Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Dubai International (KUL - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1362
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DXB
19:15
19h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
12:40
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1612
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
00:00
DXB
17:20
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1715
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
00:00
DXB
10:50
34h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
KUL
07:50
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2023
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
00:00
DXB
20:50
20h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
KUL
00:40
24h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED2167
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
KUL
00:00
DXB
23:10
23h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
17:10
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1377
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DXB
19:15
19h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1425
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DXB
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
12:20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1715
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
00:00
DXB
21:15
21h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
KUL
23:00
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1443
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DXB
19:15
19h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1847
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
00:00
DXB
06:55
30h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
02:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1726
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
00:00
DXB
22:45
22h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
21:25
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1454
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DXB
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1748
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
00:00
DXB
14:15
14h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
23:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2086
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
00:00
DXB
06:55
30h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
02:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1752
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
00:00
DXB
21:25
21h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
KUL
21:30
21h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1608
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DXB
19:15
19h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2090
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
00:00
DXB
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
02:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED1667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
DXB
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2181
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
00:00
DXB
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2181
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
00:00
DXB
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
343 02:10 04:55 19 Aug - 6 Sep
343 02:10 04:55 7 Sep - 7 Sep
343 02:10 04:55 8 Sep - 29 Oct
345 10:20 13:20 19 Sep - 8 Oct
345 10:20 13:20 17 Sep - 18 Sep
345 10:20 13:20 7 Sep - 16 Sep
345 10:20 13:20 6 Sep - 13 Sep
345 10:20 13:20 19 Aug - 5 Sep
347 19:20 22:20 19 Aug - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
AED 1362
Destination

Dubai
AED 1362