Find Deals on Flights from New York LaGuardia to Abu Dhabi Intl (LGA - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2214
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
21h 40m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2923
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
19h 20m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
19h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2222
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
20h 53m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
27h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2222
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
23h 20m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
25h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2222
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
23h 20m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
28h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2923
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
33h 45m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
27h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2222
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
20h 55m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
26h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2923
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
21h 40m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
19h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2222
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
21h 51m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
25h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2923
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
21h 15m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
19h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2236
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
21h 21m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
27h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2442
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
21h 40m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
24h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4124
Select
KLM
KLM
LGA
AUH
21h 40m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
21h 20m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 2214
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 2214
Airlines