Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Rome Fiumicino (DXB - FCO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Rome Fiumicino

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1153
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
21:00
FCO
13:00
16h 00m
1 stop
FCO
02:20
DXB
17:45
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1274
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1395
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
08:45
FCO
11:30
26h 45m
1 stop
FCO
10:10
DXB
13:30
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1542
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
FCO
12:00
20h 30m
1 stop
FCO
15:20
DXB
12:30
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1832
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
FCO
18:05
26h 35m
1 stop
FCO
11:40
DXB
12:30
24h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1873
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:55
FCO
19:00
21h 05m
1 stop
FCO
04:30
DXB
16:59
12h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1193
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
22:05
FCO
10:55
12h 50m
1 stop
FCO
02:55
DXB
16:50
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1296
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2666
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:50
FCO
18:05
6h 15m
nonstop
FCO
11:25
DXB
17:25
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1403
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
FCO
11:30
8h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11:10
DXB
18:45
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1296
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1296
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1436
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
FCO
11:15
8h 15m
1 stop
FCO
10:10
DXB
17:45
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1693
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
FCO
12:00
20h 30m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
12:30
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1296
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1436
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
08:45
FCO
12:20
27h 35m
1 stop
FCO
10:10
DXB
04:55
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1873
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
FCO
07:30
10h 40m
1 stop
FCO
06:20
DXB
16:55
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED1722
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
FCO
12:00
20h 30m
1 stop
FCO
15:20
DXB
12:30
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1304
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1443
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
FCO
11:30
8h 30m
1 stop
FCO
10:10
DXB
17:45
7h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - FCO on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive FCO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
99 03:20 07:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
97 09:00 12:40 16 Feb - 4 Mar
97 09:00 12:40 19 Feb - 26 Feb
97 09:00 12:40 5 Mar - 25 Mar
97 09:10 13:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
95 15:05 18:45 16 Feb - 25 Mar
95 15:50 20:05 26 Mar - 10 Apr
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1153
Destination

Rome
AED 1153
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Rome from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
8.6
Boarding
9.1
Crew
8.8
Comfort
8.6
Food
8.5
Entertainment
9.1