Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Sharjah (BRU - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2504
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2648
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2673
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
19:25
BRU
11:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2706
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2706
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2706
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2717
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
SHJ
15:15
25h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
12:05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2743
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2787
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2824
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
12:05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2846
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
14:00
SHJ
04:45
14h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2886
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
06:00
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2985
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:35
SHJ
15:15
9h 40m
1 stop
SHJ
18:20
BRU
12:05
17h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
AED 2504
Destination

Sharjah
AED 2504