30
BCN
10:25
17h 55m
1 stop
BCN
16:25
DXB
02:10
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2163
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:25
BCN
09:00
11h 35m
1 stop
BCN
09:35
DXB
23:30
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1293
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
01:05
BCN
12:25
11h 20m
1 stop
BCN
13:00
DXB
21:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1388
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1528
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:30
BCN
11:10
17h 40m
1 stop
BCN
11:15
DXB
06:00
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3084
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:45
BCN
18:55
7h 10m
nonstop
BCN
18:40
DXB
01:35
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1395
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1729
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
BCN
11:55
20h 25m
1 stop
BCN
10:40
DXB
12:30
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1597
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
09:45
BCN
11:10
25h 25m
1 stop
BCN
11:15
DXB
14:30
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1410
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1763
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
BCN
11:50
20h 20m
1 stop
BCN
10:40
DXB
11:45
25h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1763
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
BCN
11:50
20h 20m
1 stop
BCN
10:40
DXB
12:30
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1469
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
BCN
11:25
11h 20m
1 stop
BCN
13:00
DXB
21:05
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2229
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
23:15
BCN
10:20
11h 05m
1 stop
BCN
09:15
DXB
08:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2332
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
16:30
BCN
18:00
25h 30m
1 stop
BCN
16:25
DXB
02:10
9h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - BCN on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive BCN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
185 07:50 12:25 16 Feb - 25 Mar
185 08:15 13:25 26 Mar - 5 Apr
187 15:40 20:10 16 Feb - 25 Mar
187 15:45 20:55 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1190
Destination

Barcelona
AED 1190
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Barcelona from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.0
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.7
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.8
Entertainment
8.2