Find Deals on Flights from Casablanca Mohamed V to Abu Dhabi Intl (CMN - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Casablanca Mohamed V to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED2104
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CMN
18:35
AUH
11:00
16h 25m
1 stop
AUH
15:00
CMN
07:55
16h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2302
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CMN
10:50
AUH
03:30
16h 40m
1 stop
AUH
15:05
CMN
14:25
23h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2398
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CMN
07:35
AUH
14:25
6h 50m
nonstop
AUH
22:45
CMN
08:35
9h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2523
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CMN
11:30
AUH
17:30
30h 00m
1 stop
AUH
22:00
CMN
13:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2941
Select
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
CMN
07:35
AUH
15:25
7h 50m
nonstop
AUH
22:45
CMN
07:35
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2104
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CMN
17:45
AUH
11:00
17h 15m
1 stop
AUH
15:00
CMN
07:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2398
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CMN
10:50
AUH
21:20
10h 30m
1 stop
AUH
01:50
CMN
12:25
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2460
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CMN
07:35
AUH
15:25
7h 50m
nonstop
AUH
22:45
CMN
07:35
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED2277
Select
Saudia
Saudia
CMN
17:45
AUH
11:00
17h 15m
1 stop
AUH
15:00
CMN
07:55
16h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2398
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CMN
12:50
AUH
11:05
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
01:50
CMN
12:25
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED2941
Select
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
CMN
07:35
AUH
15:25
7h 50m
nonstop
AUH
22:45
CMN
07:35
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2438
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CMN
10:50
AUH
03:30
16h 40m
1 stop
AUH
01:50
CMN
12:25
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2714
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CMN
07:35
AUH
15:25
7h 50m
nonstop
AUH
22:45
CMN
07:35
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2941
Select
Royal Air Maroc
Royal Air Maroc
CMN
07:35
AUH
15:25
7h 50m
nonstop
AUH
22:45
CMN
07:35
8h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights CMN - AUH on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart CMN Arrive AUH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
612 11:35 22:25 29 Mar - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Casablanca
AED 2104
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 2104
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Abu Dhabi from Casablanca rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.3

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
10.0