Find Cheap Flights from Oslo to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Oslo to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1271
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
10:10
DXB
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:05
OSL
10:30
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1443
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
09:00
DXB
08:35
23h 35m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
OSL
18:05
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1810
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OSL
10:30
DXB
17:20
6h 50m
nonstop
DXB
03:25
OSL
10:30
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2104
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
OSL
04:50
DXB
14:45
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
OSL
12:00
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED2141
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
02:25
DXB
15:45
13h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
OSL
08:40
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2200
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
11:30
DXB
02:10
14h 40m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
OSL
11:25
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1322
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
10:10
DXB
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
OSL
11:30
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 52 days
AED1524
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
09:10
DXB
19:15
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
11:55
OSL
10:20
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1417
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
OSL
10:10
DXB
21:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:05
OSL
11:30
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED1524
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
09:10
DXB
19:15
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
11:55
OSL
10:20
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1928
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OSL
10:30
DXB
17:20
6h 50m
nonstop
DXB
03:25
OSL
10:30
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3874
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:35
14h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED1770
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
08:05
DXB
10:00
25h 55m
1 stop
DXB
11:40
OSL
10:10
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2181
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
OSL
02:40
DXB
14:45
12h 05m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
OSL
10:10
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2034
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OSL
10:30
DXB
17:20
6h 50m
nonstop
DXB
03:25
OSL
10:30
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1781
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
OSL
08:05
DXB
17:25
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
OSL
10:10
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2471
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
OSL
02:40
DXB
11:10
8h 30m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
OSL
11:25
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2380
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
OSL
05:50
DXB
16:30
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
OSL
07:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2809
Select
British Airways
British Airways
OSL
02:30
DXB
15:45
13h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
OSL
08:40
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3022
Select
Emirates
Emirates
OSL
10:30
DXB
17:20
6h 50m
nonstop
DXB
03:25
OSL
10:30
7h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Oslo
AED 1271
Sandefjord
AED 3874
Destination

Dubai
AED 1271
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Oslo rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Food
7.5
Entertainment
8.5