Find Cheap Flights from Kiev Borispol to Dubai International (KBP - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kiev Borispol to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED980
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1219
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
00:00
DXB
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1278
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
00:00
DXB
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1307
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
00:00
DXB
12:20
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1700
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KBP
00:00
DXB
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED984
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1226
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
00:00
DXB
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1149
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1337
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
00:00
DXB
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1226
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
00:00
DXB
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1362
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
00:00
DXB
07:50
7h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1226
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
00:00
DXB
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1241
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1476
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
00:00
DXB
12:20
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1226
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
00:00
DXB
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1546
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
00:00
DXB
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
03:55
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1340
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:45
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1226
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
00:00
DXB
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1829
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:00
29h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
KBP
11:30
35h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1373
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:45
5h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights KBP - DXB on Ukraine Intl Air
Flight no. Depart KBP Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
373 19:50 02:00 26 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kiev
AED 980
Destination

Dubai
AED 980
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Kiev rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
6.3
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.3
Food
7.3
Entertainment
5.0