Find Cheap Flights from Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED878
Select
flydubai
flydubai
JED
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
JED
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED980
Select
flynas
flynas
JED
00:00
AUH
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
JED
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1039
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
JED
00:00
DXB
04:05
4h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
JED
07:55
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1091
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
00:00
AUH
06:00
6h 00m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
JED
05:30
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1179
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JED
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
JED
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1256
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
JED
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1495
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JED
00:00
AUH
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
JED
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED951
Select
flydubai
flydubai
JED
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
JED
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED995
Select
flynas
flynas
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1039
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
JED
00:00
DXB
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
JED
04:20
4h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED951
Select
flydubai
flydubai
JED
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
JED
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1102
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
00:00
AUH
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
JED
05:30
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1083
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
JED
00:00
AUH
04:30
4h 30m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
JED
05:35
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1083
Select
flynas
flynas
JED
00:00
AUH
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
JED
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1252
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JED
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
JED
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1171
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
00:00
AUH
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
JED
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1083
Select
flynas
flynas
JED
00:00
AUH
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
JED
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1109
Select
flydubai
flydubai
JED
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
JED
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1252
Select
Emirates
Emirates
JED
00:00
DXB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
JED
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1179
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
00:00
AUH
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
JED
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jeddah
AED 878
Destination

Dubai
AED 878
Abu Dhabi
AED 980