Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Dubai International (KUL - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1025
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DXB
07:10
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
01:30
KUL
12:40
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1381
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
16:45
DXB
00:30
31h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1528
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
03:05
DXB
21:50
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
05:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1653
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
DXB
22:15
34h 55m
1 stop
DXB
19:59
KUL
06:00
34h 01m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1381
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
07:10
DXB
00:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2798
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
DXB
21:30
7h 20m
nonstop
DXB
16:40
KUL
23:35
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1381
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:05
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1528
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:45
DXB
21:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
21:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1381
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:05
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1528
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:45
DXB
21:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
21:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1719
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
DXB
22:15
10h 55m
1 stop
DXB
19:59
KUL
17:45
21h 46m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1528
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:45
DXB
21:50
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
21:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1528
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
03:05
DXB
21:50
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
21:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1572
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:05
30h 20m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1528
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
03:05
DXB
21:50
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
21:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1642
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
16:45
DXB
00:30
31h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1528
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:40
DXB
21:40
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
KUL
06:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1531
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
03:05
DXB
21:50
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
19:00
KUL
21:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1704
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
KUL
16:45
DXB
00:30
31h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:35
KUL
02:20
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2809
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
DXB
21:30
7h 20m
nonstop
DXB
05:15
KUL
12:25
7h 10m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
343 01:10 04:30 19 Jan - 26 Jan
343 01:10 04:30 30 Jan - 26 Mar
343 01:10 04:30 29 Jan - 29 Jan
343 01:10 04:30 21 Jan - 28 Jan
345 10:15 13:20 16 Feb - 2 Mar
345 10:15 13:20 15 Feb - 15 Feb
345 10:15 13:20 30 Jan - 31 Jan
345 10:15 13:20 26 Jan - 5 Feb
345 10:15 13:20 10 Jan - 25 Jan
345 10:15 13:20 6 Feb - 14 Feb
347 19:10 22:30 10 Jan - 28 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
AED 1025
Destination

Dubai
AED 1025
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
9.0
Boarding
8.9
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.9
Food
8.7
Entertainment
9.2