Find Deals on Flights from Marrakesh Menara to Dubai International (RAK - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Marrakesh Menara to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2501
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RAK
11:00
DXB
09:10
22h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:30
RAK
20:25
19h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3529
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
06:55
DXB
16:00
33h 05m
2 stops
DXB
21:25
RAK
16:55
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED4693
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
RAK
10:30
DXB
13:45
27h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
RAK
12:30
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2523
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RAK
12:40
DXB
02:10
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:30
RAK
14:40
13h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2581
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RAK
04:00
DXB
19:40
15h 40m
2 stops
DXB
17:30
RAK
13:50
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED2637
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RAK
11:00
DXB
02:05
15h 05m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
RAK
16:55
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED3760
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
04:00
DXB
22:10
18h 10m
2 stops
DXB
21:25
RAK
16:55
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED4245
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
06:50
DXB
22:10
15h 20m
2 stops
DXB
03:50
RAK
16:55
37h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED4245
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
04:00
DXB
16:00
36h 00m
2 stops
DXB
03:50
RAK
16:55
37h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED4586
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
06:45
DXB
16:00
33h 15m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
RAK
17:10
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4825
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
04:00
DXB
22:10
18h 10m
2 stops
DXB
21:25
RAK
16:55
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5203
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
04:00
DXB
16:00
36h 00m
2 stops
DXB
21:25
RAK
16:55
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED6176
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
04:00
DXB
22:10
18h 10m
2 stops
DXB
22:10
RAK
16:55
18h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED7153
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
04:00
DXB
16:00
36h 00m
2 stops
DXB
22:10
RAK
16:55
18h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Marrakesh
AED 2501
Destination

Dubai
AED 2501