Find Deals on Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Sharjah (AMS - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Sharjah

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1069
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
AMS
SHJ
11h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1601
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
SHJ
14h 45m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1304
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
AMS
SHJ
11h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1304
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
AMS
SHJ
11h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1623
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
SHJ
16h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1840
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
11h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
AED 1069
Destination

Sharjah
AED 1069