Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Rome Fiumicino (DXB - FCO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Rome Fiumicino

(Return)
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1212
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1443
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
FCO
11:20
8h 05m
1 stop
FCO
10:10
DXB
18:30
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
18:30
FCO
10:40
16h 10m
1 stop
FCO
06:30
DXB
14:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1987
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
FCO
06:25
32h 00m
1 stop
FCO
08:35
DXB
19:15
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2023
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
FCO
17:15
19h 40m
1 stop
FCO
05:35
DXB
14:45
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2196
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
19:00
FCO
11:30
16h 30m
1 stop
FCO
11:40
DXB
20:55
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2383
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
FCO
21:55
19h 00m
1 stop
FCO
09:40
DXB
20:00
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1252
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2571
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
FCO
02:55
13h 45m
1 stop
FCO
19:45
DXB
09:55
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2644
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:20
FCO
05:25
6h 05m
nonstop
FCO
07:30
DXB
13:20
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1443
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
FCO
11:40
8h 25m
1 stop
FCO
18:45
DXB
06:00
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1322
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1458
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:30
FCO
05:00
11h 30m
1 stop
FCO
18:45
DXB
06:00
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED1359
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
07:40
DXB
21:20
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1465
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
FCO
05:00
25h 45m
1 stop
FCO
18:45
DXB
06:00
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1810
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
09:30
FCO
17:45
8h 15m
1 stop
FCO
19:15
DXB
04:10
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1388
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1465
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
FCO
11:20
8h 05m
1 stop
FCO
10:10
DXB
18:30
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2045
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
FCO
19:40
21h 15m
1 stop
FCO
17:20
DXB
19:15
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1447
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - FCO on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive FCO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
99 03:20 07:25 26 Apr - 5 May
99 03:20 07:25 6 May - 28 Oct
97 09:10 13:25 26 Apr - 28 Oct
95 15:45 20:05 4 Jun - 4 Jun
95 15:45 20:05 1 Jun - 10 Jun
95 15:45 20:05 25 May - 31 May
95 15:45 20:05 24 May - 30 May
95 15:45 20:05 16 May - 23 May
95 15:45 20:05 15 May - 18 May
95 15:45 20:05 6 May - 14 May
95 15:45 20:05 5 May - 5 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1212
Destination

Rome
AED 1212
Airlines Airline reviews

15 travellers who booked a flight to Rome from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.7
Boarding
9.2
Crew
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.1
Entertainment
9.1