Find Cheap Flights from Paris to Abu Dhabi Intl (PAR - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED837
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ORY
AUH
11h 40m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1344
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
AUH
18h 50m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1403
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
AUH
25h 00m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1660
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
21h 20m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED837
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ORY
AUH
11h 40m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1752
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
11h 05m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED885
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ORY
AUH
11h 40m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2031
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
AUH
10h 00m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED885
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ORY
AUH
11h 40m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1366
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
AUH
18h 50m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1406
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
AUH
13h 30m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2813
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
CDG
AUH
9h 50m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1370
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
AUH
18h 50m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1410
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
12h 50m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1373
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CDG
AUH
18h 25m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1417
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
AUH
13h 30m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2001
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
26h 50m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1623
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
10h 35m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1627
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CDG
AUH
13h 30m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1730
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
12h 50m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
15h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights PAR - AUH on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CDG Arrive AUH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
32 10:40 19:30 26 Jul - 11 Oct
32 10:40 19:30 23 Jul - 22 Oct
32 10:40 19:30 22 Jul - 10 Oct
38 21:50 06:40 22 Jul - 19 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
only AED 837
only AED 1344
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 837