Find cheap flights to Johannesburg OR Tambo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Johannesburg OR Tambo

(Return)
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1524
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
23:35
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1741
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
06:55
30h 55m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1895
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
JNB
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
14:45
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2604
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
00:00
JNB
04:05
28h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
AUH
04:20
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1524
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
23:35
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1524
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1741
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1590
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
21:55
21h 55m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
23:35
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED1799
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4190
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
JNB
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
JNB
00:00
AUH
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1590
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1825
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
19:10
19h 10m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1590
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2383
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
JNB
17:50
17h 50m
2 stops
JNB
00:00
AUH
17:10
17h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1873
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
06:00
30h 00m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
22:05
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1623
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
21:55
21h 55m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
23:35
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1873
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
15:50
15h 50m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
05:50
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2802
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
00:00
JNB
11:15
35h 15m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
AUH
16:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1623
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
21:55
21h 55m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
23:35
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1873
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
12:10
12h 10m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
05:50
29h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1524
Abu Dhabi
AED 2383
Destination

Johannesburg
AED 1524
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Johannesburg from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.8
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.3
Food
8.2
Entertainment
8.8