Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Philippines

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Philippines

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1568
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
08:35
14h 15m
1 stop
MNL
13:25
SHJ
09:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
14:35
SHJ
10:45
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
08:35
14h 15m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
18:59
SHJ
09:30
14h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1649
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED1649
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
08:35
14h 15m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1664
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
08:35
14h 15m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1704
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:20
MNL
14:30
20h 10m
1 stop
MNL
20:40
SHJ
10:45
14h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1568
Destination

Manila
AED 1568