Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Dubai International (ORD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2398
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
17:40
DXB
16:40
23h 00m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
ORD
22:35
24h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2427
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
09:30
DXB
02:50
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
ORD
09:54
18h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2523
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
15:10
DXB
07:45
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
ORD
20:45
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2545
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
12:00
DXB
09:55
21h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
18:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2571
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ORD
17:30
DXB
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
DXB
09:00
ORD
21:15
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3088
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
ORD
08:45
DXB
19:40
34h 55m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
ORD
04:33
45h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3265
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ORD
16:30
DXB
06:10
13h 40m
nonstop
DXB
05:40
ORD
20:30
14h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED3404
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
12:00
DXB
09:55
21h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
19:20
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED3412
Select
United
United
ORD
05:00
DXB
09:30
28h 30m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
ORD
21:19
23h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4337
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
ORD
13:05
DXB
15:05
26h 00m
2 stops
DXB
04:00
ORD
01:00
21h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2398
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
17:40
DXB
16:40
23h 00m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
ORD
22:35
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2427
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
01:30
DXB
02:50
25h 20m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
ORD
08:14
16h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2523
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
15:10
DXB
07:45
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
ORD
20:45
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2563
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
08:18
DXB
09:55
25h 37m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
ORD
18:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2571
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ORD
17:30
DXB
23:00
29h 30m
1 stop
DXB
09:00
ORD
21:15
36h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2402
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
17:40
DXB
16:40
23h 00m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
ORD
22:35
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2427
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
11:55
DXB
03:10
15h 15m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
ORD
14:00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2523
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
15:10
DXB
07:45
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
ORD
20:25
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2582
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
12:00
DXB
09:55
21h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
21:05
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2611
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ORD
17:30
DXB
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
DXB
03:15
ORD
21:15
18h 00m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights ORD - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart ORD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
236 20:30 19:10 26 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
AED 2398
Destination

Dubai
AED 2398
Airlines Airline reviews

48 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Chicago rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Food
8.1
Entertainment
8.4