Find Deals on Flights from Saudi Arabia to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED551
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
14:20
DXB
15:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
08:50
DMM
10:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED661
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
00:20
DXB
01:50
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
17:25
DMM
18:55
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED694
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DMM
18:00
DXB
22:10
4h 10m
1 stop
DXB
18:35
DMM
22:00
3h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED756
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DMM
23:15
DXB
05:45
6h 30m
1 stop
DXB
18:15
DMM
23:00
4h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED856
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
04:10
DXB
05:35
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
15:45
DMM
17:25
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED936
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
07:45
DXB
12:50
5h 05m
1 stop
DXB
14:50
JED
21:25
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED555
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
14:20
DXB
15:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED555
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED558
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
14:20
DXB
15:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
08:50
DMM
10:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED690
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
23:15
DXB
00:35
1h 20m
nonstop
DXB
16:15
DMM
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED745
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DMM
19:10
DXB
23:05
3h 55m
1 stop
DXB
04:00
DMM
07:20
3h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED569
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
14:20
DXB
15:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED694
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
23:15
DXB
00:35
1h 20m
nonstop
DXB
16:15
DMM
17:45
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED804
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
JED
09:10
DXB
16:25
7h 15m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
JED
13:15
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED745
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DMM
14:55
DXB
17:35
2h 40m
1 stop
DXB
19:35
DMM
22:30
2h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED694
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
18:00
DXB
19:30
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
21:50
DMM
23:15
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED577
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED804
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
JED
14:45
DXB
05:45
15h 00m
1 stop
DXB
15:40
JED
09:15
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED760
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RUH
10:40
DXB
16:35
5h 55m
1 stop
DXB
05:20
RUH
10:40
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED694
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DMM
23:15
DXB
00:35
1h 20m
nonstop
DXB
11:00
DMM
12:30
1h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jeddah
AED 804
Dammam
AED 551
Riyadh
AED 760
Destination

Dubai
AED 551
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dammam rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.4
Boarding
8.1
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.4
Entertainment
8.4