Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Miami (DXB - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Miami

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2659
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:40
MIA
19:35
21h 55m
1 stop
MIA
12:35
DXB
01:10
36h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2681
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
MIA
23:00
20h 05m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
DXB
12:40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2780
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
MIA
20:30
19h 00m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
DXB
11:10
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2780
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:10
MIA
19:00
21h 50m
1 stop
MIA
15:35
DXB
11:05
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2941
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
21:55
MIA
01:40
27h 45m
1 stop
MIA
17:15
DXB
11:05
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2681
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
MIA
23:00
20h 05m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
DXB
12:40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED2846
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
MIA
20:35
19h 05m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
DXB
09:10
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2945
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
MIA
18:20
20h 50m
1 stop
MIA
16:40
DXB
11:05
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2971
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:55
MIA
02:00
29h 05m
2 stops
MIA
17:25
DXB
09:59
16h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2725
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:15
MIA
23:00
24h 45m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
DXB
17:40
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2846
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
MIA
21:35
25h 05m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
DXB
11:10
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3176
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:40
MIA
19:35
21h 55m
1 stop
MIA
13:40
DXB
01:10
35h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2732
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
MIA
23:00
20h 05m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
DXB
12:40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3007
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
09:15
MIA
18:20
33h 05m
1 stop
MIA
13:10
DXB
11:05
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2894
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
00:30
MIA
20:35
20h 05m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
DXB
09:10
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2739
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
04:45
MIA
01:35
20h 50m
1 stop
MIA
19:45
DXB
13:00
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3349
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
21:40
MIA
23:55
26h 15m
1 stop
MIA
12:35
DXB
11:25
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2923
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
MIA
20:30
19h 00m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
DXB
09:10
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2739
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
MIA
23:00
20h 05m
1 stop
MIA
17:00
DXB
12:40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2993
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
MIA
21:35
19h 05m
1 stop
MIA
16:30
DXB
11:10
18h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 2659
Destination

Miami
AED 2659