Find cheap flights to Perth

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Perth

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3558
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
PER
09:25
15h 20m
1 stop
PER
18:10
DWC
15:45
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3914
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
18:15
PER
15:45
45h 30m
2 stops
PER
07:50
DXB
04:40
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4160
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
PER
15:55
23h 55m
1 stop
PER
13:10
DXB
18:25
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED4211
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
18:55
PER
21:50
26h 55m
1 stop
PER
19:55
DXB
21:15
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3591
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
19:30
PER
09:25
13h 55m
1 stop
PER
18:10
DXB
11:10
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3653
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
12:45
PER
09:25
20h 40m
1 stop
PER
18:10
DWC
15:45
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4160
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
PER
21:15
29h 15m
1 stop
PER
02:25
DXB
18:25
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3686
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
PER
10:15
14h 45m
1 stop
PER
19:25
DWC
08:55
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4160
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
PER
15:55
23h 55m
1 stop
PER
10:05
DXB
18:25
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3741
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
18:30
PER
10:15
15h 45m
1 stop
PER
19:25
DXB
10:10
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4160
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
PER
15:55
23h 55m
1 stop
PER
13:10
DXB
18:25
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4160
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
PER
15:55
23h 55m
1 stop
PER
13:10
DXB
18:25
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3841
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
18:30
PER
10:15
15h 45m
1 stop
PER
19:25
DXB
12:10
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3943
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
PER
10:15
13h 45m
1 stop
PER
19:25
DXB
10:10
14h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3558
Dubai
AED 3591
Destination

Perth
AED 3558