Find Cheap Flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Abu Dhabi Intl (WAW - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1406
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
02:00
AUH
14:05
12h 05m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
WAW
15:10
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1439
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06:15
AUH
15:55
9h 40m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1744
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
01:35
AUH
11:55
10h 20m
1 stop
AUH
21:45
WAW
09:50
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1891
Select
airberlin
airberlin
WAW
02:30
AUH
00:05
21h 35m
1 stop
AUH
05:25
WAW
20:55
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
04:25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1528
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
02:00
AUH
14:05
12h 05m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
WAW
15:10
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1506
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06:15
AUH
15:55
9h 40m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1506
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
04:30
14h 25m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1957
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02:35
AUH
13:50
11h 15m
1 stop
AUH
22:45
WAW
10:50
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1506
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06:15
AUH
15:55
9h 40m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1506
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06:15
AUH
22:20
16h 05m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1506
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1517
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06:15
AUH
15:55
9h 40m
1 stop
AUH
12:35
WAW
04:25
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1579
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
04:30
14h 25m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1583
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
02:45
WAW
11:15
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
04:30
14h 25m
1 stop
AUH
12:55
WAW
05:25
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED8876
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
WAW
01:35
AUH
11:55
10h 20m
1 stop
AUH
21:45
WAW
14:45
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1843
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
04:30
14h 25m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
05:25
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED8876
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
WAW
01:35
AUH
11:55
10h 20m
1 stop
AUH
21:45
WAW
14:45
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED8876
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
WAW
01:35
AUH
11:55
10h 20m
1 stop
AUH
21:45
WAW
14:45
17h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
AED 1406
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1406