Find Cheap Flights from New York LaGuardia to Abu Dhabi Intl (LGA - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from New York LaGuardia to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2482
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
21h 30m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2482
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
24h 35m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
AED2501
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
20h 30m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
26h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5978
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGA
AUH
21h 15m
1 stop
AUH
LGA
21h 47m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED2666
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
20h 36m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
28h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5453
Select
Delta
Delta
LGA
AUH
21h 05m
2 stops
AUH
LGA
24h 54m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

New York
AED 2482
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 2482
Airlines