Find cheap flights to Johannesburg OR Tambo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Johannesburg OR Tambo

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1623
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1700
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
JNB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED1855
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
19:20
19h 20m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
21:45
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED2042
Select
Air Seychelles
Air Seychelles
AUH
00:00
JNB
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
AUH
09:15
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
AED2736
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
00:00
JNB
03:30
27h 30m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
AUH
19:20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1623
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 7 Apr 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED1623
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
12:45
12h 45m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2402
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
JNB
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
AUH
06:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED2648
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
JNB
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
AUH
19:20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED3290
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
00:00
JNB
17:55
17h 55m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
AUH
23:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2721
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
JNB
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
AUH
08:25
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4913
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
AUH
00:00
JNB
17:45
17h 45m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
AUH
06:05
30h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1623
Abu Dhabi
AED 2042
Destination

Johannesburg
AED 1623