Find Cheap Flights from Pune Lohegaon to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Pune Lohegaon to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED951
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
PNQ
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED992
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
PNQ
00:00
DXB
04:25
28h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
04:50
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1080
Select
Air India
Air India
PNQ
00:00
DXB
18:50
18h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
PNQ
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1109
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PNQ
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1193
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PNQ
00:00
DXB
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
21:00
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1340
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PNQ
00:00
DXB
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1414
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PNQ
00:00
DXB
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
PNQ
19:35
19h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Pune
AED 951
Destination

Dubai
AED 951