Find cheap flights to Johannesburg OR Tambo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Johannesburg OR Tambo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1017
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
JNB
08:50
10h 30m
1 stop
JNB
07:50
DXB
19:00
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1194
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
JNB
12:40
17h 10m
1 stop
JNB
10:05
DWC
22:40
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1025
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
21:20
JNB
07:45
10h 25m
1 stop
JNB
07:05
DXB
18:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1028
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
JNB
13:35
11h 40m
1 stop
JNB
07:05
DXB
18:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1028
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
JNB
22:05
23h 45m
1 stop
JNB
08:00
DXB
19:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1249
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
19:30
JNB
08:00
12h 30m
1 stop
JNB
16:50
DWC
02:55
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1047
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
JNB
08:50
10h 30m
1 stop
JNB
07:50
DXB
19:00
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1322
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
01:40
JNB
08:00
30h 20m
1 stop
JNB
16:50
DWC
02:55
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1050
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
JNB
13:35
11h 40m
1 stop
JNB
07:05
DXB
18:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1326
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
JNB
13:00
12h 20m
1 stop
JNB
09:10
DWC
21:35
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3210
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:40
JNB
07:55
8h 15m
nonstop
JNB
08:25
DXB
16:45
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1061
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
JNB
13:40
11h 45m
1 stop
JNB
07:05
DXB
18:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1326
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
JNB
11:35
10h 55m
1 stop
JNB
09:10
DWC
21:35
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1061
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
JNB
13:40
11h 45m
1 stop
JNB
07:05
DXB
18:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1377
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
18:05
JNB
07:05
13h 00m
1 stop
JNB
09:10
DWC
21:35
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1061
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
JNB
13:35
11h 40m
1 stop
JNB
07:05
DXB
18:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1407
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
JNB
08:00
16h 15m
1 stop
JNB
10:05
DWC
22:40
12h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1061
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
21:20
JNB
07:45
10h 25m
1 stop
JNB
07:05
DXB
18:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1061
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
JNB
08:45
10h 25m
1 stop
JNB
08:05
DXB
19:00
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1440
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
15:45
JNB
08:00
16h 15m
1 stop
JNB
10:05
DWC
22:40
12h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1194
Dubai
AED 1017
Destination

Johannesburg
AED 1017
Airlines Airline reviews

28 travellers who booked a flight to Johannesburg from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.4
Comfort
8.1
Food
8.1
Entertainment
8.8