Find Deals on Flights from New York LaGuardia to Abu Dhabi Intl (LGA - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2556
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
23h 20m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
26h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2574
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
20h 33m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED2574
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
24h 20m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
26h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2824
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
20h 15m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
19h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED2574
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
26h 10m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3085
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
20h 15m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3621
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
24h 11m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
24h 48m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 2556
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 2556
Airlines