Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Thailand

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1227
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
BKK
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
DXB
07:25
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1230
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
DMK
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
DMK
00:00
DXB
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1252
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
00:00
BKK
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
12:30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1256
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
BKK
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1278
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
00:00
BKK
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1484
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
00:00
HKT
08:50
32h 50m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DXB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1649
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
00:00
BKK
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1972
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
00:00
HKT
03:45
27h 45m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DXB
18:15
42h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1230
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
BKK
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
DXB
07:10
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1278
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
DMK
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
DMK
00:00
DXB
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 8 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1307
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
00:00
BKK
09:15
9h 15m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
12:30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1333
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
00:00
BKK
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1241
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
BKK
06:20
6h 20m
nonstop
BKK
00:00
DXB
07:30
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1311
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
00:00
BKK
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1337
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
00:00
BKK
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
13:05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 22 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1344
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
DMK
16:00
15h 00m
1 stop
DMK
00:00
DXB
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1484
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
00:00
HKT
20:20
20h 20m
1 stop
HKT
00:00
DXB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED1322
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
00:00
BKK
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1381
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
00:00
BKK
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
BKK
00:00
DXB
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1403
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
DMK
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
DMK
00:00
DXB
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1227
Destination

Bangkok
only AED 1230
only AED 1227
Phuket City
AED 1484