Find Cheap Flights from Kiev Borispol to Dubai International (KBP - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kiev Borispol to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED764
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1201
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
17:20
DXB
19:05
25h 45m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
KBP
10:50
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1208
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
DXB
23:10
KBP
07:20
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED856
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED878
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED907
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1201
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
06:20
DXB
19:05
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
KBP
16:50
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1212
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
20:00
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED929
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1201
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
17:15
DXB
01:10
7h 55m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
KBP
06:15
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1216
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
06:40
DXB
21:00
14h 20m
1 stop
DXB
23:10
KBP
07:20
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED947
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:30
KBP
05:10
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1216
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
06:40
DXB
21:00
14h 20m
1 stop
DXB
23:10
KBP
07:20
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED947
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1300
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
06:20
DXB
00:40
18h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
KBP
05:50
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1219
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
06:40
DXB
06:55
24h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED947
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1300
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
06:20
DXB
00:40
18h 20m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
KBP
05:50
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1219
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
06:40
DXB
06:55
24h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED951
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights KBP - DXB on Ukraine Intl Air
Flight no. Depart KBP Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
373 19:50 02:00 29 May - 18 Jun
373 19:50 02:00 19 Jun - 26 Jun
373 19:50 02:00 20 Jun - 2 Jul
373 19:50 02:00 3 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kiev
AED 764
Destination

Dubai
AED 764
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Kiev rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
6.3
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.3
Food
7.3
Entertainment
5.0