Find Deals on Flights from Kiev Borispol to Dubai International (KBP - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kiev Borispol to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED878
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
17:25
DXB
06:55
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED881
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:05
KBP
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED981
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
16:15
DXB
00:10
7h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
KBP
08:45
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED878
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED933
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:05
KBP
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED878
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1036
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
05:45
DXB
18:00
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
KBP
16:45
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED878
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
17:25
DXB
06:55
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1010
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
05:20
DXB
10:25
5h 05m
nonstop
DXB
13:30
KBP
19:20
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1043
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
05:45
DXB
00:10
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
03:50
KBP
16:45
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED878
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1025
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
00:50
DXB
05:55
5h 05m
nonstop
DXB
23:05
KBP
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1043
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
16:15
DXB
00:10
7h 55m
1 stop
DXB
03:50
KBP
06:15
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED878
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1036
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1043
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
16:15
DXB
00:10
7h 55m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
KBP
06:15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1039
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1043
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
05:45
DXB
00:10
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
KBP
16:45
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1021
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1043
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
05:45
DXB
18:00
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
03:50
KBP
16:45
12h 55m
1 stop
Direct flights KBP - DXB on Ukraine Intl Air
Flight no. Depart KBP Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
371 05:50 12:55 21 Jan - 25 Feb
371 06:20 13:25 25 Jan - 22 Feb
371 10:20 17:25 21 Feb - 21 Feb
371 10:20 17:25 3 Feb - 17 Feb
371 10:20 17:25 31 Jan - 31 Jan
371 10:20 17:25 24 Feb - 28 Feb
373 19:25 02:35 19 Feb - 25 Mar
373 19:25 02:35 18 Feb - 18 Feb
373 19:25 02:35 10 Feb - 17 Feb
373 19:25 02:35 8 Feb - 16 Feb
373 19:25 02:35 1 Feb - 1 Feb
373 19:25 02:35 28 Jan - 7 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kiev
AED 878
Destination

Dubai
AED 878
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Kiev rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
5.7
Boarding
6.9
Crew
6.9
Comfort
5.7
Food
6.9
Entertainment
4.3