Find Deals on Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Sharjah (BRU - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Sharjah

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
SHJ
14:25
10h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
11:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
SHJ
14:25
10h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
11:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
SHJ
14:25
10h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
04:50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
12:15
SHJ
02:30
14h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
04:50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
12:15
SHJ
02:30
14h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
11:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
SHJ
14:25
10h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
11:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1495
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
SHJ
14:25
10h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
04:50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
12:15
SHJ
02:30
14h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
04:50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
12:15
SHJ
02:30
14h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
04:50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
SHJ
14:25
10h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
04:50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
12:15
SHJ
02:30
14h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
11:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
SHJ
14:25
10h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
04:50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
SHJ
14:25
10h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
11:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
12:15
SHJ
02:30
14h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:25
BRU
11:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1498
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
AED 1491
Destination

Sharjah
AED 1491