Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Ireland

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2012
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
05:20
DUB
18:05
12h 45m
1 stop
DUB
13:00
DXB
00:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2071
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DUB
10:40
13h 45m
1 stop
DUB
03:30
DXB
15:59
12h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2181
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
DUB
10:05
13h 05m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
DXB
15:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2369
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
09:35
DUB
17:55
8h 20m
nonstop
DUB
07:55
DXB
15:25
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 56 days
AED2527
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:15
DUB
08:50
10h 35m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
DXB
22:40
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2016
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
22:25
DUB
09:15
10h 50m
1 stop
DUB
15:45
DXB
01:15
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2134
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DUB
04:50
DXB
16:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED2023
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
22:25
DUB
09:35
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
04:55
DXB
16:05
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2446
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:30
DUB
19:25
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
09:50
DXB
17:25
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:25
DUB
10:20
12h 55m
1 stop
DUB
03:45
DXB
14:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2453
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:30
DUB
19:25
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
05:05
DUB
18:40
13h 35m
1 stop
DUB
03:45
DXB
14:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2471
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:00
DUB
11:20
8h 20m
nonstop
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:25
DUB
08:35
11h 10m
1 stop
DUB
03:45
DXB
14:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3129
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:35
DUB
10:20
11h 45m
1 stop
DUB
12:55
DXB
17:00
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2552
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:30
DUB
19:25
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2582
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
09:35
DUB
17:55
8h 20m
nonstop
DUB
08:55
DXB
16:25
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2666
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:30
DUB
19:25
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2673
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:00
DUB
10:20
8h 20m
nonstop
DUB
08:55
DXB
16:25
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2773
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:00
DUB
10:20
8h 20m
nonstop
DUB
07:55
DXB
15:25
7h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 2012
Destination

Dublin
AED 2012