Find Deals on Flights from Saudi Arabia to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Saudi Arabia to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED565
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
13:15
DMM
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED672
Select
flynas
flynas
RUH
03:40
DXB
05:35
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
07:25
RUH
09:20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED749
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
12:15
DXB
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
07:45
DMM
09:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED786
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RUH
03:00
DXB
04:30
25h 30m
1 stop
DXB
04:00
RUH
14:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED892
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
JED
23:00
DXB
07:10
8h 10m
1 stop
DXB
14:55
JED
23:00
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED565
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
13:15
DMM
14:35
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED565
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
14:20
DXB
15:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED565
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
03:40
DXB
05:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
08:50
DMM
10:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED687
Select
flynas
flynas
RUH
03:40
DXB
05:35
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
07:25
RUH
09:20
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED565
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
14:20
DXB
15:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
02:30
DMM
03:55
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED698
Select
flynas
flynas
RUH
09:00
DXB
10:55
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
10:35
RUH
12:30
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED782
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
12:15
DXB
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
15:45
DMM
17:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED789
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
ELQ
07:45
DXB
07:05
23h 20m
1 stop
DXB
17:00
ELQ
07:55
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED565
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
15:20
DXB
16:45
1h 25m
nonstop
DXB
09:50
DMM
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED698
Select
flynas
flynas
RUH
15:00
DXB
16:55
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
13:00
RUH
14:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED789
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RUH
08:05
DXB
14:20
6h 15m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
RUH
14:00
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED826
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DMM
12:15
DXB
13:45
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
15:45
DMM
17:20
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED565
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DMM
04:40
DXB
06:10
1h 30m
nonstop
DXB
09:50
DMM
11:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED698
Select
flynas
flynas
RUH
12:00
DXB
13:55
1h 55m
nonstop
DXB
15:45
RUH
17:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED789
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
RUH
14:00
DXB
17:35
3h 35m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
RUH
17:30
11h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Jeddah
AED 892
Dammam
AED 565
Gassim
AED 789
Riyadh
AED 672
Destination

Dubai
AED 565
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Dammam rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
5.7
Food
4.7
Entertainment
6.0