Find Cheap Flights from Pune Lohegaon to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pune Lohegaon to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED779
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
00:00
DXB
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED830
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PNQ
00:00
DXB
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
07:05
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED977
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
00:00
DXB
14:35
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1227
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
00:00
DXB
18:50
18h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
PNQ
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED892
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PNQ
00:00
DXB
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
03:30
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED911
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PNQ
00:00
DXB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1006
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
00:00
DXB
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED973
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PNQ
00:00
DXB
06:55
6h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1080
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1216
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
00:00
DXB
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
02:56
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1227
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
00:00
DXB
18:50
18h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
PNQ
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED981
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PNQ
00:00
DXB
08:25
8h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1216
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
00:00
DXB
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
02:56
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1227
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
00:00
DXB
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1216
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
00:00
DXB
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
02:56
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1227
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
00:00
DXB
15:40
15h 40m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
PNQ
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1025
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PNQ
00:00
DXB
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1252
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
00:00
DXB
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1216
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
PNQ
00:00
DXB
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
02:56
2h 56m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1245
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
00:00
DXB
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Pune
AED 779
Destination

Dubai
AED 779