Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Reykjavik

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Reykjavik

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1983
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
02:00
KEF
15:45
13h 45m
2 stops
KEF
03:50
DXB
07:30
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2324
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
KEF
23:50
32h 20m
1 stop
KEF
20:40
DXB
10:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2383
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
09:15
KEF
10:00
24h 45m
1 stop
KEF
13:55
DXB
23:30
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3298
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
KEF
23:30
26h 30m
1 stop
KEF
10:45
DXB
14:30
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1990
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
02:00
KEF
15:45
37h 45m
2 stops
KEF
03:50
DXB
20:55
41h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1998
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
02:00
KEF
15:45
13h 45m
2 stops
KEF
03:30
DXB
07:30
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2383
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
KEF
23:50
32h 20m
1 stop
KEF
20:40
DXB
10:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2409
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
KEF
23:50
32h 20m
1 stop
KEF
20:40
DXB
10:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2266
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
12:40
KEF
17:00
28h 20m
1 stop
KEF
03:50
DXB
20:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2582
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
KEF
00:10
32h 40m
2 stops
KEF
20:40
DXB
10:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2372
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:55
KEF
16:00
14h 05m
1 stop
KEF
03:50
DXB
20:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3433
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
KEF
13:40
16h 40m
1 stop
KEF
21:10
DXB
14:30
17h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2582
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
KEF
00:10
32h 40m
2 stops
KEF
20:40
DXB
10:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2582
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
KEF
00:10
32h 40m
2 stops
KEF
20:40
DXB
10:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3448
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
KEF
23:30
26h 30m
1 stop
KEF
20:30
DXB
14:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2706
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
12:40
KEF
16:00
27h 20m
1 stop
KEF
03:30
DXB
07:30
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2582
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
KEF
00:10
32h 40m
2 stops
KEF
20:40
DXB
10:30
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3489
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
KEF
13:40
16h 40m
1 stop
KEF
20:30
DXB
14:30
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2736
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
12:35
KEF
14:55
26h 20m
1 stop
KEF
02:35
DXB
19:55
41h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2582
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
KEF
00:10
32h 40m
2 stops
KEF
20:40
DXB
10:30
13h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1983
Destination

Reykjavik
AED 1983