Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Dubai International (KUL - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1619
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:30
DXB
19:50
14h 20m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
KUL
11:45
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1752
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1818
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
DXB
19:40
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
16:55
KUL
11:50
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1865
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1902
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
04:55
DXB
18:25
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
16:00
KUL
02:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1619
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:30
DXB
15:40
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
13:15
KUL
23:55
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3283
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
22:10
DXB
04:55
6h 45m
nonstop
DXB
17:25
KUL
00:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3444
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
20:10
DXB
03:30
7h 20m
nonstop
DXB
23:10
KUL
06:15
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1766
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DXB
22:15
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1619
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
16:10
DXB
09:00
16h 50m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
KUL
23:10
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1887
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1902
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
15:30
DXB
17:45
26h 15m
1 stop
DXB
15:00
KUL
04:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1678
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:30
DXB
09:50
28h 20m
1 stop
DXB
07:05
KUL
11:45
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1887
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1902
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
16:45
DXB
17:45
25h 00m
1 stop
DXB
15:00
KUL
00:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1887
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1865
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:30
DXB
22:15
16h 45m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
KUL
11:45
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1887
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1887
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1909
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:20
DXB
15:40
22h 20m
1 stop
DXB
07:05
KUL
23:55
16h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
343 02:10 04:55 2 Jul - 29 Oct
345 10:20 13:20 26 Jun - 4 Jul
345 10:20 13:20 5 Jul - 29 Oct
347 19:20 22:20 24 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
AED 1619
Destination

Dubai
AED 1619
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.7
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.6
Entertainment
8.9