Find Deals on Flights from Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl to Sharjah (KHI - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED598
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED598
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:30
SHJ
00:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED602
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
05:30
SHJ
07:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
07:55
KHI
09:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED646
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED654
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED654
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:30
SHJ
00:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED657
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
19:00
KHI
20:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED665
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED665
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:30
SHJ
23:40
1h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED668
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED676
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED683
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
19:00
KHI
20:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED698
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED720
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED764
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
05:30
SHJ
07:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
07:55
KHI
09:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED867
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED900
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:30
SHJ
00:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED911
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:30
SHJ
00:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED980
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
11:25
SHJ
13:35
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Air Arabia
Direct flights KHI - SHJ on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart KHI Arrive SHJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
548 02:30 03:40 16 Feb - 25 Mar
548 02:35 03:35 1 Apr - 1 Apr
548 02:35 03:35 27 Mar - 7 Apr
540 10:30 11:40 18 Feb - 25 Mar
540 10:30 11:40 19 Feb - 21 Mar
540 10:30 11:40 17 Feb - 24 Mar
540 10:30 11:40 16 Feb - 23 Mar
540 10:35 11:35 26 Mar - 30 Jun
540 10:35 11:35 28 Mar - 1 Jul
546 16:25 17:25 1 Apr - 6 Apr
546 16:25 17:25 27 Mar - 1 Apr
546 16:25 17:25 26 Mar - 31 Mar
546 16:25 17:35 17 Feb - 24 Mar
546 16:25 17:35 16 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Karachi
AED 598
Destination

Sharjah
AED 598
Airlines