Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Philippines

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Philippines

Fri 15/12
Fri 22/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Philippines (return)

Airports
Origin
Sharjah
AED 1954
only
AED 1954
Destination
Manila
AED 1954
only
AED 1954
Angeles City
AED 12845
only
AED 12845
Wed, 14 Mar
SHJ
MNL
24h 35m
Thu, 12 Apr
MNL
SHJ
21h 55m
AED 1954
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Jun
SHJ
MNL
18h 40m
Sun, 10 Jun
MNL
SHJ
21h 25m
AED 2659
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
SHJ
MNL
24h 55m
Tue, 16 Jan
MNL
SHJ
25h 35m
AED 2670
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Dec
SHJ
MNL
23h 55m
Thu, 22 Feb
MNL
SHJ
21h 00m
AED 2875
Trip: 55 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
SHJ
MNL
19h 40m
Mon, 18 Dec
MNL
SHJ
16h 50m
AED 4682
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 15 May
SHJ
MNL
18h 55m
Tue, 22 May
MNL
SHJ
34h 25m
AED 7774
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Dec
SHJ
CRK
54h 00m
Thu, 1 Feb
CRK
SHJ
38h 20m
AED 12845
Trip: 49 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 1 Jan
SHJ
CRK
54h 00m
Sat, 27 Jan
CRK
SHJ
41h 15m
AED 13007
Trip: 27 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.