Find Deals on Flights from Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl to Dubai International (HYD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED687
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
09:20
DXB
13:25
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
05:25
HYD
09:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED745
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
10:10
DXB
17:15
7h 05m
1 stop
DXB
01:00
HYD
16:40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED863
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
05:15
DXB
09:10
3h 55m
nonstop
DXB
22:45
HYD
02:10
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED889
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HYD
21:45
DXB
01:50
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
15:50
HYD
19:15
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED929
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
HYD
05:00
DXB
18:05
13h 05m
1 stop
DXB
15:40
HYD
23:40
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1087
Select
Saudia
Saudia
HYD
07:50
DXB
07:15
23h 25m
2 stops
DXB
06:35
HYD
04:30
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED690
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
09:20
DXB
13:25
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
05:25
HYD
09:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED749
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
16:30
DXB
11:15
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
01:00
HYD
16:40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED690
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
09:20
DXB
13:25
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
05:25
HYD
09:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED749
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
10:10
DXB
17:15
7h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HYD
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED690
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
09:20
DXB
13:25
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
05:25
HYD
09:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 18 days
AED900
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
23:10
DXB
03:10
4h 00m
nonstop
DXB
22:45
HYD
02:10
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED749
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
16:30
DXB
00:05
7h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HYD
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED690
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
09:20
DXB
13:25
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
05:25
HYD
09:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED900
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
23:10
DXB
03:10
4h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:50
HYD
13:20
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED749
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
16:30
DXB
00:05
7h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HYD
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED690
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
09:20
DXB
13:25
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
05:25
HYD
09:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED1017
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
HYD
05:00
DXB
18:05
13h 05m
1 stop
DXB
18:15
HYD
23:40
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED749
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
04:20
DXB
14:25
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
01:00
HYD
16:40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED690
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
09:20
DXB
13:25
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
05:25
HYD
09:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights HYD - DXB on Air India
Flight no. Depart HYD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
951 20:10 22:25 1 Dec - 6 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hyderabad
AED 687
Destination

Dubai
AED 687
Airlines Airline reviews

93 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Hyderabad rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.3
Entertainment
8.6