Find Cheap Flights from Oslo to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oslo to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1238
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
10:10
DXB
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
OSL
11:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1271
Select
KLM
KLM
OSL
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
OSL
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1315
Select
Air France
Air France
OSL
02:35
DXB
16:35
14h 00m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
OSL
14:05
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1337
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
07:15
DXB
23:40
16h 25m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
OSL
14:55
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1392
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
03:45
DXB
17:10
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
OSL
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1406
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
17:25
DXB
19:15
25h 50m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
10:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1480
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
05:35
DXB
20:10
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
OSL
05:10
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1399
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
03:45
DXB
17:10
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
OSL
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1406
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
OSL
13:55
DXB
18:05
28h 10m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
OSL
08:20
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1583
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
04:50
DXB
13:10
8h 20m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
OSL
10:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1586
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
13:45
DXB
04:10
14h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
OSL
05:10
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1781
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
16:55
DXB
19:15
26h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
18:05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2034
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
13:45
DXB
05:10
15h 25m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
OSL
05:10
11h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Oslo
AED 1238
Destination

Dubai
AED 1238