Find Cheap Flights from Saudi Arabia to Dubai International

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Dubai International

Thu 14/12
Thu 21/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Dubai International (return)

Airports
Origin
Jeddah
AED 863
only
AED 863
Dammam
AED 712
only
AED 712
Hofuf
AED 745
only
AED 745
Riyadh
AED 845
only
AED 845
Destination
Dubai
AED 712
only
AED 712
Sat, 3 Feb
DMM
DXB
1h 25m
Fri, 9 Feb
DXB
DMM
1h 40m
AED 712
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
DMM
DXB
1h 30m
Sat, 31 Mar
DXB
DMM
1h 30m
AED 727
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
DMM
DXB
1h 30m
Fri, 12 Jan
DXB
DMM
1h 30m
AED 731
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
DMM
DXB
23h 45m
Sat, 17 Feb
DXB
DMM
22h 15m
AED 804
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 18 Dec
RUH
DXB
1h 55m
Wed, 20 Dec
DXB
RUH
1h 55m
AED 845
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
RUH
DXB
2h 00m
Sat, 7 Apr
DXB
RUH
1h 55m
AED 1087
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
RUH
DXB
3h 35m
Sat, 20 Jan
DXB
RUH
18h 20m
AED 1091
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 19 Dec
DMM
DXB
1h 30m
Sat, 23 Dec
DXB
DMM
1h 30m
AED 731
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Feb
DMM
DXB
1h 25m
Fri, 9 Feb
DXB
DMM
1h 40m
AED 731
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jan
DMM
DXB
1h 35m
Mon, 29 Jan
DXB
DMM
1h 30m
AED 742
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
DMM
DXB
24h 40m
Sat, 14 Apr
DXB
DMM
13h 50m
AED 804
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Jan
DMM
DXB
1h 30m
Tue, 9 Jan
DXB
DMM
1h 30m
AED 742
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 22 Dec
RUH
DXB
1h 55m
Tue, 26 Dec
DXB
RUH
1h 55m
AED 845
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 3 Jan
DMM
DXB
1h 25m
Mon, 8 Jan
DXB
DMM
1h 40m
AED 797
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Feb
HOF
DXB
1h 30m
Thu, 8 Feb
DXB
HOF
1h 35m
AED 745
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
RUH
DXB
1h 55m
Sun, 4 Feb
DXB
RUH
1h 55m
AED 845
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
JED
DXB
9h 00m
Sat, 10 Feb
DXB
JED
5h 15m
AED 863
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Dec
HOF
DXB
1h 30m
Sat, 16 Dec
DXB
HOF
1h 35m
AED 760
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
RUH
DXB
1h 55m
Fri, 6 Apr
DXB
RUH
1h 55m
AED 845
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
JED
DXB
9h 00m
Tue, 20 Feb
DXB
JED
5h 20m
AED 867
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.