Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Rome Fiumicino (DXB - FCO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Rome Fiumicino

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1102
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
23:05
FCO
10:25
11h 20m
1 stop
FCO
08:25
DXB
19:05
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1406
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:30
FCO
11:40
18h 10m
1 stop
FCO
18:45
DXB
06:00
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1443
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
21:40
FCO
09:10
11h 30m
1 stop
FCO
08:20
DXB
18:40
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2001
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
03:50
FCO
08:20
28h 30m
1 stop
FCO
07:40
DXB
19:50
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2075
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
FCO
15:25
17h 00m
1 stop
FCO
08:35
DXB
19:15
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1102
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
23:05
FCO
10:25
11h 20m
1 stop
FCO
08:25
DXB
19:05
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2350
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
10:05
FCO
16:45
6h 40m
nonstop
FCO
15:45
DXB
21:30
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1406
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
FCO
05:00
25h 45m
1 stop
FCO
11:10
DXB
18:40
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1462
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
21:00
FCO
09:10
12h 10m
1 stop
FCO
08:20
DXB
18:20
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1381
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
09:25
DXB
20:05
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1421
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
FCO
11:40
8h 25m
1 stop
FCO
18:45
DXB
06:00
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1476
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
17:40
FCO
09:10
15h 30m
1 stop
FCO
08:20
DXB
18:40
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1388
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1421
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:30
FCO
11:20
17h 50m
1 stop
FCO
18:45
DXB
06:00
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1476
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
21:20
FCO
09:10
11h 50m
1 stop
FCO
08:20
DXB
18:20
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1392
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1487
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
21:20
FCO
09:10
11h 50m
1 stop
FCO
08:20
DXB
05:45
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1517
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
FCO
11:20
8h 05m
1 stop
FCO
18:45
DXB
06:00
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2038
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
23:15
FCO
10:40
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
09:40
DXB
20:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1491
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - FCO on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive FCO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
99 03:20 07:25 29 Jun - 28 Oct
97 09:10 13:25 21 Jun - 28 Oct
95 15:45 20:05 17 Jul - 22 Jul
95 15:45 20:05 16 Jul - 23 Jul
95 15:45 20:05 9 Jul - 12 Jul
95 15:45 20:05 8 Jul - 15 Jul
95 15:45 20:05 1 Jul - 3 Jul
95 15:45 20:05 30 Jun - 7 Jul
95 15:45 20:05 22 Jun - 29 Jun
95 15:45 20:05 25 Jul - 29 Jul
95 15:45 20:05 24 Jul - 31 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1102
Destination

Rome
AED 1102
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Rome from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.9

Overall
8.8
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Food
8.4
Entertainment
9.2