Find Deals on Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Dubai International (ORD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1931
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:20
DXB
16:10
23h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
ORD
23:50
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1983
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
08:05
DXB
03:30
19h 25m
1 stop
DXB
13:55
ORD
11:08
21h 13m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2211
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
11:15
DXB
07:45
20h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
18:10
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2310
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
15:45
DXB
20:10
28h 25m
1 stop
DXB
11:30
ORD
19:35
32h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2328
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ORD
16:30
DXB
10:45
18h 15m
1 stop
DXB
03:00
ORD
21:15
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2368
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
00:24
DXB
08:20
31h 56m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
ORD
13:29
40h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2464
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
15:10
DXB
07:45
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
ORD
20:25
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2515
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
12:00
DXB
10:05
22h 05m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
18:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2563
Select
Air France
Air France
ORD
14:25
DXB
09:35
19h 10m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
ORD
22:40
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2941
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ORD
14:40
DXB
04:00
13h 20m
nonstop
DXB
04:45
ORD
19:55
15h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1957
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:20
DXB
10:00
17h 40m
1 stop
DXB
03:50
ORD
23:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2122
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
08:55
DXB
01:10
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
19:30
ORD
14:00
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1957
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:20
DXB
16:10
23h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
ORD
23:50
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2236
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
12:05
DXB
09:30
21h 25m
1 stop
DXB
19:30
ORD
22:00
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2122
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
02:40
DXB
20:20
17h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:40
ORD
19:52
19h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED2464
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
15:10
DXB
07:45
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
ORD
20:25
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2515
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
12:00
DXB
10:05
22h 05m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
18:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2534
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
05:00
DXB
10:05
29h 05m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
ORD
18:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2115
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:20
DXB
10:00
17h 40m
1 stop
DXB
03:50
ORD
23:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 53 days
AED2563
Select
Air France
Air France
ORD
13:17
DXB
09:35
20h 18m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
ORD
22:40
25h 50m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights ORD - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart ORD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
236 19:40 19:00 19 Jan - 11 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
AED 1931
Destination

Dubai
AED 1931
Airlines Airline reviews

40 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Chicago rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.2
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.7
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.4