Find Cheap Flights from Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl to Sharjah (KHI - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED709
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
12:25
SHJ
14:25
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
08:50
KHI
10:45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED709
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
12:25
SHJ
14:25
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED723
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
06:35
SHJ
08:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED727
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED760
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED767
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
06:35
SHJ
08:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED786
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED790
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED790
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
19:00
KHI
20:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED790
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED790
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
06:35
SHJ
08:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED801
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED804
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
06:35
SHJ
08:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED848
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
19:00
KHI
20:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED922
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
06:35
SHJ
08:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
08:50
KHI
10:45
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED925
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
05:30
SHJ
07:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED925
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
05:30
SHJ
07:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED929
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED929
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
06:35
SHJ
08:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED966
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:40
SHJ
23:50
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
18:10
KHI
20:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Air Arabia
Direct flights KHI - SHJ on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart KHI Arrive SHJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
548 02:35 03:35 29 Jul - 3 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 1 Aug - 15 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 2 Aug - 16 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 14 Aug - 14 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 12 Aug - 12 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 6 Aug - 13 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 11 Aug - 11 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 10 Aug - 10 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 7 Aug - 7 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 30 Jul - 30 Jul
548 02:35 03:35 17 Aug - 17 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 28 Jul - 4 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 24 Aug - 24 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 23 Aug - 23 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 21 Aug - 21 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 20 Aug - 27 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 28 Aug - 28 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 19 Aug - 19 Aug
548 02:35 03:35 18 Aug - 8 Sep
548 02:35 03:35 25 Jul - 31 Jul
548 02:35 03:35 5 Aug - 5 Aug
540 10:35 11:35 20 Aug - 27 Aug
540 10:35 11:35 22 Jul - 28 Oct
540 10:35 11:35 23 Jul - 30 Jul
540 10:35 11:35 4 Aug - 4 Aug
540 10:35 11:35 6 Aug - 13 Aug
540 10:35 11:35 18 Aug - 18 Aug
546 16:25 17:25 20 Aug - 27 Aug
546 16:25 17:25 22 Jul - 29 Jul
546 16:25 17:25 23 Jul - 30 Jul
546 16:25 17:25 21 Aug - 25 Aug
546 16:25 17:25 28 Jul - 28 Jul
546 16:25 17:25 31 Jul - 1 Aug
546 16:25 17:25 26 Aug - 6 Sep
546 16:25 17:25 28 Aug - 4 Sep
546 16:25 17:25 18 Aug - 24 Aug
546 16:25 17:25 2 Aug - 8 Aug
546 16:25 17:25 11 Aug - 11 Aug
546 16:25 17:25 10 Aug - 17 Aug
546 16:25 17:25 6 Aug - 14 Aug
548 21:50 22:50 25 Aug - 25 Aug
548 21:50 22:50 21 Aug - 21 Aug
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Karachi
AED 709
Destination

Sharjah
AED 709
Airlines