Find Deals on Flights from Saudi Arabia to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED566
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
04:40
DXB
06:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
03:40
DMM
05:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED749
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
05:05
DXB
06:35
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
15:45
DMM
17:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED767
Select
flynas
flynas
RUH
12:00
DXB
13:55
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
07:25
RUH
09:20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED804
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RUH
08:05
DXB
15:15
7h 10m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
RUH
12:00
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED900
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
23:00
DXB
07:10
8h 10m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
JED
23:00
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED566
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
15:30
DXB
16:55
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
03:40
DMM
05:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED566
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
15:30
DXB
16:55
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
09:50
DMM
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED566
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
15:30
DXB
16:55
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
03:40
DMM
05:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED749
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
12:15
DXB
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
09:00
DMM
10:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED566
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
04:50
DXB
06:15
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
14:25
DMM
15:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED793
Select
flynas
flynas
RUH
12:00
DXB
13:55
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
07:25
RUH
09:20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED566
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
04:50
DXB
06:15
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
03:40
DMM
05:00
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED837
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RUH
03:00
DXB
11:10
8h 10m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
RUH
14:00
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED797
Select
flynas
flynas
RUH
03:40
DXB
05:35
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
13:00
RUH
14:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED823
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
12:15
DXB
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
15:45
DMM
17:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED566
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
04:50
DXB
06:15
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
14:25
DMM
15:45
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED837
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RUH
14:00
DXB
17:35
3h 35m
1 stop
DXB
09:00
RUH
17:30
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED933
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
23:00
DXB
12:55
13h 55m
1 stop
DXB
16:50
JED
23:00
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED823
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
12:15
DXB
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
15:45
DMM
17:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED566
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
15:30
DXB
16:55
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
09:50
DMM
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jeddah
AED 900
Dammam
AED 566
Riyadh
AED 767
Destination

Dubai
AED 566
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dammam rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.7
Food
4.7
Entertainment
6.0