Find Cheap Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubai International (IAD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2681
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
09:30
DXB
05:00
19h 30m
1 stop
DXB
18:55
IAD
13:15
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2732
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
11:30
DXB
03:30
16h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
IAD
19:50
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2736
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
IAD
14:55
DXB
20:40
29h 45m
1 stop
DXB
07:00
IAD
18:35
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2747
Select
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
13:00
DXB
07:30
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:15
IAD
19:15
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2751
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:00
DXB
12:05
17h 05m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
IAD
23:10
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED2798
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
IAD
05:30
DXB
01:45
20h 15m
1 stop
DXB
12:10
IAD
11:30
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2908
Select
KLM
KLM
IAD
13:40
DXB
10:55
21h 15m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
IAD
19:35
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2930
Select
Air France
Air France
IAD
14:15
DXB
10:35
20h 20m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
IAD
19:50
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3136
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
IAD
17:30
DXB
15:10
21h 40m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
IAD
19:10
22h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3257
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAD
13:50
DXB
10:30
20h 40m
2 stops
DXB
21:00
IAD
19:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3702
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IAD
06:55
DXB
20:05
13h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:20
IAD
12:40
14h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3746
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
13:00
DXB
09:00
20h 00m
1 stop
DXB
18:30
IAD
16:20
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4135
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
IAD
10:45
DXB
13:15
26h 30m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
IAD
16:50
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2732
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
08:20
DXB
03:50
19h 30m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
IAD
11:33
20h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2736
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
IAD
14:55
DXB
20:40
29h 45m
1 stop
DXB
07:00
IAD
18:35
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2751
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:00
DXB
12:05
17h 05m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
IAD
23:10
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2861
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
IAD
07:00
DXB
03:55
20h 55m
1 stop
DXB
13:10
IAD
12:40
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2732
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
IAD
09:00
DXB
03:00
18h 00m
1 stop
DXB
10:15
IAD
12:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2736
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
IAD
14:55
DXB
20:40
29h 45m
1 stop
DXB
07:00
IAD
18:35
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2751
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
19:00
DXB
17:40
22h 40m
1 stop
DXB
04:50
IAD
00:05
19h 15m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights IAD - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart IAD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
232 10:55 08:05 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
AED 2681
Destination

Dubai
AED 2681
Airlines Airline reviews

62 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Washington rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.9
Entertainment
8.8