Find Deals on Flights from Marrakesh Menara to Dubai International (RAK - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Marrakesh Menara to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1972
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RAK
11:00
DXB
07:10
20h 10m
1 stop
DXB
10:30
RAK
10:15
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2802
Select
KLM
KLM
RAK
13:35
DXB
14:59
25h 24m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
RAK
17:25
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2806
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
04:00
DXB
22:10
18h 10m
2 stops
DXB
21:25
RAK
16:55
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2207
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RAK
14:50
DXB
03:10
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
RAK
16:40
24h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2868
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
06:50
DXB
16:00
33h 10m
2 stops
DXB
03:45
RAK
16:55
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2868
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
04:00
DXB
22:10
18h 10m
2 stops
DXB
03:45
RAK
16:55
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2868
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
04:00
DXB
16:00
36h 00m
2 stops
DXB
03:45
RAK
16:55
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2868
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
06:55
DXB
16:00
33h 05m
2 stops
DXB
03:45
RAK
16:55
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4543
Select
KLM
KLM
RAK
16:05
DXB
16:05
24h 00m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
RAK
18:15
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3345
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RAK
06:55
DXB
16:00
33h 05m
2 stops
DXB
03:45
RAK
16:55
37h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4543
Select
KLM
KLM
RAK
16:10
DXB
16:05
23h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
RAK
18:15
21h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Marrakesh
AED 1972
Destination

Dubai
AED 1972