Find Cheap Flights from Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED856
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
00:00
DXB
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
JED
20:25
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED907
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
JED
00:00
DXB
05:55
5h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
JED
05:40
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 26 days
AED929
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
JED
00:00
SHJ
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
JED
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED947
Select
flynas
flynas
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1098
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
00:00
AUH
06:10
6h 10m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
JED
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1351
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
JED
00:00
AUH
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
AUH
00:00
JED
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED885
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
00:00
DXB
01:00
25h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
JED
20:25
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED929
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
JED
00:00
RKT
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
RKT
00:00
JED
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED889
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
00:00
DXB
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
JED
07:10
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED1006
Select
flynas
flynas
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED929
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
JED
00:00
RKT
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
RKT
00:00
JED
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Jun 2018 Return: Sun 24 Jun 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED896
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
00:00
DXB
08:09
8h 09m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
JED
05:40
5h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1098
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
00:00
AUH
06:10
6h 10m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
JED
06:35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1006
Select
flynas
flynas
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
JED
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED951
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
JED
00:00
SHJ
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
JED
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED940
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
00:00
DXB
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
JED
07:10
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED951
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
JED
00:00
SHJ
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
JED
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1175
Select
Saudia
Saudia
JED
00:00
AUH
07:10
7h 10m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
JED
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED940
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
00:00
DXB
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
JED
06:30
6h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED977
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
JED
00:00
SHJ
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
JED
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jeddah
AED 856
Destination

Sharjah
AED 929
Ras Al Khaimah
AED 929
Dubai
AED 856
Abu Dhabi
AED 1098