Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1891
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
12:40
DUB
16:25
27h 45m
1 stop
DUB
06:25
DXB
08:30
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2016
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
22:25
DUB
18:30
20h 05m
1 stop
DUB
13:25
DXB
23:30
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2122
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
02:55
DUB
16:20
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
09:20
DXB
22:00
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2188
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
DUB
10:05
13h 05m
1 stop
DUB
01:50
DXB
15:30
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2192
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
DUB
07:20
33h 45m
2 stops
DUB
07:15
DXB
13:45
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2420
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:25
DUB
16:00
17h 35m
1 stop
DUB
07:15
DXB
23:10
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2559
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
DUB
21:00
22h 35m
2 stops
DUB
13:15
DXB
18:15
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3066
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:30
DUB
19:25
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2023
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
DUB
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
DUB
14:00
DXB
00:30
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2133
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED2188
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
DUB
10:05
13h 05m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2027
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
09:15
DUB
20:30
11h 15m
1 stop
DUB
15:15
DXB
01:15
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2133
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DUB
04:50
DXB
15:55
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2445
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
DUB
14:35
16h 35m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
DXB
17:05
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2027
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
DUB
09:25
11h 55m
1 stop
DUB
05:40
DXB
16:10
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2233
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
DUB
10:05
13h 05m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2133
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DUB
15:45
18h 55m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2233
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
DUB
10:05
13h 05m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2053
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
DUB
09:10
11h 40m
1 stop
DUB
11:50
DXB
00:30
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2581
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
DUB
14:35
11h 40m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
DXB
17:05
10h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1891
Destination

Dublin
AED 1891