Find Cheap Flights from Paris to Abu Dhabi Intl (PAR - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1370
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ORY
AUH
11h 40m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1392
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
30h 05m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1480
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
10h 55m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1484
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
AUH
9h 55m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED1590
Select
KLM
KLM
CDG
AUH
9h 55m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1605
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
CDG
AUH
31h 25m
2 stops
AUH
CDG
14h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1634
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
AUH
9h 50m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1373
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ORY
AUH
11h 40m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1406
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
8h 55m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 22 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1484
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
10h 55m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1381
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ORY
AUH
11h 40m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1594
Select
KLM
KLM
CDG
AUH
9h 55m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1623
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ORY
AUH
27h 25m
2 stops
AUH
ORY
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1476
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
8h 55m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1502
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
10h 55m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1652
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
AUH
11h 10m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1417
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ORY
AUH
11h 40m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1476
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
30h 05m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
32h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1502
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
14h 30m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1652
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
AUH
11h 10m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
21h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights PAR - AUH on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CDG Arrive AUH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
32 10:15 20:10 16 Nov - 14 Dec
32 10:15 20:10 15 Dec - 15 Feb
38 20:45 06:45 16 Nov - 24 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
only AED 1370
only AED 1392
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1370