Find Cheap Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Dubai International (SYD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2758
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
07:00
DXB
21:00
62h 00m
3 stops
DXB
17:00
SYD
23:00
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3026
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
DXB
05:55
23h 25m
1 stop
DXB
01:25
SYD
11:00
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED3272
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:45
DXB
22:55
64h 10m
2 stops
DXB
19:00
SYD
20:25
49h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED4105
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
05:45
DXB
00:45
19h 00m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
SYD
20:10
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4318
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
SYD
18:10
DXB
23:40
29h 30m
2 stops
DXB
18:50
SYD
09:35
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED4484
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
09:00
DXB
20:25
35h 25m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
SYD
09:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3110
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
DXB
05:55
23h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:25
SYD
21:30
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED3254
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
07:20
DXB
21:00
37h 40m
3 stops
DXB
16:30
SYD
20:40
52h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED6529
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
02:00
DXB
16:10
14h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:15
SYD
12:05
13h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3158
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
DXB
06:15
23h 45m
1 stop
DXB
01:45
SYD
11:00
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3422
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
07:00
DXB
21:30
62h 30m
3 stops
DXB
16:30
SYD
03:45
35h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3797
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
17:45
DXB
22:55
29h 10m
2 stops
DXB
19:00
SYD
20:25
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3158
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02:00
DXB
06:15
28h 15m
1 stop
DXB
01:45
SYD
11:00
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED4105
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
05:45
DXB
00:45
19h 00m
1 stop
DXB
20:05
SYD
20:10
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3801
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
17:45
DXB
23:25
53h 40m
2 stops
DXB
21:00
SYD
22:25
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3158
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
DXB
06:15
23h 45m
1 stop
DXB
01:45
SYD
11:00
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4326
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
SYD
18:10
DXB
23:40
29h 30m
2 stops
DXB
18:50
SYD
00:00
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3158
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
DXB
06:15
23h 45m
1 stop
DXB
01:45
SYD
22:45
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED4216
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
05:45
DXB
00:45
19h 00m
1 stop
DXB
19:40
SYD
20:10
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED4329
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
SYD
18:10
DXB
23:40
29h 30m
2 stops
DXB
18:50
SYD
00:00
29h 10m
2 stops
Direct flights SYD - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
415 06:00 14:10 20 May - 30 Sep
5001 15:50 00:25 20 May - 30 Sep
413 21:10 05:40 20 May - 23 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
AED 2758
Destination

Dubai
AED 2758
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.1
Boarding
8.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.6
Food
6.6
Entertainment
7.1