Find Deals on Flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Abu Dhabi Intl (WAW - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Warsaw Frederic Chopin & other airports to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1065
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
12:30
AUH
20:30
8h 00m
1 stop
AUH
18:25
WAW
09:05
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1421
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
08:25
AUH
22:55
14h 30m
1 stop
AUH
21:45
WAW
14:45
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1480
Select
British Airways
British Airways
WAW
10:40
AUH
15:05
28h 25m
1 stop
AUH
21:10
WAW
12:50
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1072
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
05:50
AUH
19:50
14h 00m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1072
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
13:30
AUH
21:30
8h 00m
1 stop
AUH
19:25
WAW
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1076
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
12:30
AUH
20:30
8h 00m
1 stop
AUH
18:25
WAW
05:25
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1102
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
11:40
AUH
20:30
8h 50m
1 stop
AUH
01:50
WAW
11:15
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1480
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
01:35
AUH
11:55
10h 20m
1 stop
AUH
03:55
WAW
14:45
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1113
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
12:30
AUH
20:30
8h 00m
1 stop
AUH
01:40
WAW
10:05
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1124
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
13:30
AUH
21:30
8h 00m
1 stop
AUH
12:55
WAW
10:05
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1700
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
WAW
12:25
AUH
22:15
9h 50m
1 stop
AUH
03:55
WAW
21:05
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1149
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
04:50
AUH
18:50
14h 00m
1 stop
AUH
00:40
WAW
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1149
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
12:30
AUH
02:30
14h 00m
1 stop
AUH
00:40
WAW
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1149
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
04:50
AUH
18:50
14h 00m
1 stop
AUH
00:40
WAW
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1149
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
04:50
AUH
18:50
14h 00m
1 stop
AUH
14:40
WAW
09:05
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1153
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
05:50
AUH
14:55
9h 05m
1 stop
AUH
01:50
WAW
04:25
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1157
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
04:50
AUH
13:55
9h 05m
1 stop
AUH
18:25
WAW
09:05
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1157
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
12:30
AUH
02:30
14h 00m
1 stop
AUH
00:40
WAW
09:05
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1168
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
12:30
AUH
02:30
14h 00m
1 stop
AUH
14:40
WAW
09:05
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1204
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
WAW
04:50
AUH
18:50
14h 00m
1 stop
AUH
14:40
WAW
09:05
18h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Warsaw
AED 1065
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1065