Find Deals on Flights from Paris to Abu Dhabi Intl (PAR - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED1193
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
10h 00m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1256
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
CDG
AUH
18h 30m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1318
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
32h 00m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1414
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
AUH
7h 05m
nonstop
AUH
CDG
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1417
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
12h 15m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1201
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
10h 00m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1260
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
CDG
AUH
8h 30m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1201
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
10h 00m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1417
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
24h 10m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1216
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
29h 25m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1417
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
12h 15m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1245
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
10h 00m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1417
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
12h 15m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1759
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CDG
AUH
7h 05m
nonstop
AUH
CDG
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1252
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
10h 00m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1454
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
12h 15m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1462
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
12h 15m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1399
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
29h 25m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1480
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
30h 00m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1487
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
9h 45m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
16h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights PAR - AUH on Air France
Flight no. Depart CDG Arrive AUH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3800 10:30 20:20 23 Dec - 3 Feb
3800 10:30 20:20 24 Dec - 21 Jan
3800 10:30 20:20 14 Dec - 14 Dec
3800 10:30 20:20 15 Dec - 22 Dec
3800 10:30 20:20 3 Dec - 13 Dec
3802 20:55 06:40 11 Dec - 16 Dec
3802 20:55 06:40 17 Dec - 21 Jan
3802 20:55 06:40 5 Dec - 14 Dec
3802 20:55 06:40 18 Dec - 29 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
only AED 1417
only AED 1193
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1193
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Abu Dhabi from Paris rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.1
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.9
Food
6.7
Entertainment
7.3