Find Cheap Flights from New York LaGuardia to Abu Dhabi Intl (LGA - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Trip spans 30 days
AED2464
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
23h 10m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
24h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED2468
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
22h 31m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
24h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2993
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGA
AUH
29h 40m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
23h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED3845
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LGA
AUH
21h 40m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
27h 42m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2537
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
24h 36m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2578
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
20h 25m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
24h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED2537
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
20h 36m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
26h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2578
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
22h 21m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
24h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED2537
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
24h 35m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
26h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2578
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
21h 05m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2548
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
21h 38m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2578
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
21h 05m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3606
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGA
AUH
22h 20m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
55h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 56 days
AED2571
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
22h 06m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 13 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2578
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
20h 26m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Trip spans 18 days
AED3867
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LGA
AUH
29h 26m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
39h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3716
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGA
AUH
18h 45m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
24h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2574
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
23h 10m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
26h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 13 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2578
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
20h 25m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
23h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED3867
Select
British Airways
British Airways
LGA
AUH
26h 55m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
39h 28m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 2464
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 2464