Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Philippines

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Philippines

(Return)
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED2112
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
00:00
MNL
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:05
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4091
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
14:30
14h 30m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
SHJ
18:15
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4502
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
SHJ
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED7245
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
19:00
19h 00m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
SHJ
18:15
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED7594
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
SHJ
17:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED11090
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
CEB
02:35
26h 35m
3 stops
CEB
00:00
SHJ
05:05
29h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED11094
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
CEB
07:55
31h 55m
3 stops
CEB
00:00
SHJ
11:40
35h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 53 days
AED12078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED12078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 37 days
AED12078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED12078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
AED12078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
AED12078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 33 days
AED12078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED12078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED12078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
AED12078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED12078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED12078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED12078
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
20:30
20h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2112
Destination

Cebu City
AED 11090
Manila
AED 2112