Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Philippines

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Philippines

(Return)
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1348
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1348
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1421
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1421
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1421
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1524
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED1542
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1623
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1641
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1641
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED1645
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1667
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1686
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1689
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1689
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1693
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
21:15
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1711
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1711
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED1722
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1722
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1348
Destination

Manila
AED 1348