Find Deals on Flights from Basel EuroAirport Swiss to Dubai International (BSL - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Basel EuroAirport Swiss to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED859
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
14:05
DXB
21:20
31h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1362
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
12:15
DXB
15:30
27h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
BSL
08:15
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1395
Select
KLM
KLM
BSL
06:40
DXB
15:59
9h 19m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
BSL
15:50
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1619
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
12:50
DXB
17:00
28h 10m
1 stop
DXB
03:50
BSL
14:55
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED896
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:15
DXB
21:20
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1010
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:15
DXB
21:20
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2673
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BSL
05:40
DXB
14:45
9h 05m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
BSL
08:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1131
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:15
DXB
21:20
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1454
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
02:00
DXB
23:30
21h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
BSL
08:15
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1469
Select
KLM
KLM
BSL
06:40
DXB
15:59
9h 19m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
BSL
19:45
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1146
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:15
DXB
21:20
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1454
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
06:10
DXB
23:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
BSL
12:35
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1469
Select
KLM
KLM
BSL
02:05
DXB
15:59
13h 54m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
BSL
15:50
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED1700
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
12:50
DXB
23:10
10h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
BSL
09:15
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1454
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
06:10
DXB
23:30
17h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
BSL
19:45
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1469
Select
KLM
KLM
BSL
06:40
DXB
15:59
9h 19m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
BSL
15:50
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1256
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:15
DXB
21:20
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1726
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
07:10
DXB
17:00
9h 50m
1 stop
DXB
22:10
BSL
09:15
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1454
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
06:10
DXB
00:35
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
BSL
19:45
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1469
Select
KLM
KLM
BSL
02:05
DXB
22:00
19h 55m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
BSL
19:45
16h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Basel
AED 859
Destination

Dubai
AED 859