Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Rome Fiumicino (DXB - FCO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Rome Fiumicino

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1069
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
FCO
11:15
11h 10m
1 stop
FCO
09:15
DXB
20:05
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1652
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
DXB
23:35
FCO
10:40
11h 05m
1 stop
FCO
08:40
DXB
19:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1781
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
FCO
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
FCO
05:15
DXB
16:35
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1851
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
FCO
18:15
21h 20m
1 stop
FCO
01:10
DXB
15:59
14h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1876
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
06:30
FCO
16:55
10h 25m
1 stop
FCO
11:30
DXB
19:10
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2053
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:15
FCO
06:55
9h 40m
1 stop
FCO
14:55
DXB
13:30
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2075
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
14:45
FCO
11:40
20h 55m
2 stops
FCO
10:20
DXB
03:00
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1102
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
07:40
DXB
21:20
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED2236
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
FCO
12:20
9h 20m
1 stop
FCO
10:10
DXB
17:40
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2251
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
14:30
FCO
12:00
21h 30m
1 stop
FCO
09:45
DXB
10:30
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2376
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:50
FCO
18:05
6h 15m
nonstop
FCO
11:25
DXB
17:25
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1138
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1226
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1263
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
FCO
11:45
11h 25m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1697
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
DXB
23:35
FCO
10:40
11h 05m
1 stop
FCO
08:40
DXB
19:35
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1957
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
08:30
FCO
16:55
8h 25m
1 stop
FCO
04:45
DXB
12:10
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1792
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
DXB
10:30
FCO
10:40
24h 10m
1 stop
FCO
08:40
DXB
02:55
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1355
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:05
FCO
11:15
11h 10m
1 stop
FCO
10:45
DXB
21:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2137
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
00:00
FCO
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
FCO
10:20
DXB
01:25
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1998
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
16:30
FCO
03:30
11h 00m
1 stop
FCO
04:45
DXB
13:10
8h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - FCO on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive FCO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
97 09:00 12:40 13 Dec - 21 Dec
97 09:00 12:40 22 Dec - 27 Dec
97 09:00 12:40 23 Dec - 30 Dec
97 09:00 12:40 31 Dec - 9 Jan
97 09:00 12:40 3 Jan - 6 Jan
97 09:00 12:40 10 Jan - 25 Mar
95 15:05 18:45 8 Dec - 7 Jan
95 15:05 18:45 8 Jan - 8 Jan
95 15:05 18:45 9 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1069
Destination

Rome
AED 1069
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Rome from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.6
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.4
Food
8.6
Entertainment
8.8