Find Deals on Flights from New York LaGuardia to Abu Dhabi Intl (LGA - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2277
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
21h 36m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
22h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2563
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
21h 05m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
31h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2277
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
21h 36m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED2280
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
21h 41m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
23h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2302
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
21h 25m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
25h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2519
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
21h 30m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3096
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
23h 06m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
23h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3488
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
21h 36m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
25h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4153
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
23h 06m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
24h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 2277
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 2277
Airlines