Find Deals on Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubai International (IAD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1931
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
11:55
DXB
04:00
16h 05m
2 stops
DXB
22:30
IAD
18:55
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1946
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
13:00
DXB
07:00
18h 00m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
IAD
16:20
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2166
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:00
DXB
12:40
17h 40m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
IAD
23:10
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2218
Select
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
13:00
DXB
07:30
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
IAD
19:20
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2306
Select
KLM
KLM
IAD
12:45
DXB
09:59
21h 14m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
IAD
19:45
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 60 days
AED2618
Select
Delta
Delta
IAD
13:40
DXB
11:05
21h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
IAD
22:25
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2651
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAD
14:05
DXB
10:30
20h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
IAD
17:35
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2695
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IAD
06:55
DXB
20:05
13h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:20
IAD
12:40
14h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2761
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
17:30
DXB
09:10
15h 40m
1 stop
DXB
01:30
IAD
19:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1931
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
12:05
DXB
03:45
15h 40m
1 stop
DXB
13:55
IAD
10:45
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1946
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
14:00
DXB
09:30
19h 30m
1 stop
DXB
17:00
IAD
16:20
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1961
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
13:00
DXB
05:00
16h 00m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
IAD
16:20
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2170
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
17:55
DXB
11:00
17h 05m
1 stop
DXB
03:50
IAD
23:05
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2218
Select
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
13:45
DXB
08:45
19h 00m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
IAD
19:10
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2144
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
09:45
DXB
04:45
19h 00m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
IAD
11:43
20h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2170
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
17:55
DXB
11:00
17h 05m
1 stop
DXB
03:50
IAD
23:05
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED1976
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
13:00
DXB
07:35
18h 35m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
IAD
16:20
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2163
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
22:45
DXB
06:10
31h 25m
2 stops
DXB
19:45
IAD
23:36
27h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2170
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:00
DXB
17:40
22h 40m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
IAD
23:10
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1976
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
13:00
DXB
05:30
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
13:15
IAD
16:20
27h 05m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights IAD - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart IAD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
232 10:25 08:10 19 Jan - 11 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
AED 1931
Destination

Dubai
AED 1931
Airlines Airline reviews

55 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Washington rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.2
Food
8.2
Entertainment
8.9