Find cheap flights to Caribbean

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3096
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
HAV
29h 05m
1 stop
HAV
DXB
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 1 May 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED4502
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
HAV
29h 30m
2 stops
HAV
DXB
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3096
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
HAV
29h 05m
1 stop
HAV
DXB
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3099
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
HAV
26h 10m
1 stop
HAV
DXB
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3114
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
HAV
26h 10m
1 stop
HAV
DXB
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3158
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
HAV
26h 10m
1 stop
HAV
DXB
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED5082
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
NAS
66h 21m
3 stops
NAS
DXB
48h 39m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED3511
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
HAV
26h 10m
1 stop
HAV
DXB
25h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 3096
Destination

Nassau
AED 5082
Havana
AED 3096
Airlines