Find Deals on Flights from Pune Lohegaon to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pune Lohegaon to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED760
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:05
DXB
19:30
3h 25m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED797
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
11:40
DXB
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
06:05
PNQ
09:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED947
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
PNQ
18:30
DXB
08:00
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
18:20
PNQ
07:45
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1432
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
19:00
DXB
02:10
7h 10m
1 stop
DXB
10:45
PNQ
17:50
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED797
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
11:40
DXB
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
06:05
PNQ
09:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED812
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED823
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
11:40
DXB
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
06:05
PNQ
09:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED845
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED841
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
11:40
DXB
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
06:05
PNQ
09:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED845
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED856
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED859
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
11:40
DXB
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
06:05
PNQ
09:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1160
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
PNQ
18:30
DXB
08:00
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
18:20
PNQ
05:00
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED856
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED859
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
11:40
DXB
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
06:05
PNQ
09:15
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1190
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
PNQ
22:10
DXB
08:00
9h 50m
1 stop
DXB
18:20
PNQ
05:00
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED870
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
16:00
DXB
19:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
PNQ
22:30
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1212
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
PNQ
18:25
DXB
08:00
13h 35m
1 stop
DXB
18:20
PNQ
07:45
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1476
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
19:00
DXB
02:10
7h 10m
1 stop
DXB
01:40
PNQ
10:55
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED962
Select
Air-India Express
Air-India Express
PNQ
11:40
DXB
14:50
3h 10m
nonstop
DXB
06:05
PNQ
09:15
3h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Pune
AED 760
Destination

Dubai
AED 760