Find Cheap Flights from Sharjah to Philippines

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sharjah to Philippines

(Return)
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2879
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
20:15
20h 15m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
SHJ
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED3356
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
SHJ
14:25
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 55 days
AED3599
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
SHJ
18:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3624
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
MNL
00:00
SHJ
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 53 days
AED4381
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
04:40
28h 40m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
17:05
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED4381
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
04:40
52h 40m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
17:05
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 1 May 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED4381
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
06:00
30h 00m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
15:45
39h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 35 days
AED6342
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
MNL
17:00
41h 00m
2 stops
MNL
00:00
SHJ
17:05
41h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2879
Destination

Manila
AED 2879