Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Miami (DXB - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Miami

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2644
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:40
MIA
19:35
21h 55m
1 stop
MIA
14:35
DXB
13:25
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED2695
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
MIA
23:00
20h 05m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
DXB
12:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2875
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
15:30
MIA
21:35
29h 05m
1 stop
MIA
16:40
DXB
14:10
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2930
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:30
MIA
21:50
25h 20m
1 stop
MIA
17:40
DXB
11:20
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2938
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
03:25
MIA
23:25
20h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:15
DXB
10:55
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2993
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
MIA
23:25
26h 35m
1 stop
MIA
08:05
DXB
10:55
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3040
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
08:00
MIA
23:05
39h 05m
1 stop
MIA
14:20
DXB
20:40
30h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3121
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:10
MIA
22:15
25h 05m
1 stop
MIA
16:40
DXB
20:15
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2743
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
MIA
23:00
20h 05m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
DXB
12:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2875
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
MIA
20:30
19h 00m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
DXB
09:10
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2945
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
MIA
23:25
26h 35m
1 stop
MIA
17:15
DXB
10:55
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2750
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
MIA
23:00
20h 05m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
DXB
12:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3099
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
12:40
MIA
00:30
35h 50m
1 stop
MIA
18:50
DXB
03:10
32h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2897
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
MIA
20:30
18h 00m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
DXB
14:10
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2750
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
MIA
23:00
20h 05m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
DXB
12:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED3364
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
MIA
22:15
24h 45m
1 stop
MIA
11:30
DXB
11:10
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2897
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
MIA
20:30
19h 00m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
DXB
14:10
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2750
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
MIA
23:00
25h 00m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
DXB
17:40
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED3364
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
MIA
22:15
24h 45m
1 stop
MIA
11:30
DXB
11:10
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2927
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
MIA
20:30
24h 00m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
DXB
16:40
24h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 2644
Destination

Miami
AED 2644