Find cheap flights to Caribbean

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4520
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
HAV
37h 55m
1 stop
HAV
DXB
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED5453
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
NAS
40h 52m
2 stops
NAS
DXB
35h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4520
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
HAV
37h 55m
1 stop
HAV
DXB
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5130
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
HAV
37h 55m
1 stop
HAV
DXB
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED5273
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
HAV
37h 55m
1 stop
HAV
DXB
30h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 4520
Destination

Nassau
AED 5453
Havana
AED 4520