Find Cheap Flights from Saudi Arabia to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED588
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED705
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED863
Select
flynas
flynas
RUH
00:00
DXB
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
RUH
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED900
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
00:00
DXB
01:00
25h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
JED
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED903
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
JED
00:00
DXB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
JED
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1036
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RUH
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RUH
05:00
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED588
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HOF
00:00
DXB
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
HOF
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED588
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED705
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED588
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED606
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED863
Select
flynas
flynas
RUH
00:00
DXB
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
RUH
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED606
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED907
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
00:00
DXB
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
JED
20:25
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED863
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED863
Select
flynas
flynas
RUH
00:00
DXB
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
RUH
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED925
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
00:00
DXB
01:05
25h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
JED
20:25
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED867
Select
flynas
flynas
RUH
00:00
DXB
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
RUH
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED654
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
00:00
DXB
01:25
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
DMM
01:20
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1080
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RUH
00:00
DXB
06:30
6h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RUH
05:10
5h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jeddah
AED 900
Dammam
AED 588
Alahsa
AED 588
Riyadh
AED 863
Destination

Dubai
AED 588
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dammam rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.2

Overall
5.8
Boarding
5.5
Crew
5.8
Comfort
5.2
Food
4.2
Entertainment
4.6