Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED1876
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DUB
04:50
DXB
15:55
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2078
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
DUB
16:10
19h 10m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2431
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
DUB
14:35
11h 40m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
DXB
17:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2442
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:55
DUB
08:30
30h 35m
1 stop
DUB
06:25
DXB
08:30
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3221
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:15
DUB
19:10
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1891
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DUB
13:15
DXB
15:55
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2240
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
DUB
16:10
19h 10m
1 stop
DUB
08:10
DXB
15:30
31h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2082
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DUB
04:50
DXB
15:55
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2501
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
DUB
14:35
11h 40m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
DXB
22:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2100
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DUB
01:45
DXB
15:55
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2313
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
DUB
10:05
13h 05m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2501
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
DUB
14:35
11h 40m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
DXB
17:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2453
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
DUB
10:05
13h 05m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2501
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
DUB
14:35
11h 40m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
DXB
22:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 54 days
AED2449
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DUB
13:15
DXB
15:55
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3283
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:15
DUB
19:10
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED2604
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
DUB
14:35
16h 35m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
DXB
17:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2692
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
DUB
10:05
13h 05m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3283
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:15
DUB
19:10
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED2611
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
DUB
08:50
10h 50m
1 stop
DUB
12:30
DXB
22:40
10h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1876
Destination

Dublin
AED 1876