Find cheap flights to Long Beach Municipal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Long Beach Municipal

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4403
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
LGB
01:02
27h 52m
2 stops
LGB
13:37
AUH
03:20
37h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5152
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
LGB
04:32
31h 42m
2 stops
LGB
16:35
AUH
03:10
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED6232
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
LGB
04:32
27h 52m
2 stops
LGB
16:35
AUH
22:55
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED4403
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
LGB
01:02
27h 52m
2 stops
LGB
08:05
AUH
03:20
43h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED4421
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
LGB
00:55
27h 45m
2 stops
LGB
06:16
AUH
05:15
22h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED5152
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
LGB
01:21
28h 31m
2 stops
LGB
16:35
AUH
03:10
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4961
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
LGB
01:02
27h 52m
2 stops
LGB
13:37
AUH
03:20
37h 43m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 4403
Destination

Long Beach
AED 4403