Find Deals on Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Abu Dhabi Intl (AMS - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1256
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AMS
AUH
9h 30m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1282
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
AUH
9h 25m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1289
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AMS
AUH
18h 30m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1979
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
AUH
6h 50m
nonstop
AUH
AMS
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2163
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
AUH
6h 50m
nonstop
AUH
AMS
7h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1293
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AMS
AUH
19h 00m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1333
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AMS
AUH
18h 30m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2189
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
AUH
6h 55m
nonstop
AUH
AMS
7h 30m
nonstop
Direct flights AMS - AUH on Air Europa
Flight no. Depart AMS Arrive AUH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
3867 20:15 06:05 19 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
AED 1256
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1256
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Abu Dhabi from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.7

Overall
8.0
Boarding
6.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.5