Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Dubai International (SYD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2203
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
09:00
DXB
00:40
39h 40m
1 stop
DXB
19:10
SYD
00:05
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2908
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
17:45
DXB
23:25
29h 40m
3 stops
DXB
21:00
SYD
22:25
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2967
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
DXB
06:05
23h 35m
1 stop
DXB
14:45
SYD
10:25
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED3823
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
SYD
14:10
DXB
20:45
30h 35m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
SYD
20:40
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3849
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
17:10
DXB
13:05
19h 55m
1 stop
DXB
14:30
SYD
07:00
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED4036
Select
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
10:50
DXB
01:05
38h 15m
2 stops
DXB
05:20
SYD
19:10
37h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED2203
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
09:00
DXB
00:40
39h 40m
1 stop
DXB
19:10
SYD
00:05
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED4425
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
11:45
DXB
02:40
14h 55m
nonstop
DXB
04:35
SYD
18:30
13h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED4634
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
01:00
DXB
15:20
14h 20m
nonstop
DXB
20:55
SYD
10:30
13h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2211
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
07:35
DXB
23:40
40h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:10
SYD
00:05
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2258
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
07:35
DXB
23:40
40h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:10
SYD
00:05
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED5751
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
SYD
03:40
DXB
00:15
20h 35m
1 stop
DXB
12:55
SYD
21:45
32h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2931
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
17:45
DXB
22:55
29h 10m
2 stops
DXB
19:00
SYD
09:40
38h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2967
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
07:30
DXB
06:05
22h 35m
1 stop
DXB
15:45
SYD
12:25
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2453
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
07:35
DXB
23:40
40h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:10
SYD
00:05
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2982
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
07:30
DXB
07:05
23h 35m
1 stop
DXB
15:45
SYD
23:30
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED2986
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
06:05
DXB
23:25
41h 20m
3 stops
DXB
21:00
SYD
22:25
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3008
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
01:00
DXB
06:05
29h 05m
1 stop
DXB
14:45
SYD
10:25
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED3092
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
05:10
DXB
05:10
48h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:00
SYD
20:55
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2589
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
09:00
DXB
00:40
39h 40m
1 stop
DXB
19:10
SYD
00:05
28h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights SYD - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
415 06:00 13:20 17 Jan - 1 Apr
5001 16:45 00:40 17 Jan - 25 Mar
413 21:45 05:15 17 Jan - 1 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
AED 2203
Destination

Dubai
AED 2203
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.9
Food
6.7
Entertainment
8.7