Find Cheap Flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Dubai International (ORD - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago O'Hare International to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2244
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:20
DXB
10:05
17h 45m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
ORD
22:55
25h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2369
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
ORD
18:30
DXB
15:05
44h 35m
2 stops
DXB
16:15
ORD
19:15
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2387
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
14:15
DXB
06:30
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:15
ORD
21:00
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2475
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
12:00
DXB
09:55
21h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
18:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2483
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
12:00
DXB
09:55
21h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
18:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
AED2501
Select
Air France
Air France
ORD
12:10
DXB
08:25
20h 15m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
ORD
20:30
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2534
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
12:05
DXB
09:30
21h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
ORD
15:30
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3169
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
ORD
02:20
DXB
19:40
41h 20m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
ORD
02:00
67h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3206
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ORD
16:30
DXB
06:10
13h 40m
nonstop
DXB
05:40
ORD
20:30
14h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2262
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:20
DXB
10:05
17h 45m
1 stop
DXB
03:30
ORD
22:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2369
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
ORD
14:00
DXB
01:15
35h 15m
2 stops
DXB
15:40
ORD
19:30
27h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED2387
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
14:15
DXB
06:30
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:15
ORD
21:00
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2475
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
12:00
DXB
09:55
21h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
18:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2262
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
16:20
DXB
10:05
17h 45m
1 stop
DXB
03:30
ORD
22:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2494
Select
Delta
Delta
ORD
15:45
DXB
09:35
17h 50m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
18:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2534
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ORD
11:20
DXB
07:45
20h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
18:05
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2387
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ORD
14:15
DXB
06:30
16h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:15
ORD
21:00
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2402
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
ORD
13:15
DXB
09:35
20h 20m
2 stops
DXB
19:35
ORD
20:35
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5384
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ORD
16:30
DXB
06:30
38h 00m
1 stop
DXB
17:20
ORD
21:15
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2475
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
12:00
DXB
09:55
21h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
ORD
18:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Emirates
Direct flights ORD - DXB on Emirates
Flight no. Depart ORD Arrive DXB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
236 20:30 19:10 16 Aug - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
AED 2244
Destination

Dubai
AED 2244
Airlines Airline reviews

59 travellers who booked a flight to Dubai from Chicago rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.3
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.9
Food
8.1
Entertainment
8.5