Find Deals on Flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Abu Dhabi Intl (WAW - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1410
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1439
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
02:00
AUH
14:05
12h 05m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
WAW
20:10
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1447
Select
British Airways
British Airways
WAW
07:45
AUH
16:55
33h 10m
1 stop
AUH
21:50
WAW
15:15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1652
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
09:25
AUH
13:20
27h 55m
1 stop
AUH
05:25
WAW
20:55
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2185
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
WAW
09:25
AUH
23:55
14h 30m
1 stop
AUH
04:45
WAW
10:25
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2813
Select
Air France
Air France
WAW
08:45
AUH
00:40
15h 55m
1 stop
AUH
05:10
WAW
19:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1439
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
02:00
AUH
14:05
12h 05m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
WAW
20:10
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1450
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06:15
AUH
22:20
16h 05m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1439
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
02:00
AUH
14:05
12h 05m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
WAW
14:25
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
04:25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1700
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02:30
AUH
00:05
21h 35m
1 stop
AUH
05:25
WAW
20:55
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1535
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06:15
AUH
22:20
16h 05m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1821
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
09:25
AUH
23:55
14h 30m
1 stop
AUH
05:25
WAW
20:55
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1619
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
15:05
WAW
11:15
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1733
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
04:25
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1781
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1858
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
12:35
WAW
04:25
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2864
Select
KLM
KLM
WAW
02:00
AUH
14:05
12h 05m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
WAW
20:10
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1884
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06:15
AUH
12:05
29h 50m
1 stop
AUH
15:05
WAW
11:15
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1935
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
02:45
WAW
11:15
8h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
AED 1410
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1410