Find Deals on Flights from Basel EuroAirport Swiss to Dubai International (BSL - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Basel EuroAirport Swiss to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1069
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:15
DXB
21:20
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1392
Select
KLM
KLM
BSL
02:15
DXB
22:00
19h 45m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
BSL
15:50
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1436
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
13:15
DXB
00:30
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:30
BSL
09:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1517
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
07:20
DXB
18:40
11h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
BSL
08:25
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1616
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BSL
05:40
DXB
14:45
9h 05m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
BSL
08:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1076
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
14:05
DXB
21:20
31h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1098
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
14:05
DXB
21:20
31h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
15:25
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1127
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
13:55
DXB
21:05
31h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
15:25
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1454
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
03:00
DXB
16:30
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
BSL
13:35
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1480
Select
KLM
KLM
BSL
02:10
DXB
17:05
14h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
BSL
15:55
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1524
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
07:20
DXB
18:40
11h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
BSL
08:25
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1171
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
14:05
DXB
21:20
31h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1454
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
03:00
DXB
16:30
13h 30m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
BSL
13:35
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1616
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BSL
04:15
DXB
16:30
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
BSL
08:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1480
Select
KLM
KLM
BSL
06:15
DXB
17:05
10h 50m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
BSL
15:55
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1524
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
14:10
DXB
23:40
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
22:15
BSL
08:25
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1179
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
09:05
DXB
20:05
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:05
BSL
11:25
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1458
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BSL
12:15
DXB
23:30
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
BSL
14:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1616
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BSL
04:15
DXB
16:30
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
BSL
08:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1487
Select
KLM
KLM
BSL
02:10
DXB
17:05
14h 55m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
BSL
07:45
10h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Basel
AED 1069
Destination

Dubai
AED 1069