Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Rome Fiumicino (DXB - FCO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Rome Fiumicino

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1083
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1414
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
FCO
12:20
9h 20m
1 stop
FCO
10:10
DXB
17:45
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1542
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
FCO
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
FCO
03:30
DXB
15:59
12h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1586
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
FCO
12:00
20h 30m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
12:30
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1682
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
FCO
12:00
20h 30m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
12:30
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1153
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
14:20
14h 00m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2372
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:20
FCO
05:25
6h 05m
nonstop
FCO
07:30
DXB
13:20
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1186
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
FCO
11:15
11h 10m
1 stop
FCO
09:15
DXB
20:05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1425
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
FCO
11:40
8h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:25
DXB
18:30
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1205
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
FCO
10:55
10h 50m
1 stop
FCO
06:15
DXB
20:05
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1425
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
FCO
11:40
8h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:10
DXB
18:30
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1601
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
FCO
12:00
20h 30m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
12:30
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1631
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
FCO
07:30
10h 40m
1 stop
FCO
02:30
DXB
17:05
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
01:05
FCO
12:15
11h 10m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1425
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
FCO
11:20
8h 05m
1 stop
FCO
10:10
DXB
18:30
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1256
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
01:05
FCO
12:15
11h 10m
1 stop
FCO
10:15
DXB
21:05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1425
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:15
FCO
11:40
8h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:10
DXB
18:30
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1260
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1425
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
17:30
FCO
11:20
17h 50m
1 stop
FCO
10:10
DXB
18:30
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1267
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
FCO
11:15
11h 10m
1 stop
FCO
10:15
DXB
21:05
10h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - FCO on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive FCO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
97 09:00 12:40 20 Feb - 4 Mar
97 09:00 12:40 19 Jan - 31 Jan
97 09:00 12:40 1 Feb - 1 Feb
97 09:00 12:40 2 Feb - 18 Feb
97 09:00 12:40 19 Feb - 26 Feb
95 15:05 18:45 19 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1083
Destination

Rome
AED 1083
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Rome from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.8

Overall
9.5
Boarding
9.8
Crew
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Food
9.3
Entertainment
9.8