Find Deals on Flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Abu Dhabi Intl (WAW - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1388
Select
British Airways
British Airways
WAW
14:15
AUH
16:55
26h 40m
1 stop
AUH
21:50
WAW
15:15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1436
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02:30
AUH
13:25
10h 55m
1 stop
AUH
05:10
WAW
16:40
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1943
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
02:45
WAW
11:15
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1458
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
06:35
AUH
00:05
17h 30m
1 stop
AUH
04:55
WAW
21:10
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1524
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
11:00
AUH
00:05
13h 05m
1 stop
AUH
05:10
WAW
16:40
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1943
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1943
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06:15
AUH
15:55
9h 40m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED1766
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02:30
AUH
13:25
10h 55m
1 stop
AUH
05:10
WAW
20:55
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1943
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
06:15
AUH
15:55
9h 40m
1 stop
AUH
02:45
WAW
11:15
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1932
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
02:35
AUH
13:50
11h 15m
1 stop
AUH
22:35
WAW
10:25
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2137
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
12:35
WAW
04:25
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2159
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
14:05
AUH
22:20
8h 15m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
AED 1388
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1388