Find Cheap Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubai International (IAD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2233
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
12:00
36h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
01:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2662
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
00:00
DXB
22:55
22h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
01:30
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2233
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
02:00
26h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
05:20
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2233
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
07:25
31h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
00:50
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2233
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
10:00
34h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
01:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED2233
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
01:00
25h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
00:50
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED2233
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
01:00
25h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
00:50
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 26 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED2233
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
02:00
26h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
23:50
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 30 days
AED2240
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
01:00
25h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
05:20
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2247
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
07:25
31h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
05:20
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 48 days
AED2247
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
08:45
32h 45m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
01:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED2247
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
01:00
25h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
02:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 24 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2247
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
08:25
32h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
23:50
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2255
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
02:00
26h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
04:20
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2255
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
01:00
25h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
23:50
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2258
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
12:00
36h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
08:20
32h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2258
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
14:00
38h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
07:20
31h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2258
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
01:00
25h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
03:50
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED2258
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
01:00
25h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
07:50
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2266
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
12:00
36h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
01:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights IAD - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart IAD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
232 10:25 08:10 5 Nov - 24 Nov
232 10:25 08:10 25 Nov - 10 Mar
232 10:55 08:05 18 Oct - 27 Oct
232 10:55 08:05 28 Oct - 28 Oct
232 11:10 08:10 29 Oct - 4 Nov
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
AED 2233
Destination

Dubai
AED 2233