Find Cheap Flights from New York LaGuardia to Abu Dhabi Intl (LGA - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2574
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
20h 30m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
32h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2835
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
22h 06m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
25h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2677
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
21h 30m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
19h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2710
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
19h 10m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
19h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3198
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
22h 06m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
23h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED3408
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
21h 30m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
31h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED30100
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LGA
AUH
18h 15m
1 stop
AUH
LGA
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED30100
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
LGA
AUH
18h 10m
1 stop
AUH
LGA
19h 53m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 2574
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 2574