Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Thailand

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Thailand

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1010
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:15
BKK
22:45
28h 30m
1 stop
BKK
04:20
DXB
13:35
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
AED1157
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
BKK
10:50
9h 20m
1 stop
BKK
03:35
DXB
17:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1157
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
02:40
BKK
11:35
8h 55m
1 stop
BKK
06:00
DXB
07:35
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1241
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
21:40
BKK
04:00
6h 20m
nonstop
BKK
22:30
DXB
05:40
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1289
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
17:30
BKK
05:55
12h 25m
1 stop
BKK
10:25
DXB
01:35
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1528
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
13:50
BKK
01:05
11h 15m
1 stop
BKK
17:45
DXB
09:00
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED1590
Select
China Southern
China Southern
DXB
22:50
BKK
17:15
18h 25m
1 stop
BKK
21:10
DXB
22:05
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1605
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
20:05
BKK
12:20
16h 15m
1 stop
BKK
04:50
DXB
21:45
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1010
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
12:15
BKK
22:45
10h 30m
1 stop
BKK
04:00
DXB
13:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1017
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
02:15
BKK
23:45
21h 30m
1 stop
BKK
05:20
DXB
18:50
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1164
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
02:40
BKK
11:35
8h 55m
1 stop
BKK
05:30
DXB
18:35
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2339
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
DXB
15:45
KBV
15:10
23h 25m
3 stops
KBV
19:10
DXB
17:15
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1021
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
02:15
BKK
11:00
8h 45m
1 stop
BKK
05:10
DXB
14:35
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2523
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
DXB
12:55
HKT
09:25
20h 30m
1 stop
HKT
08:25
DXB
05:30
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1278
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
21:40
BKK
04:00
6h 20m
nonstop
BKK
22:30
DXB
05:40
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1186
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
02:40
BKK
11:35
8h 55m
1 stop
BKK
05:30
DXB
20:35
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1322
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
01:00
BKK
12:05
11h 05m
1 stop
BKK
15:15
DXB
02:45
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1028
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:15
BKK
22:45
28h 30m
1 stop
BKK
15:05
DXB
01:10
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2787
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
USM
03:05
12h 05m
1 stop
USM
05:15
DXB
16:45
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1285
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
20:40
BKK
02:50
6h 10m
nonstop
BKK
07:10
DXB
14:30
7h 20m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1010
Destination

Bangkok
AED 1010
Ko Samui
AED 2787
Phuket City
AED 2523
Krabi
AED 2339