Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Abu Dhabi Intl (AMS - AUH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1160
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
AUH
12h 55m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1160
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
AUH
10h 00m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1520
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
AUH
14h 00m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1730
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
AUH
27h 15m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1770
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
AUH
10h 40m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1843
Select
airBaltic
airBaltic
AMS
AUH
9h 30m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2042
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AMS
AUH
31h 00m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2269
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMS
AUH
17h 35m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2350
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
AUH
6h 50m
nonstop
AUH
AMS
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1403
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
AUH
24h 20m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 28 days
AED1528
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
AUH
9h 55m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1498
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AMS
AUH
10h 50m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1528
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
AUH
9h 55m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1810
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
AUH
10h 50m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1561
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
AUH
11h 10m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 29 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED2027
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
AUH
11h 20m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1921
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
AUH
31h 50m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1594
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
AUH
14h 00m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED2071
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
AUH
24h 10m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2339
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AMS
AUH
31h 05m
1 stop
AUH
AMS
36h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights AMS - AUH on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AMS Arrive AUH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7309 10:15 20:05 30 Oct - 23 Mar
7309 11:20 20:05 8 Oct - 27 Oct
78 20:25 06:00 4 Nov - 24 Mar
78 20:25 06:00 29 Oct - 26 Nov
78 20:25 06:00 31 Oct - 21 Nov
78 21:25 06:20 10 Oct - 26 Oct
78 21:25 06:20 7 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
AED 1160
Destination

Abu Dhabi
AED 1160