Find Deals on Flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Abu Dhabi Intl (WAW - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1238
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
04:50
AUH
13:55
9h 05m
1 stop
AUH
18:25
WAW
09:05
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1495
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
12:25
AUH
11:55
23h 30m
1 stop
AUH
21:25
WAW
10:30
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED1686
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
09:50
AUH
16:55
31h 05m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
WAW
11:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1366
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
12:30
AUH
02:30
14h 00m
1 stop
AUH
18:25
WAW
09:05
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED1686
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
09:50
AUH
16:55
31h 05m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
WAW
11:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1704
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
06:40
AUH
00:00
17h 20m
1 stop
AUH
22:30
WAW
08:10
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
12:30
AUH
20:30
8h 00m
1 stop
AUH
00:40
WAW
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED1686
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
09:50
AUH
16:55
31h 05m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
WAW
11:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED1686
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
09:50
AUH
16:55
31h 05m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
WAW
11:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED1851
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
12:30
AUH
07:55
19h 25m
1 stop
AUH
00:40
WAW
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED1704
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
WAW
09:50
AUH
16:55
31h 05m
1 stop
AUH
20:50
WAW
11:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED1858
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
04:50
AUH
13:55
9h 05m
1 stop
AUH
00:40
WAW
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
AED 1238
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1238