Find Deals on Flights from Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl to Dubai International (HYD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Hyderabad Rajiv Gandhi Intl to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED756
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HYD
22:45
DXB
02:50
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
16:50
HYD
20:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED767
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
10:20
DXB
14:25
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
06:40
HYD
10:20
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1024
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
15:10
DXB
18:55
3h 45m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
HYD
23:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1102
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
14:10
DXB
01:05
10h 55m
1 stop
DXB
08:15
HYD
22:45
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1124
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
05:15
DXB
09:10
3h 55m
nonstop
DXB
09:50
HYD
13:20
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1289
Select
Saudia
Saudia
HYD
08:50
DXB
18:55
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
16:30
HYD
05:40
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED800
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
10:20
DXB
14:25
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
06:25
HYD
10:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED826
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HYD
23:05
DXB
02:45
3h 40m
nonstop
DXB
16:50
HYD
20:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED819
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
10:30
DXB
14:25
3h 55m
nonstop
DXB
06:40
HYD
10:20
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED826
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HYD
23:05
DXB
02:45
3h 40m
nonstop
DXB
16:50
HYD
20:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED845
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
10:20
DXB
14:25
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
06:25
HYD
10:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1024
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
15:10
DXB
18:55
3h 45m
nonstop
DXB
20:30
HYD
00:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED918
Select
flydubai
flydubai
HYD
23:05
DXB
02:45
3h 40m
nonstop
DXB
16:50
HYD
20:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1120
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
HYD
14:20
DXB
15:05
24h 45m
1 stop
DXB
11:10
HYD
12:15
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1024
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
16:10
DXB
19:55
3h 45m
nonstop
DXB
20:30
HYD
00:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED852
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
09:20
DXB
13:25
4h 05m
nonstop
DXB
06:25
HYD
10:00
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1179
Select
Emirates
Emirates
HYD
23:10
DXB
03:10
4h 00m
nonstop
DXB
17:50
HYD
21:15
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1035
Select
Air India
Air India
HYD
15:10
DXB
18:55
3h 45m
nonstop
DXB
19:30
HYD
23:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1289
Select
Saudia
Saudia
HYD
08:50
DXB
19:15
10h 25m
1 stop
DXB
18:30
HYD
05:40
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED896
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
HYD
18:20
DXB
07:20
13h 00m
1 stop
DXB
06:40
HYD
10:20
3h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights HYD - DXB on flydubai
Flight no. Depart HYD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
436 02:45 05:20 17 Feb - 26 Mar
436 03:05 05:15 27 Mar - 14 Aug
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Hyderabad
AED 756
Destination

Dubai
AED 756
Airlines Airline reviews

136 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Hyderabad rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.4
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.3
Entertainment
8.5