Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Sharjah (AMS - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2049
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
10h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2071
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
12h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED2082
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
12h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
32h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2119
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
10h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2122
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
10h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2122
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
13h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED2145
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
13h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2185
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
15h 30m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2229
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
10h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2335
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
15h 00m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2376
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
13h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2600
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
13h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
46h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED2673
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
26h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
39h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED2677
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
13h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
13h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2710
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
26h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
52h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2794
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
10h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
51h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED2798
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
13h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED2809
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
10h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
52h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED2831
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
26h 15m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
13h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED2853
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
SHJ
13h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
36h 25m
3 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
AED 2049
Destination

Sharjah
AED 2049