Find Cheap Flights from Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl to Dubai International (HYD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1058
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
HYD
07:05
DXB
23:00
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
HYD
09:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1120
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
10:30
DXB
14:25
3h 55m
nonstop
DXB
06:40
HYD
10:25
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1146
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
HYD
15:20
DXB
00:40
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
02:05
HYD
09:05
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1197
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
03:20
DXB
11:40
8h 20m
1 stop
DXB
14:35
HYD
22:50
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1267
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
16:10
DXB
19:55
3h 45m
nonstop
DXB
20:30
HYD
23:50
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1322
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HYD
23:05
DXB
02:45
3h 40m
nonstop
DXB
16:50
HYD
20:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1083
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
HYD
07:00
DXB
19:30
12h 30m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
HYD
09:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1146
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
HYD
06:20
DXB
13:10
6h 50m
1 stop
DXB
18:50
HYD
01:40
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1201
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
10:30
DXB
14:25
3h 55m
nonstop
DXB
15:00
HYD
04:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1146
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
HYD
11:50
DXB
19:45
7h 55m
1 stop
DXB
02:05
HYD
09:05
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1271
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
08:15
DXB
15:05
6h 50m
1 stop
DXB
01:00
HYD
13:20
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1160
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
HYD
14:25
DXB
23:00
8h 35m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
HYD
09:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1238
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
10:30
DXB
14:25
3h 55m
nonstop
DXB
06:40
HYD
10:25
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1146
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
HYD
15:20
DXB
00:40
9h 20m
1 stop
DXB
02:05
HYD
09:05
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1451
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
16:10
DXB
19:55
3h 45m
nonstop
DXB
20:30
HYD
23:50
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1337
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
15:40
DXB
01:05
9h 25m
1 stop
DXB
18:15
HYD
03:10
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1175
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
HYD
11:50
DXB
19:55
8h 05m
1 stop
DXB
07:05
HYD
12:50
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1451
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
16:10
DXB
19:55
3h 45m
nonstop
DXB
20:30
HYD
23:50
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1355
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
10:30
DXB
14:25
3h 55m
nonstop
DXB
06:40
HYD
10:25
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1421
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
HYD
07:05
DXB
23:00
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
HYD
09:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights HYD - DXB on flydubai
Flight no. Depart HYD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
436 03:05 05:15 20 May - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hyderabad
AED 1058
Destination

Dubai
AED 1058