Find Deals on Flights from Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl to Sharjah (KHI - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Karachi Quaid-E-Azam Intl to Sharjah

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED610
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED632
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED650
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1575
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KHI
04:55
SHJ
18:25
13h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
KHI
01:25
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED654
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED657
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED661
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
07:55
KHI
09:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED665
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED665
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED672
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED672
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
03:00
KHI
04:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED694
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED701
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED705
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED705
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED723
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED723
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED734
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED746
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED746
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
KHI
21:30
SHJ
23:40
2h 10m
nonstop
SHJ
02:00
KHI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Air Arabia
Direct flights KHI - SHJ on Air Arabia
Flight no. Depart KHI Arrive SHJ Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
548 02:30 03:40 17 Jan - 17 Jan
548 02:30 03:40 28 Dec - 4 Jan
548 02:30 03:40 29 Dec - 29 Dec
548 02:30 03:40 2 Jan - 2 Jan
548 02:30 03:40 3 Jan - 8 Jan
548 02:30 03:40 9 Jan - 9 Jan
548 02:30 03:40 10 Jan - 10 Jan
548 02:30 03:40 11 Jan - 11 Jan
548 02:30 03:40 12 Jan - 12 Jan
548 02:30 03:40 14 Jan - 14 Jan
548 02:30 03:40 15 Jan - 19 Jan
548 02:30 03:40 16 Jan - 6 Feb
548 02:30 03:40 26 Dec - 26 Dec
548 02:30 03:40 22 Dec - 22 Dec
548 02:30 03:40 13 Dec - 1 Jan
548 02:30 03:40 12 Dec - 21 Dec
548 02:30 03:40 10 Dec - 7 Jan
548 02:30 03:40 9 Dec - 10 Feb
540 10:30 11:40 8 Dec - 28 Dec
540 10:30 11:40 9 Dec - 14 Dec
540 10:30 11:40 10 Dec - 24 Dec
540 10:30 11:40 11 Dec - 16 Dec
540 10:30 11:40 29 Dec - 31 Dec
540 10:30 11:40 2 Jan - 7 Jan
540 10:30 11:40 7 Jan - 12 Jan
546 16:25 17:35 8 Dec - 13 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Karachi
AED 610
Destination

Sharjah
AED 610