Find Deals on Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubai International (IAD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1972
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
13:00
DXB
05:00
16h 00m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
IAD
16:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1972
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
07:50
DXB
02:30
18h 40m
1 stop
DXB
13:55
IAD
08:15
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2240
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
15:45
DXB
07:10
15h 25m
1 stop
DXB
01:30
IAD
19:50
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2640
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:05
DXB
13:00
17h 55m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
IAD
23:15
20h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED2850
Select
Delta
Delta
IAD
12:45
DXB
09:59
21h 14m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
IAD
19:45
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3195
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
IAD
16:15
DXB
19:40
27h 25m
1 stop
DXB
07:00
IAD
19:50
36h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3356
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IAD
06:55
DXB
20:05
13h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:20
IAD
12:40
14h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
AED3467
Select
KLM
KLM
IAD
12:45
DXB
09:59
21h 14m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
IAD
04:04
31h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1972
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
13:00
DXB
07:30
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
IAD
16:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1972
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
08:00
DXB
02:35
18h 35m
1 stop
DXB
22:50
IAD
18:05
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1972
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
13:00
DXB
05:00
16h 00m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
IAD
16:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1972
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
12:30
DXB
12:30
24h 00m
1 stop
DXB
16:25
IAD
19:30
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2240
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
17:45
DXB
11:10
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
02:30
IAD
19:20
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1972
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
13:00
DXB
05:00
16h 00m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
IAD
16:20
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED4796
Select
British Airways
British Airways
IAD
13:25
DXB
18:35
29h 10m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
IAD
18:20
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2071
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
07:05
DXB
23:55
16h 50m
1 stop
DXB
15:50
IAD
15:40
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2284
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
17:20
DXB
11:10
17h 50m
1 stop
DXB
01:30
IAD
19:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1972
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
13:00
DXB
05:00
16h 00m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
IAD
16:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2655
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:05
DXB
13:00
17h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:35
IAD
23:15
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2284
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
17:20
DXB
08:10
14h 50m
1 stop
DXB
01:30
IAD
19:20
17h 50m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights IAD - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart IAD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
232 10:25 08:10 3 Dec - 11 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
AED 1972
Destination

Dubai
AED 1972
Airlines Airline reviews

50 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Washington rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.3
Food
8.2
Entertainment
9.1