Find Deals on Flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Dubai International (SYD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sydney Kingsford Smith to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3117
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02:00
DXB
05:55
27h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:25
SYD
12:00
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3187
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
07:00
DXB
21:00
38h 00m
2 stops
DXB
17:00
SYD
23:00
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3319
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
07:35
DXB
23:40
40h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:10
SYD
00:05
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3418
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
05:10
DXB
00:25
43h 15m
3 stops
DXB
23:50
SYD
09:40
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4226
Select
Air India
Air India
SYD
06:45
DXB
14:00
31h 15m
2 stops
DXB
19:40
SYD
21:10
49h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4483
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
SYD
12:45
DXB
03:40
14h 55m
nonstop
DXB
05:35
SYD
19:30
13h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED4520
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
18:25
DXB
13:10
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
SYD
08:40
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4744
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
SYD
18:10
DXB
23:40
29h 30m
2 stops
DXB
18:50
SYD
00:00
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5140
Select
Emirates
Emirates
SYD
02:00
DXB
16:15
14h 15m
nonstop
DXB
06:15
SYD
20:05
13h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3176
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
DXB
05:55
23h 25m
1 stop
DXB
01:25
SYD
22:45
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3187
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
07:00
DXB
21:00
38h 00m
2 stops
DXB
16:30
SYD
23:00
30h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3481
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
09:00
DXB
00:40
39h 40m
1 stop
DXB
19:10
SYD
00:05
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3213
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
06:30
DXB
21:30
63h 00m
2 stops
DXB
17:00
SYD
03:45
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED3558
Select
China Southern
China Southern
SYD
17:15
DXB
02:05
32h 50m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
SYD
20:55
25h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3242
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
06:30
DXB
05:55
23h 25m
1 stop
DXB
01:25
SYD
12:00
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3484
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
SYD
07:35
DXB
23:40
40h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:10
SYD
00:05
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3213
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
06:30
DXB
21:00
62h 30m
2 stops
DXB
17:00
SYD
23:00
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3242
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02:00
DXB
05:55
27h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:25
SYD
12:00
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3242
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
SYD
02:00
DXB
05:55
27h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:25
SYD
12:00
34h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3246
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
SYD
07:20
DXB
21:00
61h 40m
2 stops
DXB
17:00
SYD
03:45
34h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights SYD - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart SYD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
415 06:00 14:15 2 Apr - 30 Sep
415 06:00 13:20 16 Feb - 1 Apr
5001 15:50 00:25 2 Apr - 30 Sep
5001 16:45 00:40 16 Feb - 25 Mar
5001 16:50 00:25 26 Mar - 1 Apr
413 21:10 05:40 2 Apr - 23 Sep
413 21:45 05:15 16 Feb - 1 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sydney
AED 3117
Destination

Dubai
AED 3117
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Sydney rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.9
Entertainment
8.8