Find Cheap Flights from Basel EuroAirport Swiss to Dubai International (BSL - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Basel EuroAirport Swiss to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1572
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1623
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
17:15
41h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
BSL
12:45
36h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 29 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1656
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
21:35
21h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
04:00
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1693
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
06:40
30h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
19:40
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED1726
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
02:30
50h 30m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
BSL
05:10
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1329
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
05:05
29h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1403
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
11:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2273
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
03:20
27h 20m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
BSL
08:40
32h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1627
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BSL
00:00
DXB
07:15
31h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BSL
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Basel
AED 1241
Destination

Dubai
AED 1241