Find Deals on Flights from Paris to Abu Dhabi Intl (PAR - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Paris to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1182
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
11h 10m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1230
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
10h 25m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1241
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
CDG
AUH
10h 25m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1348
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
CDG
AUH
8h 30m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1355
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
12h 15m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1186
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
10h 35m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1186
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
10h 35m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1337
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
29h 25m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1362
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
24h 10m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1186
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
14h 15m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1362
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
12h 15m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1190
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
14h 15m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1443
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
21h 20m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1366
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
24h 10m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1190
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
10h 35m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1462
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
CDG
AUH
21h 20m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1366
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
12h 15m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1194
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
10h 35m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1366
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ORY
AUH
12h 15m
1 stop
AUH
ORY
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1194
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CDG
AUH
11h 10m
1 stop
AUH
CDG
18h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights PAR - AUH on Air France
Flight no. Depart CDG Arrive AUH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3800 10:30 20:20 23 Feb - 25 Mar
3800 10:30 20:20 22 Feb - 24 Feb
3800 10:30 20:20 10 Feb - 17 Feb
3800 10:30 20:20 29 Jan - 21 Feb
3800 10:30 20:20 3 Mar - 24 Mar
3800 10:30 20:20 27 Jan - 3 Feb
3802 20:55 06:40 1 Feb - 8 Feb
3802 20:55 06:40 30 Jan - 4 Feb
3802 20:55 06:40 9 Feb - 24 Feb
3802 20:55 06:40 25 Feb - 25 Feb
3802 20:55 06:40 26 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Paris
only AED 1355
only AED 1182
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1182