Find cheap flights to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED1653
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:05
DUB
07:55
30h 50m
1 stop
DUB
13:00
DXB
19:55
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
AED2012
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
DXB
21:00
DUB
12:30
15h 30m
1 stop
DUB
06:50
DXB
15:50
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2123
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DUB
09:20
12h 30m
1 stop
DUB
06:55
DXB
15:55
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2494
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:30
DUB
12:05
15h 35m
1 stop
DUB
11:35
DXB
14:25
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2696
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:15
DUB
19:10
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1656
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
02:05
DUB
17:20
15h 15m
1 stop
DUB
04:35
DXB
19:55
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED2126
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DUB
07:00
10h 05m
1 stop
DUB
03:40
DXB
15:05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2233
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DUB
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
DXB
16:05
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2696
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
10:35
DUB
18:55
8h 20m
nonstop
DUB
07:55
DXB
15:30
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2251
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
DUB
07:15
10h 20m
1 stop
DUB
08:25
DXB
15:05
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2721
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:15
DUB
19:10
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
09:50
DXB
17:25
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2262
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DUB
07:20
10h 30m
1 stop
DUB
04:50
DXB
15:55
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2262
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:55
DUB
12:40
14h 45m
1 stop
DUB
04:45
DXB
16:05
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2740
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:15
DUB
11:05
7h 50m
nonstop
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2773
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:15
DUB
19:10
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
09:50
DXB
17:25
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2773
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:15
DUB
11:05
7h 50m
nonstop
DUB
08:55
DXB
16:30
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2795
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:15
DUB
19:10
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
09:50
DXB
17:25
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED3331
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
09:35
DUB
17:55
8h 20m
nonstop
DUB
15:50
DXB
23:15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3922
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:15
DUB
19:10
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3951
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
11:15
DUB
19:10
7h 55m
nonstop
DUB
18:25
DXB
01:50
7h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1653
Destination

Dublin
AED 1653