Find Cheap Flights from Basel EuroAirport Swiss to Dubai International (BSL - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Basel EuroAirport Swiss to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1579
Select
Air France
Air France
BSL
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
22:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1601
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1616
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1730
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
04:35
28h 35m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
BSL
06:25
30h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1814
Select
KLM
KLM
BSL
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2813
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BSL
00:00
DXB
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1590
Select
Air France
Air France
BSL
00:00
DXB
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
22:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1616
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
03:55
27h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1726
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1616
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
05:30
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1722
Select
Air France
Air France
BSL
00:00
DXB
14:45
14h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1895
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
08:45
32h 45m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
BSL
08:40
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1741
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1722
Select
Air France
Air France
BSL
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
22:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1744
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1748
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1722
Select
Air France
Air France
BSL
00:00
DXB
14:35
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
19:05
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1748
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2192
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1829
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Basel
AED 1579
Destination

Dubai
AED 1579