Find Cheap Flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubai International (IAD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Dulles Intl to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2137
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
00:00
DXB
17:05
17h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2211
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
00:00
DXB
01:35
25h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
23:39
23h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2229
Select
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
00:00
DXB
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
21:45
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2255
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
00:00
DXB
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
18:04
18h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2314
Select
KLM
KLM
IAD
00:00
DXB
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
22:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2372
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
IAD
00:00
DXB
20:25
20h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2435
Select
Saudia
Saudia
IAD
00:00
DXB
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
21:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED2457
Select
Air France
Air France
IAD
00:00
DXB
20:20
20h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2633
Select
Delta
Delta
IAD
00:00
DXB
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2835
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
IAD
00:00
DXB
05:45
29h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
11:35
35h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2861
Select
Emirates
Emirates
IAD
00:00
DXB
13:10
13h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
IAD
14:20
14h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2890
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
IAD
00:00
DXB
08:10
32h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
23:30
23h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2148
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
00:00
DXB
22:40
22h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2229
Select
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
00:00
DXB
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
21:45
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2281
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
IAD
00:00
DXB
19:15
19h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
00:19
24h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2328
Select
KLM
KLM
IAD
00:00
DXB
19:07
19h 07m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
22:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2343
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
IAD
00:00
DXB
22:50
22h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
IAD
00:19
24h 19m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2148
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
IAD
00:00
DXB
17:05
17h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2229
Select
SWISS
SWISS
IAD
00:00
DXB
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
21:45
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED2457
Select
Air France
Air France
IAD
00:00
DXB
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
IAD
23:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights IAD - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart IAD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
232 10:55 08:05 16 Aug - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
AED 2137
Destination

Dubai
AED 2137
Airlines Airline reviews

81 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Washington rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.3
Food
8.1
Entertainment
9.0