Find Cheap Flights from Basel EuroAirport Swiss to Dubai International (BSL - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Basel EuroAirport Swiss to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1245
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
14:05
DXB
21:20
31h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
15:25
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1263
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
07:20
DXB
23:40
16h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
BSL
10:15
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1322
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
14:40
DXB
01:30
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
05:20
BSL
20:55
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2350
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BSL
02:30
DXB
16:30
14h 00m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
BSL
05:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1263
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
14:10
DXB
18:05
27h 55m
1 stop
DXB
04:50
BSL
10:15
29h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1271
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
14:05
DXB
21:20
31h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1267
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
14:10
DXB
23:40
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
BSL
08:25
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1333
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
14:05
DXB
21:20
31h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1271
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
14:10
DXB
18:05
27h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:35
BSL
10:15
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1561
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
02:50
DXB
17:10
14h 20m
1 stop
DXB
05:20
BSL
20:55
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1377
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:15
DXB
21:20
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1561
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
02:35
DXB
17:15
14h 40m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
BSL
16:00
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1370
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
07:20
DXB
18:05
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
BSL
08:25
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1564
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
14:40
DXB
01:30
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
BSL
09:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1370
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
14:10
DXB
18:05
27h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
BSL
08:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1513
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
14:05
DXB
21:20
31h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1520
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:15
DXB
21:20
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1711
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
14:40
DXB
02:15
11h 35m
1 stop
DXB
05:20
BSL
20:55
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1528
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:15
DXB
21:20
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1700
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
07:20
DXB
23:40
16h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
BSL
08:25
10h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Basel
AED 1245
Destination

Dubai
AED 1245