Find cheap flights to Perth

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Perth

(Return)
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3731
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
PER
20:25
29h 25m
1 stop
PER
12:30
DXB
17:45
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3896
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
PER
00:40
29h 50m
2 stops
PER
18:45
DXB
21:40
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4374
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
22:45
PER
09:35
10h 50m
nonstop
PER
18:20
DXB
05:20
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4733
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
19:05
PER
13:35
18h 30m
1 stop
PER
02:35
DXB
21:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED7153
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
21:55
PER
08:45
10h 50m
nonstop
PER
01:00
DXB
12:10
11h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3823
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
PER
05:45
14h 45m
1 stop
PER
12:30
DXB
17:45
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3852
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
PER
14:55
23h 55m
1 stop
PER
20:10
DXB
17:45
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4513
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
21:55
PER
08:45
10h 50m
nonstop
PER
17:20
DXB
04:25
11h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3852
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
PER
05:45
14h 45m
1 stop
PER
12:30
DXB
17:45
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED4553
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
22:45
PER
09:35
10h 50m
nonstop
PER
01:00
DXB
12:10
11h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4050
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
PER
20:25
29h 25m
1 stop
PER
01:40
DXB
17:45
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4799
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
22:45
PER
09:35
10h 50m
nonstop
PER
18:20
DXB
05:20
11h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4153
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
PER
14:55
23h 55m
1 stop
PER
20:10
DXB
17:45
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4153
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
PER
20:25
29h 25m
1 stop
PER
20:10
DXB
17:45
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED7275
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:15
PER
15:05
10h 50m
nonstop
PER
17:20
DXB
04:25
11h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4153
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
PER
14:55
23h 55m
1 stop
PER
20:10
DXB
17:45
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4333
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
PER
05:45
14h 45m
1 stop
PER
20:10
DXB
17:45
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED6911
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
21:55
PER
08:45
10h 50m
nonstop
PER
17:20
DXB
04:25
11h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED4351
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
PER
20:25
29h 25m
1 stop
PER
09:15
DXB
17:45
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED15423
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
21:55
PER
08:45
10h 50m
nonstop
PER
01:00
DXB
12:10
11h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 3731
Destination

Perth
AED 3731
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Perth from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
9.1
Boarding
8.8
Crew
8.6
Comfort
9.2
Food
8.8
Entertainment
9.3