Find cheap flights to Long Beach Municipal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Long Beach Municipal

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED6441
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LGB
00:58
26h 43m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
AUH
15:40
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED7880
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LGB
04:35
22h 20m
1 stop
LGB
08:32
AUH
04:35
20h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED6702
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LGB
00:58
26h 43m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
AUH
04:30
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED6742
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LGB
01:05
26h 50m
2 stops
LGB
09:34
AUH
15:40
30h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED8024
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LGB
04:35
22h 20m
1 stop
LGB
08:32
AUH
04:35
20h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED7010
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LGB
01:00
26h 45m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
AUH
15:40
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED7010
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LGB
04:34
30h 19m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
AUH
15:40
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED8508
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LGB
04:33
22h 18m
1 stop
LGB
08:35
AUH
04:35
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED7010
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LGB
04:34
30h 19m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
AUH
15:40
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED8523
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LGB
04:33
22h 18m
1 stop
LGB
08:35
AUH
04:35
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED7381
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LGB
23:09
24h 54m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
AUH
15:40
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED9379
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LGB
04:33
22h 18m
1 stop
LGB
08:36
AUH
04:35
19h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED7763
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LGB
01:00
26h 45m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
AUH
15:40
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED10282
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:15
LGB
04:33
22h 18m
1 stop
LGB
08:36
AUH
04:35
19h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED7763
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LGB
01:00
26h 45m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
AUH
15:40
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED7763
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LGB
01:00
26h 45m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
AUH
15:40
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED8123
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LGB
00:58
26h 43m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
AUH
15:40
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED8226
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
05:10
LGB
00:58
43h 48m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
AUH
04:30
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED8306
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LGB
01:00
26h 45m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
AUH
04:30
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED9081
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
22:15
LGB
23:10
24h 55m
2 stops
LGB
09:05
AUH
15:40
30h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 6441
Destination

Long Beach
AED 6441