Find Deals on Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Dubai International (ORD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2391
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
11:45
DXB
04:10
16h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:30
ORD
15:35
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2431
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
17:40
DXB
11:05
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
ORD
22:35
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2468
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
15:10
DXB
07:45
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
ORD
20:45
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2578
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
14:55
DXB
09:55
19h 00m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
ORD
22:40
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2600
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
15:45
DXB
13:10
21h 25m
1 stop
DXB
18:30
ORD
19:35
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2600
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
11:34
DXB
09:55
22h 21m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
ORD
17:28
20h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2648
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
14:05
DXB
09:30
19h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
ORD
17:45
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2670
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ORD
17:30
DXB
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
DXB
03:15
ORD
21:15
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3066
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ORD
16:30
DXB
06:10
13h 40m
nonstop
DXB
05:40
ORD
20:30
14h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3639
Select
Air France
Air France
ORD
15:45
DXB
09:35
17h 50m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
23:00
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 44 days
AED2431
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
11:30
DXB
02:50
15h 20m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
ORD
08:57
17h 27m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2431
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
17:40
DXB
11:05
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
ORD
22:35
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2468
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
15:10
DXB
07:45
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
ORD
20:45
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2600
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
15:45
DXB
07:10
15h 25m
1 stop
DXB
01:30
ORD
19:35
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2618
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
11:34
DXB
09:55
22h 21m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
ORD
18:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2655
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
15:45
DXB
09:35
17h 50m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
22:42
25h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED2431
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
10:05
DXB
05:30
19h 25m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
ORD
08:14
16h 44m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2431
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
17:40
DXB
11:05
17h 25m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
ORD
22:35
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2468
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
15:10
DXB
07:45
16h 35m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
ORD
20:45
23h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2813
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ORD
17:30
DXB
11:30
18h 00m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
ORD
21:15
27h 45m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights ORD - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart ORD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
236 20:30 19:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
AED 2391
Destination

Dubai
AED 2391
Airlines Airline reviews

41 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Chicago rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.2
Crew
7.9
Comfort
7.8
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.4