Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Philippines

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Philippines

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
07:30
13h 05m
1 stop
MNL
13:25
SHJ
09:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED1601
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
13:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
14:25
SHJ
10:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1737
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
CRK
00:05
17h 35m
1 stop
CRK
05:30
SHJ
21:25
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1741
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
CRK
00:05
17h 35m
1 stop
CRK
05:30
SHJ
21:25
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1799
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
MNL
14:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1799
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
MNL
14:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1810
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1840
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
CRK
00:05
17h 35m
1 stop
CRK
05:30
SHJ
21:25
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1847
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
MNL
14:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1862
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
CRK
00:05
17h 35m
1 stop
CRK
05:30
SHJ
21:25
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED1862
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED1862
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED1862
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1939
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
MNL
14:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1939
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1943
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
CRK
00:05
17h 35m
1 stop
CRK
05:30
SHJ
21:25
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1954
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED1957
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1961
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
CRK
00:05
17h 35m
1 stop
CRK
05:30
SHJ
21:25
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1961
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
CRK
00:05
17h 35m
1 stop
CRK
05:30
SHJ
21:25
15h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1539
Destination

Manila
AED 1539
Angeles City
AED 1737