Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Rome Fiumicino (DXB - FCO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Rome Fiumicino

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1473
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
00:00
FCO
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
DXB
08:20
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1487
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:00
FCO
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 22 Apr 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1535
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
00:00
FCO
00:25
24h 25m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
DXB
21:25
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1895
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
FCO
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
DXB
07:20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1487
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
00:00
FCO
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
DXB
08:20
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1557
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:00
FCO
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1579
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
00:00
FCO
00:40
24h 40m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
DXB
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1961
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
FCO
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
DXB
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - FCO on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive FCO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
99 03:20 07:25 26 Oct - 27 Oct
99 03:20 07:25 21 Oct - 28 Oct
97 09:00 12:40 29 Oct - 24 Dec
97 09:10 13:25 18 Oct - 27 Oct
97 09:10 13:25 28 Oct - 28 Oct
95 15:05 18:45 29 Oct - 6 Nov
95 15:05 18:45 31 Oct - 1 Nov
95 15:05 18:45 7 Nov - 9 Dec
95 15:45 20:05 27 Oct - 27 Oct
95 15:45 20:05 26 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1473
Destination

Rome
AED 1473