Find Deals on Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Sharjah (AMS - SHJ)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Sharjah

(Return)
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1124
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
AMS
SHJ
11h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1168
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
AMS
SHJ
11h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1722
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1722
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1730
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
SHJ
10h 10m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3628
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
SHJ
16h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
AMS
24h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
AED 1124
Destination

Sharjah
AED 1124