Find Deals on Flights from Basel EuroAirport Swiss to Dubai International (BSL - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Basel EuroAirport Swiss to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1120
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
14:05
DXB
21:20
31h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
15:25
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1318
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
08:10
DXB
00:10
16h 00m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
BSL
08:25
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1597
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BSL
02:25
DXB
16:30
14h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
BSL
11:40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1190
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:05
DXB
21:05
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
01:05
BSL
11:55
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1190
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:05
DXB
21:05
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
01:05
BSL
11:55
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1318
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
14:10
DXB
23:40
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
BSL
15:15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1190
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:05
DXB
21:05
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
01:05
BSL
11:55
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1318
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
14:10
DXB
23:40
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
BSL
15:15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1197
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
09:05
DXB
20:05
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:05
BSL
11:25
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1318
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
14:10
DXB
23:40
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
BSL
15:15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1597
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BSL
04:20
DXB
16:30
12h 10m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
BSL
11:40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1318
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
14:10
DXB
23:40
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
BSL
15:15
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1597
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BSL
07:20
DXB
16:30
9h 10m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
BSL
11:40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1212
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:15
DXB
21:20
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1597
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BSL
04:20
DXB
16:30
12h 10m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
BSL
05:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1326
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
14:10
DXB
23:40
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
BSL
08:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1215
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:15
DXB
21:20
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
11:35
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1597
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BSL
02:25
DXB
16:30
14h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:00
BSL
05:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1215
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
10:15
DXB
21:20
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BSL
15:25
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1340
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
12:50
DXB
17:00
28h 10m
1 stop
DXB
22:10
BSL
14:55
16h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Basel
AED 1120
Destination

Dubai
AED 1120