Find Deals on Flights from Sharjah to Philippines

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Philippines

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1517
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
06:30
CRK
00:05
17h 35m
1 stop
CRK
05:30
SHJ
21:25
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
13:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
13:25
SHJ
09:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
13:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
18:59
SHJ
09:30
14h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
13:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
18:59
SHJ
09:30
14h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
13:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
13:25
SHJ
09:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
13:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
13:25
SHJ
09:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
13:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
13:25
SHJ
09:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
13:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
13:25
SHJ
09:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
MNL
14:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
14:25
SHJ
10:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
MNL
14:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
14:25
SHJ
10:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
MNL
14:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
14:25
SHJ
10:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
MNL
14:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
14:25
SHJ
10:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1553
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
13:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
13:25
SHJ
21:25
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1601
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
13:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
18:59
SHJ
09:30
14h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
13:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
18:59
SHJ
09:30
14h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
07:30
13h 05m
1 stop
MNL
18:59
SHJ
09:30
14h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
13:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
18:59
SHJ
09:30
14h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
18:25
MNL
07:30
13h 05m
1 stop
MNL
13:25
SHJ
09:30
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
MNL
14:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
19:59
SHJ
10:30
14h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SHJ
19:25
MNL
14:30
19h 05m
1 stop
MNL
19:59
SHJ
10:30
14h 31m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1516
Destination

Manila
AED 1539
Angeles City
AED 1516