Find cheap flights to Johannesburg OR Tambo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Johannesburg OR Tambo

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1564
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1726
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1939
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
JNB
17:10
17h 10m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
AUH
08:10
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 59 days
AED2082
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
00:00
JNB
14:55
14h 55m
2 stops
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2387
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
JNB
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
05:50
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2442
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:00
JNB
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DWC
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1564
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 60 days
AED1766
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1608
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED1766
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
19:10
19h 10m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1608
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED1766
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1623
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2273
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
00:00
JNB
14:55
14h 55m
2 stops
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1766
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
12:35
12h 35m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1623
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
JNB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
13:55
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2578
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
JNB
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
JNB
00:00
AUH
08:10
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1766
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2578
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
JNB
08:20
8h 20m
nonstop
JNB
00:00
AUH
08:10
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED1766
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JNB
10:35
10h 35m
1 stop
JNB
00:00
DXB
05:50
29h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 2442
Dubai
AED 1564
Abu Dhabi
AED 1939
Destination

Johannesburg
AED 1564
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Johannesburg from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.8
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.3
Food
8.2
Entertainment
8.8