Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Reykjavik

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Reykjavik

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1990
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
02:00
KEF
15:45
37h 45m
2 stops
KEF
03:50
DXB
20:55
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2839
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
KEF
22:50
31h 20m
2 stops
KEF
20:45
DXB
10:30
37h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2258
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
12:35
KEF
14:55
26h 20m
1 stop
KEF
02:35
DXB
19:55
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2369
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
12:35
KEF
14:55
26h 20m
1 stop
KEF
02:35
DXB
19:55
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4414
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
14:30
KEF
14:30
48h 00m
2 stops
KEF
11:15
DXB
09:30
46h 15m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1990
Destination

Reykjavik
AED 1990