Find Cheap Flights from Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl to Sharjah (KHI - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED749
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED753
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED760
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED815
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED815
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED815
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
12:25
SHJ
14:25
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED815
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED815
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED815
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED815
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED815
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED826
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED826
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED837
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
12:25
SHJ
14:25
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED837
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
12:25
SHJ
14:25
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED841
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED870
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
12:25
SHJ
14:25
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED874
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED881
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED900
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
22:35
SHJ
00:35
2h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:55
1h 55m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Air Arabia
Direct flights KHI - SHJ on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart KHI Arrive SHJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
548 02:35 03:35 13 Jun - 13 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 27 Jun - 27 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 29 Jun - 29 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 1 Jul - 1 Jul
548 02:35 03:35 2 Jul - 16 Jul
548 02:35 03:35 3 Jul - 10 Jul
548 02:35 03:35 20 May - 11 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 6 Jun - 6 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 12 Jun - 12 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 25 Jun - 25 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 24 Jun - 28 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 21 Jun - 21 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 20 Jun - 20 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 19 Jun - 19 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 18 Jun - 18 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 17 Jun - 17 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 16 Jun - 30 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 14 Jun - 14 Jun
548 02:35 03:35 15 Jun - 22 Jun
540 10:35 11:35 21 May - 27 Oct
540 10:35 11:35 20 May - 28 Oct
546 16:25 17:25 21 May - 27 Oct
546 16:25 17:25 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Karachi
AED 749
Destination

Sharjah
AED 749
Airlines